Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1651 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Marzuki M.
Indonesia
September 22, 2013
Nice hotel
Location, value for money, nice bed
Nice hotel, close to bangla road or everywhere, but breakfast was so so.

sem Q.
Malaysia
September 22, 2013
hotel room lack of maintenance
relaxing garden, great location, easy to hunt for food and shop.
hotel was old, and full of mosquito during night. the room we stay were lacking of maintenance, such as security box malfunction, wall painting was peel off, and the wardrobe fully of smell.

SCOTT J.
Australia
September 20, 2013
room was small .room was tired, but good location
price location low noise
we had a good stay it is quiet and small rooms but breakfast was good but not much variety. close to beach and shopping

Paw T.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Good location
Location, near to Shopping centre, walking distance to beach
The resort is quite old and the facility quite torn, but the staff is quite helpful to settle all our problem even they don't give us a friendly smile.

Julianne B.
Australia
September 17, 2013
Mediocre accommodation, you get what you pay for
Location, comfortable enough, Their pet cat & kitten
The staff barely spoke english, just enough to get by. But it makes arranging tours and asking for directions, and even ordering bacon with mushrooms for breakfast difficult. The breakfasts were good enough- you won't stave, so as far as breakfasts go- go in with low expectations and you won't be disappointed. They have NO IDEA how to make coffee!!! They tried, but just no where even close. The staff don't smile much either, and Thailand is supposed to be the "Land of Smiles." The rooms are cleaned daily which is good and the bed was very comfortable. We travelled in a group, we paid for a Deluxe room, and our friends just got the standard room- however our friends room was better than ours! They had separate shower & toilet rooms, whereas our toilet and shower was in one room which meant that your toilet, toilet waste bin & toilet paper got wet ever time you had a shower. But you get used to it.

Samuel A.
Australia
September 16, 2013
great place
location, clean, staff
great hotel, friendly staff, easy to get around, weather great

Adarsh B.
India
September 14, 2013
Excellent
Location, Price, Quiet place
Good place to stay. Swimming pool was not very clean though. Staff hospitality was very good.

Hoang L.
Vietnam
September 14, 2013
great location
good location, big room, nice view
The room is big but too old. The break fast is not so nice. Anyway, the hotel is near the shopping center.

Felix B.
Indonesia
September 13, 2013
Good Stay
Good hotel, good room, clean and comfort bed

Nurul M.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
Good hotel with nice pool. centrally located!
pool, in the city and 5 minutes walk to the beach
We stayed for 3 nights and were satisfied with the service. Although wifi were available sometimes the connection loss in the middle of usage. Pool was nice. Oasis feeling.