Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Daphne Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The room very clean
Clean, quite and comfortable
The resort centrally located and easy access to the patong town.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Mohd.farizan O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
lots of mosquitoes and cockroach...
excellent staff, buffet line and relaxing with this green garden concept.
Not recommended to my friends and family due to a lot of insects such like mosquitoes and cockroach. First day staying my access key card can't proper functioning should be checking first before proceed to customers and then my toilet door jammed and luckily no body was locked inside the toilet. Swimming pool a bit mess and no body touch up the pool after the rain and to much chlorine inside the pool. Overall need a proper touch up before start for operation.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Ruta B. from Lithuania
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
It was OK. Staff wasn't very helpful.
Location, location, location
Staff wasn't very friendly. We asked to change our room to ground floor and they tried to give us the very corner room near the kitchen with trash all around. So we stayed in 3 floor. Staff was rude even talking on the phone when I called to book a pick up. Beside that the breakfast were OK. Location is one of the best.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Erik N. from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
All in all very good
Good city location close to the beach, nice pool good restaurant
It wass a pleasure to stay there, easy to get around to beach, shopping and restaurants
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Romeo J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good Location
Location, Location and Location
The location was good and it's a 5 minute walk to shopping mall and beach side. Good value for money.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Lai W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice and Comfot
Good Loctation, nice serice, room clean
Overall we are very comfort with the hotel service. the check in was fast and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Room is clean, also its location is good. Location near Pantong beach and shopping mall. I am happy that i decide to stay this hotel for the second time.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Ang S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
i am happy to stay at puket i will be back again
clean good location
staff no so friendly wifi not so good at room but i like the room clean and cool air-con that all
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Leo Y. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very nice
nice area, friendly staff.
wonderful and accomodating. it is in the central part of patong so it's easy to go the places you'd love to go. like bars at night and beach in the morning.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

YAN Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
We just live one night before leaving Phuket.
Good sercie, garden, and situation
Nice service,comparing with other hotels in Tailand travel, not enough clean like others. but we stay only one night and leave early moring next day so I have not complete impression for this hotel.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Koon C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very enjoyable
Friendly staff
Nice stay and value for money. It is city close and make shopping and finding eatery are very convenient
Reviewed July 24, 2013