arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1643 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

salim A.
Oman
September 10, 2015
Good and nice
Stuff very helpful, location, clean
Nice but there was a lot of noise by my the one in the next room

Ebrahim I.
Bahrain
September 10, 2015
Not bad for solo traveler
location, cheap, good staff
the stay was good but the mattress was horrible :)

Peter B.
Australia
September 07, 2015
Review
The Viridian Resort
Very disappointed . Hotel is run down

Richard D.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2015
Great place close to town
Staff really friendly. Close to amenities and clean swimming pool with garden
Really enjoyed. Single room with balcony and nice garden view. Average breakfast but busy as it was Christmas

Matthew M.
Malaysia
August 25, 2015
Good
Location, location and location
Good

Muhamad R.
Singapore
August 21, 2015
Don't know its like the worst hotel i've been
The food only the rest are bad
Very bad call for room service numerous time but no one picked up the phone

vetri S.
India
August 21, 2015
Value of the money
Swimming pool, Restaurant
I am travel with my family & two young children. Overall my stay was very good. Engineering need tobe improved. Air-conditioner remote control not available. In mid night the adjustment doing in thermostat only. Housekeeping cleaning the room twice the day only. Vanity was blocked two days. After lot of remaining only they rectify it. Very decent location. Easy to all kind of travels. Very close by shopping mall, Bangala st etc. Overall good experience.

suk K.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2015
Good
Good
Good

Paul C.
Australia
July 26, 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE
location staff value
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian

Scott G.
Australia
July 24, 2015
Great location and good value for money
The breakfast was very good for a 3 star. Location coukd not be better and staff were always happy to help.
I was a solo traveller and my stay was very nice. The pool was a great place to chill out from the crowds and heat. The price for the rooms were very reasonable and clean. Couldn't have expected more from viridian. Will stay there again if solo.