arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1629 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Leo Y.
Philippines
July 26, 2013
very nice
nice area, friendly staff.
wonderful and accomodating. it is in the central part of patong so it's easy to go the places you'd love to go. like bars at night and beach in the morning.

7.3 YAN Z.
China
July 25, 2013
We just live one night before leaving Phuket.
Good sercie, garden, and situation
Nice service,comparing with other hotels in Tailand travel, not enough clean like others. but we stay only one night and leave early moring next day so I have not complete impression for this hotel.

6.3 Koon C.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Very enjoyable
Friendly staff
Nice stay and value for money. It is city close and make shopping and finding eatery are very convenient

5.7 Yong K.
Singapore
July 23, 2013
Budget hotel value for money
Great Location, Cheap rooms, Nice garden
Everything was fine except the air-con in my room was spoilt and take very long to cool the room. Also, the room is at 2nd floor and the window view is block by the roof of the hotel. People could just climb into the room easily so that's my only concern. Other than that I am happy with the price I paid for the hotel.

8 David B.
United Kingdom
July 22, 2013
A lovely place to stay.
The price. The location. Friendly staff.
It is a basic hotel, not many frills, however that is reflected in the price. It is in a fantastic location though. My daughter fell in love with the swimming pool and i think the staff fell in love with her. Please don't expect speed and 100% efficiency from the service, but do expect their friendly smiles and helpfullness. We shall stay there again with no hesitation.

7.7 Sue H.
New Zealand
July 22, 2013
Great location and good value
Location, people, quiet
Great. Have been there a few times and this time noticed the area around pool was not cleaned regularly like previous times. Doing up rooms, and revamps are nice.

9.3 Tjioe C.
Indonesia
July 22, 2013
Nice hotel to stay, located at happening area
clean room, nice pools, near to happening area
clean room with nice swimming pools and close to Bangla Road & Shopping Mall

6.3 Margaret L.
Australia
July 20, 2013
Not what we required for a family holiday
Good Breakfast. Ok pool and average rooms
Rooms smelt musty and bathroom/shower very old and not clean. Location good for exploring shopping and restaurants.

7.7 Brad R.
Australia
July 19, 2013
location location
location,price,casual
bad email communication but staff friendly,good location with a basic breakfast.would stay there again

7.3 Blessing K.
India
July 19, 2013
Had a nice experience
Room, Environment, friendly staffs
This resort is located near to Patong beach. Very nice place to relax and have fun. Rooms were OK and staff were friendly. Worthy for the $