arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1630 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1630 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.7 Simon H.
Australia
December 05, 2013
Had a fantastic time. Friendly country.
Sun, surf and friendly people
It was very relaxing. Friendly staff and good food. House keeping was very good and prompt. Will definitely be visiting this resort again.

4.3 Mariusz Z.
Poland
December 05, 2013
i dont recomend for families with kids.
only localisation
it was the worst hotel in thailand. rooms on the ii floor were dirty, very old and the smell....awfull. the breakfast was budget. the only one, nice thing - is localisation. in the heart of town.

10 Khai F.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Convenient and near to nightlife clubs
near to the city, near to the malls and good food
The location was perfect close to the beach , the hotel is very clean and nice staff ..breakfast is good .. Near to shopping mall and nightlife clubs..

8.3 Rosli B.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
very exciting holiday
Very fast check -in, large and comfortable room and good breakfast with variety of foods

5.3 Yap Y.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Hotel environment is so so only.
Location
The hotel services is not so good. We ask to replace the glasses in our room, but our request is totally ignored, and was later informed to replace the next day morning, but it was not replaced as well till the next day, we then check out without follow up on this.

8 chris B.
Australia
November 29, 2013
comfortable, conveniant hotel
pool, location, friendly staff
good place, convenient to shopping, restaurants and not too far from the beach

6.3 Amit T.
Israel
November 29, 2013
I have never been in a room with such low standard
nothing. comming back to a dirty and low maintaind bathroom doesn't make your stay that nice. mai sabbai.
very un pleasant. the toilet was leaking and the ceiling black and dirty. the shower doesn't even have a cutain so the whole room gets wet and very unpleasant.

3.3 Paul K.
Australia
November 27, 2013
Not as discribed
Old, rude, good location
The room was not as pictured or discribed, old run down and loud noise. Staff where rude and not very helpful lit appeared to be an issue to put a credit card down for expenses. The room was a big let down I have nothing else to say about this resort but I would not recommend this as it is a glorified back packers. Oh and be cautious of the pool there was exposed wire in the water.

8.3 michael H.
Australia
November 27, 2013
Great valaue for money, perfect location
location, value, staff
great hotel for its price. I have stayed in Patong 5 time snow at 5 start hotel to backpackers and this now will be the hotel I stay at, the rooms where just as nice as $150 a night hotel rooms and couldn't beat the location. only negative as the shower and toilet were joint, but besides that it was great.

6 Charly L.
France
November 26, 2013
Acceptable
good location
I was annoyed to be asked to pay a 2000baht deposit at checking and that 500 baht would be charged if a second person join during the stay while the room was booked for 2 initially.