arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1629 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1629 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Kamshila D.
Malaysia
June 10, 2013
Friendly staffs & best location for nightlife
Staffs, location & relax
Ok. They have heplfull & friendly staff & cozy environment.

Rafizah K.
Malaysia
June 10, 2013
Room is ok n friendly staff
Very near shopping area, pool area and transportation easy
The room is ok but there are mosquito in the room even with insect repellent installed inside the room.

SHUK L.
Hong Kong
June 09, 2013
Beautiful hotel but not comfortable to stay
Beautiful environment and swimming pool. Nice and helpful staff

Luo Z.
China
June 08, 2013
nice
I am here to thanks all the staffs there, especially manager and the owner. I left my ipad at the poolside. It had been already 4 hours pasted when I found my ipad missed. They checked the CCTV, send me to the police sation. At last, I gave it up because I hd to go back China. Then they found my ipad. I do not know how. And they send it to the airport. When I got my ipad on the plant, I can not say anything but tears. Your help means a lot to me!

SITI Z.
Malaysia
June 05, 2013
Not my favourite
Centrally located
It was very bad experience.. Pool is small. Room was dirty, and not comfort at all old building and furniture. Breakfast is ok. Staff enter my room without knocking my door and informing.

sharnie M.
New Zealand
June 05, 2013
great hotel, great location
It was affordable, great location, pool and grounds
It was a great location, easy access to everything in Patong, close to the main shopping mall. It was value for money and was very clean, with large rooms. However, the breakfast was average, and the pool was not very big.

Angela L.
Australia
June 05, 2013
Very pleasant, great staff and nice place
staff, restaurant, clean rooms
Wed only stayed 3 nights 18/5 till 20/05 then left for All Seasons at Naiharn Beach which was dreadful. I wish I had stayed at The Viridian, they were so helpful and friendful, nothing was a problem. Young English speaking guy there, was so helpful, a great asset to the staff there. Would definately stay there again.

Ran T.
Singapore
June 04, 2013
nice and relaxed
location, garden, friendly staff
breakfast was really poor wifi reception can be low depends on which room you have

Charisma L.
Singapore
June 04, 2013
it was fine, great value
price, location, pretty comfortable beds

Muhammad N.
Malaysia
June 03, 2013
Above Average Hotel
Centrally located, comfortable rooms, easy access to restaurants
Overall, my stay was good. The location is superb as it is easily accessible to shops, restaurants, the beach and local night clubs. The garden-concept hotel made us feel close to nature. Room was comfortable and clean. As a conclusion, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Phuket for the first time.