or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus) The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort Entrance
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at night The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort board name The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical Garden The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis Terrace The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden corridor The Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance Garden The Viridian Resort Phuket - International menu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1453 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1453)
Sort by:
Ezra D. Couples Israel, July 6, 2013
Great location excellent resort

Garden and pool romms location
9.7
Excellent resort in the heart of Patong Great garden with center pool , be in the city while in tropical garden Fast Internet service very friendly staff Large room clean and tidy
Joycelyn K. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Easy access to beach, shopping & dining

Helpful staff, convenient location & nice room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the resort. Not so crowded as it is resort style & not hotel. Very relaxing stay & convenient to access all amenities in Patong area.
Shane S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Good vaule for money..just noisy with construction

Nice, clean
7.7
Good hotel, a little dated in need of some TLC which they r doing but cause of that it is noisy with construction work
Saurabh C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Not worth money. Room was ok types.

Near to patong beach, bangla road
5.7
We liked the hotel by looking pics on internet. But reality was different :(. Rooms were not that big and lobby was very hot. There were mosquitoes because of plants near swimming pool. Breakfast was very ordinary.
Lily S. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Great and fun

Clean, nice garden and pool view
6.7
The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. This resort was near to a shopping mall and along the road there were lots of shops selling souvenirs and t-shirts. Also, it is just few hundred meters to Bangla Road where you can find pubs, bars and nightclubs to enjoy the nightlife.
Keith F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
Superb value for money - a pleasant relaxing stay

Good pool, nice room, easy to get to anywhere in Patong on foot.
9.3
I was able to check in early and check out late with no hassle. Pool was nice to laze around by. Less than 10 mins walk to the beach!
Shane S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
very noisy during day

pool, resurant, localitiy
6.3
during the day they were renovating the next room so all you could hear was tiles being grinded from 10am til 6:30pm, not good when i was sick
Norhayati S. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Strategic location. Last minute hotel selection.

Nice view, Friendly Staff & Good Management
8
My feeling want to come here again. A meaningful holiday for 4 night here. Very strategic location. Near a beach area, Jungceylon, shopping area, restaurant and nightlife. I rented a motorcycle to facilitate my journey to nowhere. All staff very soft spoken and friendly. A lot of thanks to them because assist me to settle the air conditioning problem at my room with a sense of urgency.
Kenner S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Overpriced hotel

Only good thing was the location.
2.7
t was very old, they serve the same food for breakfast every day during my stay. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, there are lots of hotels in the are that are way better for same or lower price.
Jimmy A. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
I like it

I will be back.....
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel Main The Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus)The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at nightThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort board nameThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden corridorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - International menuThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Terrace in front of roomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twin bedsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twinThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe TV cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Grand Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view DeluxeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby roofThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed corner


AS-AGWEB-3C02