Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Xiao P.
China
August 11, 2013
good location, budget hotel
location,good for money.
I stay with my friend . we take 2 rooms. hotel is ok,not as good as the pics shown.best location.

Xiao P.
China
August 11, 2013
Budget hotel, good location
location, garden.
with my friend,2 rooms.this is a Budget hotel, good location,breakfast was acceptable.

JANET S.
Philippines
August 10, 2013
GREAT STAY
LOCATION as it is close to all activities.
Had a funtastic stay at Phuket. Though it was raining on and off, we just stayed at the terrance and enjoy looking at the garden at the hotel. We love it so much that it is very close to shopping areas. Breakfast was not so good, very less choices but will definitely come back. value for money!

rick S.
Australia
August 10, 2013
great hotel
pool, nice rooms
Nice hotel - great room and pool. Stayed there on the 75% deal - probably not worth the full price to be honest. Make sure you have 2,000 baht for deposit when checking in.

Murali A.
India
August 09, 2013
Average
Room service. Ac.

Arasu R.
Malaysia
August 08, 2013
Near to beach
Near beach, strategic location & value for money
Good. .

Zoltan S.
Australia
August 08, 2013
great hotel while having dental treatment
Location in Patong. Garden and pool offered cooler area. openair restuarant area
comfortable, friendly and relaxing. Could have flywire screens on windows to allow fresh air into room

Tracy L.
China
August 08, 2013
Nice stay at The Viridian Resort
good position, nice staff, reasonable price
good position, easy to go everywhere in Phuket. Stay in 1st floor, feel so damp, maybe it's better to choose the 2nd floor. Breakfast hope can be improved.

Martin S.
Australia
August 08, 2013
Not great, disappointingly basic
convenient location, location and location
We paid a discounted rate for our stay, hence we cannot complain too much. Had we paid the full price I would be very disappointed. Room service was bad, had to ring reception several times after cleaner had been through, to bring us new towels, toilet paper or tea bags. Breakfast room was not very inviting, loud music blaring from speakers. Flower decoration unsightly, spent flowers were left there for over a week. Hotel staff paid very little attention to small things such as overfilled rubbish bins or coffee cups left on hallway for days.

Edward W.
Australia
August 08, 2013
Close proximity to shops, beach.
Central location, quiet and parking for vehicle
Comfortable with good location, close to entertainment area but quiet. Staff friendly with counter attendant speaking good english.