Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1581 reviews

858 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Ashtyn L. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Great service

close to everything, addorable, paradise
10
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

garden, swimming pool, close to amenities
6
it was a good stay. enjoyed the pool area the most.
Report this review
Darren T. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2013
Satisfactory

Location, Staffs friendliness, cheap
5.3
Report this review
Mark I. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
average, but good location

location food
6.3
stayed here for 7 nghts...little too long. not a bad hotel but there are better for sure it is only 5 min walk to beach. lots of massage markets restauraunts and shopping center close by. but i was a little diappointed with the rooms...shower toilet not seperate and had a door joing to the next room which did little to stop the noise from neibours
Report this review
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
Not my favourite

Centrally located
4
It was very bad experience.. Pool is small. Room was dirty, and not comfort at all old building and furniture. Breakfast is ok. Staff enter my room without knocking my door and informing.
Report this review
Hareendranath B. Families with young children India, May 28, 2013
AC Was not working ,there were cockroaches in room

Nothing great
3
One of worst hotels I visited in recent times . AC is not working , cockroaches were found in rooms .
Report this review
Rheda G. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2013
Our stay was pretty good. The location was great.

Location, value for money, nice food
6.3
Our stay was fairly okay. Great location, nice staff and good food!
Report this review
Muhammad A. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Above Average Hotel

Centrally located, comfortable rooms, easy access to restaurants
7.7
Overall, my stay was good. The location is superb as it is easily accessible to shops, restaurants, the beach and local night clubs. The garden-concept hotel made us feel close to nature. Room was comfortable and clean. As a conclusion, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Phuket for the first time.
Report this review
Romain B. Solo travelers France, May 27, 2013
Good value!

Centrally located and cheap with a garden
6.7
Report this review
Samanth Y. Couples India, May 27, 2013
Good

CLose to beach
8
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 858 reviews Next page
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel Main The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel OverviewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Outdoor SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby roofThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at nightThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Outdoor SpaThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus)The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twin bedsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twinThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe TV cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view DeluxeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Grand Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Terrace in front of roomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02