arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1629 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.3 Keith F.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2013
Superb value for money - a pleasant relaxing stay
Good pool, nice room, easy to get to anywhere in Patong on foot.
I was able to check in early and check out late with no hassle. Pool was nice to laze around by. Less than 10 mins walk to the beach!

7.3 Jacobus B.
South Africa
August 03, 2013
Fun stay, stunning newly renovated room, bad break
Newly renovated room, swimming pool, LOCATION
I will definitely stay there again. Amazing price, stunning garden, fun swimming pool, great location. Close to shopping area, close to beach, close to bangla road. Our room was newly renovated. Comfy bed. Breakfast BAD, but you will be close to hundreds of restaurants, so it doesn't really matter. Helpful staff. Very small bathroom, shower behind your toilet door, so everytime you shower your toilet will be wet. Room very clean and well maintained. Slight mosquito problem, but just buy a repellent.

7 Caleb L.
Malaysia
July 31, 2013
simple, clean, value for money
location, value for money, attentive staffs
the hotel is located very near and within walking distance to the center of PAtong - really near to bangla road and jungceylon; and even hard rock cafe. Food, beach and spa are all very near to the hotel. The condition of the room is average. we have got a room with a slightly damaged bed and 'hot' air cond but the staffs are really helpful and changed us to another room almost immediately. The room is overall clean, neat, comfy and spacious enough for 2 pax. The breakfast is ok but dont expect for great variety - could have improved on the breaksfast though. Coffee wasnt nice :) Nonethless, we are very happy with the location, cleanliness and the hospitality shown by the staffs. The staffs here are clear and good exmaple of the great Thai hospitality and frendliness. I would recommend this hotel to those who are looking for a value for money hotel without breaking your budget. Keep up the great work!

8.7 Daphne Y.
Malaysia
July 31, 2013
The room very clean
Clean, quite and comfortable
The resort centrally located and easy access to the patong town.

5.3 Mohd.farizan O.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
lots of mosquitoes and cockroach...
excellent staff, buffet line and relaxing with this green garden concept.
Not recommended to my friends and family due to a lot of insects such like mosquitoes and cockroach. First day staying my access key card can't proper functioning should be checking first before proceed to customers and then my toilet door jammed and luckily no body was locked inside the toilet. Swimming pool a bit mess and no body touch up the pool after the rain and to much chlorine inside the pool. Overall need a proper touch up before start for operation.

7.3 Ruta B.
Lithuania
July 28, 2013
It was OK. Staff wasn't very helpful.
Location, location, location
Staff wasn't very friendly. We asked to change our room to ground floor and they tried to give us the very corner room near the kitchen with trash all around. So we stayed in 3 floor. Staff was rude even talking on the phone when I called to book a pick up. Beside that the breakfast were OK. Location is one of the best.

8 Erik N.
Denmark
July 27, 2013
All in all very good
Good city location close to the beach, nice pool good restaurant
It wass a pleasure to stay there, easy to get around to beach, shopping and restaurants

7.7 Romeo J.
Philippines
July 27, 2013
Good Location
Location, Location and Location
The location was good and it's a 5 minute walk to shopping mall and beach side. Good value for money.

8 Lai W.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2013
Nice and Comfot
Good Loctation, nice serice, room clean
Overall we are very comfort with the hotel service. the check in was fast and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Room is clean, also its location is good. Location near Pantong beach and shopping mall. I am happy that i decide to stay this hotel for the second time.

7 Ang S.
Singapore
July 26, 2013
i am happy to stay at puket i will be back again
clean good location
staff no so friendly wifi not so good at room but i like the room clean and cool air-con that all