or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus) The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort Entrance
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at night The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort board name The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical Garden The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis Terrace The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden corridor The Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance Garden The Viridian Resort Phuket - International menu The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1386 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1386)
Sort by:
Salem A. Groups Kuwait, December 10, 2012
great location but didnt have Lobby

all resturant near the hotel
6.3
it's was nice holiday and i get relax in the hotel
Lauren R. Groups Australia, December 9, 2012
Great hotel

Great pool, cheap and good food, nice room
8.3
place was nice, well maintained, great pool and eating facilities were excellent
Nightlife Tip: den glade viking bar!
Say K. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Nice hotel, nice service...

Nice location
9.3
like the location very much. A very nice service with smile.
Samuel A. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
great place

location, clean, staff
6.7
great hotel, friendly staff, easy to get around, weather great
Hagai S. Couples Israel, December 1, 2012
Nice hotel, not the friendliest stadd

location, pool
6.3
the hotel is located in the center of the town, walking distance to everything. the lobby was under construction , wasnt the best view. the room was nice but the bathroom was very outdated.
Emerald T. Business travelers Hungary, December 1, 2012
Gyönyörű parkosított környezet.

Jó ehelyezkedés, finom ételek.
8
Kellemes szálloda, buja növényzettel. Egyszerűen berendezett szobák.
Dagmar H. Couples Czech Republic, November 29, 2012
God lokated hotel

Location on the beach,near restaurant,shopping.
7
Very good located resort.Some of staff very friendly,but sam of them seems very lazy with no interrest about guest. Superior bungalow si very small,but it si better than hotel room.Just few steps from beach.Better to take the bigger bungalow.We been almost satisfied with our stay there.Is it good value for money. The only unsatisfactory was breakfast.Very poor,no milk product,no selection.
Sekar U. Families with young children Indonesia, November 28, 2012
Bad hotel!!! bed bugs and toilet broken

only good location
4
i stayed 3 nights at the viridian resort.. at the second night i could not sleep because i heard very loud music from the room beside my room and i found so many bed bugs on the bed.. my husband was very angry and went to the receptionist and i moved to another room at 3 am.. and then in the other room.. the closet is broken!! it's very disgusting...can not flush it.. and the hotel staff seems they can not smile! i never go back again!!!
Pui N. Couples Hong Kong, November 28, 2012
Great location but the deco of the room is so-so

The hotel is near jungceylon Shopping Mall and the Patong Beach. Staff is helpful and friendly.
6
With reference of the pictures on Agoda and the hotel website, we were expectking more and better quality, especially about the swimming pool. It was smaller than we thought. Also the water might have quite a lot of chemicals. The staff was friendly and helpful. We got upgraded as our room was quite close to the construction area (the hotel was finishing the renovation). The upgrade made it worth while.
Restaurant Tip: Take a 10-min walk to jungceylon Shopping Mall and you'll find a good range of restaurants and cafes. We tried the South American food and it was very good.
Colin M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Fantastic

Location,service,breakfast.
10
best value ever,we have been to patong many times and stayed from 4 star to 2 star, this place is the best by a mile and we will be returning within 6 months. there isint a fault we can think of, we had two weeks here is was fantastic.breakfast is simple,fresh fruit, juice, and bacon and eggs,that kind of stuff. location is 2 to 3 mins walk to the beach, all the main shops are 2meters outside the enterance,its quiet. just great. aussie couple in our 50s.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Hotel Main The Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus)The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at nightThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort board nameThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden corridorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - International menuThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Terrace in front of roomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twin bedsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twinThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe TV cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Grand Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view DeluxeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby roofThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed corner

Customer Reviews - The Viridian Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08