or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus) The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden View Grand Deluxe With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort Entrance The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at night The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby roof The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort board name The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical Garden The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis Terrace The Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1328 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1328)
Sort by:
Angela L. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Very pleasant, great staff and nice place

staff, restaurant, clean rooms
8.7
Wed only stayed 3 nights 18/5 till 20/05 then left for All Seasons at Naiharn Beach which was dreadful. I wish I had stayed at The Viridian, they were so helpful and friendful, nothing was a problem. Young English speaking guy there, was so helpful, a great asset to the staff there. Would definately stay there again.
Linda I. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Ok Room but poor breakfast

Budget price, good location, friendly staff
4.7
Poor breakfast management: some food finish and staff never take care of and refill. Poor service in restaurant.
John S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
Comfortable and quite

Comfortable- close to everything-friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable,staff were friendly but the resort needs a lot of maintenance
Heath P. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Had a great time in Phuket and surrounding areas.

Nice food in the restaurant, Thai omelet and rice everyday.
6.3
Was a little disappointed with the hotel, I was put in one of the old rooms. The tv had very bad reception and couldn't watch. Shower was filthy. All the other rooms on the other side looked really nice. Had been renovated. Won't stay there again.
Nathan T. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2013
Cheap decent hotel, with a decent pool.

Quiet, cheap, convenient location
7.7
Potential mozzy hive, but I didn't notice too many. The pool is good for a swim. A lot of ppl I have read complain about the toilet / shower.... But for this price, you can overlook it. I like to think of it as a Mexican Standoff arrangement.
Hee J. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
good hotel, mediocre a/c

great breakfast, good location, quiet
6.7
Everything was fine.. good location, good breakfast, decent-sized rooms.. Very strong shower..! BUT A/C practically not working, and it made the room very humid/lukewarm...
Rudolph I. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2013
Great Location

Good location
6.3
So far so good.. Well the air conditioningneeds servising as well as the bathroom and toilet doors
Danny S. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2013
hotel with only good for its location

good location, clean enough and value for money
6
the hotel is near shopping mall, local restaurant, nightlife area and beach. the room is clean enough but the hotel is full with mosquitos. we booked two rooms. one of them has the airconditioner not working so i need to ask to change to another room. while the other room got the wardrobe door stuck so i can't close it. the room service never replenish shampoo and soap unless we call the reception for it.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
good value for the rate I paid

Friendly staff, good location
6.7
Staff very friendly, location good, surprisingly quiet considering location. Room in need of some renovation but all in all clean. Good value for the rate I paid.
Jo L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
nice resort

nice, quite, sweet
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool with sun bedThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus)The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden View Grand Deluxe With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at nightThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby roofThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort board nameThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden corridorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden gatewayThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - International menuThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Terrace in front of roomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twin bedsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twinThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe TV cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Grand Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view DeluxeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Superior

Customer Reviews - The Viridian Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03