arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1628 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1628 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Guy D.
Australia
July 12, 2013
A Resort that is middle of the range for motels
Central, Quiet, Pool
My stay was for 3 nights and was very enjoyable with my only complaint being the toilet did not flush properly and staff tried their best to fix.

Lee M.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
Comfortable and quiet surrounding
Good location, clean, friendly staff
It's a very good location which almost end of the road, so you can just walk along and have a turn at another side. And also away from the happening area, so you still can have a good sleep after a day long

Ezra D.
Israel
July 12, 2013
Great location excellent resort
Garden and pool romms location
Excellent resort in the heart of Patong Great garden with center pool , be in the city while in tropical garden Fast Internet service very friendly staff Large room clean and tidy

Lily M.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
Great and fun
Clean, nice garden and pool view
The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. This resort was near to a shopping mall and along the road there were lots of shops selling souvenirs and t-shirts. Also, it is just few hundred meters to Bangla Road where you can find pubs, bars and nightclubs to enjoy the nightlife.

Shane S.
Australia
July 11, 2013
very noisy during day
pool, resurant, localitiy
during the day they were renovating the next room so all you could hear was tiles being grinded from 10am til 6:30pm, not good when i was sick

SAURABH C.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
Not worth money. Room was ok types.
Near to patong beach, bangla road
We liked the hotel by looking pics on internet. But reality was different :(. Rooms were not that big and lobby was very hot. There were mosquitoes because of plants near swimming pool. Breakfast was very ordinary.

Prem J.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
Relaxation
centrally located, cheap, good food around
It was good. Just be sure to be aware of ladyboys in the street. My friend's wallet was stolen on the first night. "It" took it off his bag pocket by trying to hug him. Apart from that, bangla rd is party town and the bazar has all the stuff you would need. bargain at 70% of the cost for any products u buy!

Oliver J.
Macedonia
July 10, 2013
Very nice hotel with good location and pool
pool garden location
The hotel was very nice, it had an amazing tropical garden, really nice pool, the rooms looked nice and clean but i noticed a smell of something old so that wasnt very good , the location coulodnt be more central between the beach and the party and shopping area at bangla road so 5-10 minutes walk both ways.. All the tours also pick you up from the hotel.. All in all i would go back

Kay A.
Philippines
July 09, 2013
Amazing trip
The food, accessibility and the people
I had the amazing stay in Viridian resort. First night was not good as it was raining hard but the suceeding days were awesome :)

Joycelyn H.
Singapore
July 08, 2013
Easy access to beach, shopping & dining
Helpful staff, convenient location & nice room
I enjoyed my stay at the resort. Not so crowded as it is resort style & not hotel. Very relaxing stay & convenient to access all amenities in Patong area.