Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1651 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Yong K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Budget hotel value for money
Great Location, Cheap rooms, Nice garden
Everything was fine except the air-con in my room was spoilt and take very long to cool the room. Also, the room is at 2nd floor and the window view is block by the roof of the hotel. People could just climb into the room easily so that's my only concern. Other than that I am happy with the price I paid for the hotel.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

David B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
A lovely place to stay.
The price. The location. Friendly staff.
It is a basic hotel, not many frills, however that is reflected in the price. It is in a fantastic location though. My daughter fell in love with the swimming pool and i think the staff fell in love with her. Please don't expect speed and 100% efficiency from the service, but do expect their friendly smiles and helpfullness. We shall stay there again with no hesitation.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Sue H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location and good value
Location, people, quiet
Great. Have been there a few times and this time noticed the area around pool was not cleaned regularly like previous times. Doing up rooms, and revamps are nice.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Tjioe C. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel to stay, located at happening area
clean room, nice pools, near to happening area
clean room with nice swimming pools and close to Bangla Road & Shopping Mall
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Margaret L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Not what we required for a family holiday
Good Breakfast. Ok pool and average rooms
Rooms smelt musty and bathroom/shower very old and not clean. Location good for exploring shopping and restaurants.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Brad R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in July 2013
location location
location,price,casual
bad email communication but staff friendly,good location with a basic breakfast.would stay there again
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Blessing K. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Had a nice experience
Room, Environment, friendly staffs
This resort is located near to Patong beach. Very nice place to relax and have fun. Rooms were OK and staff were friendly. Worthy for the $
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Vincent C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Somewhat Uncomfortable
Centrally located
Really, the last thing you want to greet you as you enter your room with your small child is a large, black, six-legged thing...you know what I'm talking about. And there must have been a trap=door for the mosquitos to enter too. Felt like i was on the job rather than on holiday. Dining area was exposed and really hot and uncomfortable and the breakfast/food was pretty basic. Overall, just felt dirty and uncomfortable. I probably got what I paid for...unfortunately.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Norhayati S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Strategic location. Last minute hotel selection.
Nice view, Friendly Staff & Good Management
My feeling want to come here again. A meaningful holiday for 4 night here. Very strategic location. Near a beach area, Jungceylon, shopping area, restaurant and nightlife. I rented a motorcycle to facilitate my journey to nowhere. All staff very soft spoken and friendly. A lot of thanks to them because assist me to settle the air conditioning problem at my room with a sense of urgency.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

i D. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice
Nice friendly staff fair wifi connection
This hotel located near beach and near night life. The room is comfotable, but the wifi acces is not too good. The staffs were friendly, nice food, many varieties of food
Reviewed July 16, 2013