Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1651 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1651 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Lily M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great and fun
Clean, nice garden and pool view
The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. This resort was near to a shopping mall and along the road there were lots of shops selling souvenirs and t-shirts. Also, it is just few hundred meters to Bangla Road where you can find pubs, bars and nightclubs to enjoy the nightlife.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Shane S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
very noisy during day
pool, resurant, localitiy
during the day they were renovating the next room so all you could hear was tiles being grinded from 10am til 6:30pm, not good when i was sick
Reviewed July 11, 2013

SAURABH C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Not worth money. Room was ok types.
Near to patong beach, bangla road
We liked the hotel by looking pics on internet. But reality was different :(. Rooms were not that big and lobby was very hot. There were mosquitoes because of plants near swimming pool. Breakfast was very ordinary.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Prem J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Relaxation
centrally located, cheap, good food around
It was good. Just be sure to be aware of ladyboys in the street. My friend's wallet was stolen on the first night. "It" took it off his bag pocket by trying to hug him. Apart from that, bangla rd is party town and the bazar has all the stuff you would need. bargain at 70% of the cost for any products u buy!
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Oliver J. from Macedonia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Very nice hotel with good location and pool
pool garden location
The hotel was very nice, it had an amazing tropical garden, really nice pool, the rooms looked nice and clean but i noticed a smell of something old so that wasnt very good , the location coulodnt be more central between the beach and the party and shopping area at bangla road so 5-10 minutes walk both ways.. All the tours also pick you up from the hotel.. All in all i would go back
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Kay A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Amazing trip
The food, accessibility and the people
I had the amazing stay in Viridian resort. First night was not good as it was raining hard but the suceeding days were awesome :)
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Joycelyn H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Easy access to beach, shopping & dining
Helpful staff, convenient location & nice room
I enjoyed my stay at the resort. Not so crowded as it is resort style & not hotel. Very relaxing stay & convenient to access all amenities in Patong area.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Denise O. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Adequatefor the purpose we stayed for!!
Location,
C omfortable and in very good location for the reason we stayed for!!!
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Shane S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good vaule for money..just noisy with construction
Nice, clean
Good hotel, a little dated in need of some TLC which they r doing but cause of that it is noisy with construction work
Reviewed July 03, 2013

KENNER S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Overpriced hotel
Only good thing was the location.
t was very old, they serve the same food for breakfast every day during my stay. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, there are lots of hotels in the are that are way better for same or lower price.
Reviewed July 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: