arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1628 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1628 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8 Norhayati S.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Strategic location. Last minute hotel selection.
Nice view, Friendly Staff & Good Management
My feeling want to come here again. A meaningful holiday for 4 night here. Very strategic location. Near a beach area, Jungceylon, shopping area, restaurant and nightlife. I rented a motorcycle to facilitate my journey to nowhere. All staff very soft spoken and friendly. A lot of thanks to them because assist me to settle the air conditioning problem at my room with a sense of urgency.

7.3 i D.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
Nice
Nice friendly staff fair wifi connection
This hotel located near beach and near night life. The room is comfotable, but the wifi acces is not too good. The staffs were friendly, nice food, many varieties of food

8.7 Paul C.
Australia
July 16, 2013
great value good location staff competent
value location staff
The staff do check in and check out fast I got a good price at agoda The restaurant is adequate and good prices I paid nothing for breakfast and $10 for a steak the hotel is located between Christina massage and Hard rock cafe, so about 5 minutes to Bangla The staff able to book me a ticket to Raya easily

7.7 Ngan S.
Malaysia
July 15, 2013
A very nice hotel located exactly in town
nice location, clean and convinient
It was good, the hotel is located exactly in the town area where u can immeadiate do your shopping on front of hotel. And it is near to the largest shopping mall in Patong where you can get everything you want to buy inside it.

5.3 Julie W.
Australia
July 15, 2013
breakfast average room nice
room refurbished,
it was not bad but not good, room was nice but they are refurbishing the hotel gardens need lots of attention and so does the breakfast menu (pretty average)

6.7 Arif M.
Singapore
July 14, 2013
Good location
Large size, good location, no frills
Service staff was not soo friendly, they were ok. Room size was good for the money. My card was deactivated/ faulty after the second day for some reason an had to got to the counter to get it fixed. Apart from that, its ok. Breakfast was not bad.

6 Verlyn Y.
Malaysia
July 13, 2013
relax tour
convinience. budet. quiet
Overall is ok, acceptable. Quiet and comfort room, but connection for wifi at room abit poor. poor breakfast I had.

8 Maxine B.
New Zealand
July 13, 2013
Very nice place to stay.
The best three things were the pool, gardens and easy location.
I had a nice stay here, the place what just what I needed... Great location, and excellent air conditioning. I have no complaints and would recommend this hotel, ill be going back for sure.

6.3 CHENG K.
Taiwan
July 12, 2013
Local ppl are unfriendly
Good location, wifi is ok and breakfast is not bad
Some of staffs are so unfriendly. Very strong suggestion to ppl who will stay in this hotel, when you check out, pls accompany with staff to check up your room, make sure everything is ok. If you don't check up with them together, they might charge you extra expense.

7.7 Guy D.
Australia
July 12, 2013
A Resort that is middle of the range for motels
Central, Quiet, Pool
My stay was for 3 nights and was very enjoyable with my only complaint being the toilet did not flush properly and staff tried their best to fix.