arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (1616)

Business travelers (39)

Couples (698)

Solo travelers (344)

Families with young children (165)

Families with older children (134)

Groups (236)

Very good
7.3
based on 1616 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Facilities
6.2
Location
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Value for Money
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6

7.3 Paul R.
Philippines
August 06, 2013
Big room but not so good breakfast
Friendly staff, near to the beach, near to nightlife and shopping
Overall was okay. They just didnt accept early check-in so i had to go somewhere and kill time. Good thing Patong beach was just walking distance. Breakfast was okay. Staff were friendly but some doesnt speak english fluently. location is right where the happenings were. near bangla road if you want night life. shops are also around the area for shopping and there's a mall nearby if you want your starbucks.

8.7 Daphne Y.
Malaysia
July 31, 2013
The room very clean
Clean, quite and comfortable
The resort centrally located and easy access to the patong town.

7 Caleb L.
Malaysia
July 31, 2013
simple, clean, value for money
location, value for money, attentive staffs
the hotel is located very near and within walking distance to the center of PAtong - really near to bangla road and jungceylon; and even hard rock cafe. Food, beach and spa are all very near to the hotel. The condition of the room is average. we have got a room with a slightly damaged bed and 'hot' air cond but the staffs are really helpful and changed us to another room almost immediately. The room is overall clean, neat, comfy and spacious enough for 2 pax. The breakfast is ok but dont expect for great variety - could have improved on the breaksfast though. Coffee wasnt nice :) Nonethless, we are very happy with the location, cleanliness and the hospitality shown by the staffs. The staffs here are clear and good exmaple of the great Thai hospitality and frendliness. I would recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a value for money hotel without breaking your budget. Keep up the great work!

7.7 haiyan Z.
China
August 07, 2013
valuable
nice garden ,convenient to shops and beach
It's nice ,very close to the beach and shops. Quite near the famous spa shops. Not too expensive ,valuable

5.3 Mohd.farizan O.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
lots of mosquitoes and cockroach...
excellent staff, buffet line and relaxing with this green garden concept.
Not recommended to my friends and family due to a lot of insects such like mosquitoes and cockroach. First day staying my access key card can't proper functioning should be checking first before proceed to customers and then my toilet door jammed and luckily no body was locked inside the toilet. Swimming pool a bit mess and no body touch up the pool after the rain and to much chlorine inside the pool. Overall need a proper touch up before start for operation.

7 Ang S.
Singapore
July 26, 2013
i am happy to stay at puket i will be back again
clean good location
staff no so friendly wifi not so good at room but i like the room clean and cool air-con that all

7.3 YAN Z.
China
July 25, 2013
We just live one night before leaving Phuket.
Good sercie, garden, and situation
Nice service,comparing with other hotels in Tailand travel, not enough clean like others. but we stay only one night and leave early moring next day so I have not complete impression for this hotel.

5.7 Yong K.
Singapore
July 23, 2013
Budget hotel value for money
Great Location, Cheap rooms, Nice garden
Everything was fine except the air-con in my room was spoilt and take very long to cool the room. Also, the room is at 2nd floor and the window view is block by the roof of the hotel. People could just climb into the room easily so that's my only concern. Other than that I am happy with the price I paid for the hotel.

4 Julie T.
Australia
September 01, 2013
Disgusting...avoid at all costs
Location ... Just that and only
My group and I are quite laid back in terms of accommodation. Our only real needs were that the place have clean beds and be centrally located. We booked this because it seemed like a reasonable price and we hadn't read the reviews on trip advisor which was a big mistake. This place was horrible because there was something wrong with the sewage. Yellow water was coming from the taps, shower and toilet. From afar it looked like urine. It got better the longer we stayed but was completely disgusting and gross. Up to you, but I wouldn't risk it at all. Staying at a backpackers would have been better.

8 David B.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2013
A lovely place to stay.
The price. The location. Friendly staff.
It is a basic hotel, not many frills, however that is reflected in the price. It is in a fantastic location though. My daughter fell in love with the swimming pool and i think the staff fell in love with her. Please don't expect speed and 100% efficiency from the service, but do expect their friendly smiles and helpfullness. We shall stay there again with no hesitation.