or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Viridian Resort

206/24 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sea Sun Sand Resort
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus) The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden View Grand Deluxe With Breakfast The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden Room The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe Plus The Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden View The Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance
The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort Entrance The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at night The Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby roof The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort board name The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical Garden The Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting corner The Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis Terrace The Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming pool The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1353 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1353)
Sort by:
Kiet T. Groups Vietnam, April 18, 2014
the resort is good but the staff is stupid

pool room location
4.7
the resort is good but the staff is not friendly and stupid they assigned a double room with king size bed for 2 male friends when we wanted to change a twin room they didn't want to do it and try to explain it is a deluxe room of you want to change you have to downgrade to standard room they had not mentioned anything about double room twin room or single room in the booking do they understand and they changed the room at last but still not very happy
Don B. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Not Happy

Location only
4.7
Problem with checking-in, no room available for us plus another new comers without room even we have reservation, but later they gave us our rooms, so that one thing they need to improve. Next are mosquitoes, plenty in the room, better bring off-lotions, 2nd thing they need to improve. blur swimming pools, when we came the pool water is not that clear, hope they maintain it, 3rd they need to improve. Free breakfast is ok nothing super.
Christine R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
It was awesome. I got the much rest I needed.

Location. Safety. Swimming pool.
6
It was nice and cozy. Staff was accommodating. Definitely pleasant.
Andres K. Groups Estonia, April 10, 2014
Not flexible staff.

Good location, beach not far from the hotel and pool
5
Short and with no wishes to get back...unfortunately
Guven G. Couples Turkey, April 10, 2014
The receptionist was not good

Near the centre location was ok
5.7
The receptionists were poor in english we didnt understand what he and she said on our arrival. Beside she which suppose to be a supervisor was not friendly poor in English. Same staff had issue at our check out. Check in time they ask money for deposit. I had give 100 USD but on my check out she gave 2000 THB despite easy to see my 100 USD on my file. She confused with what ever she write on my deposit document then she got angry. Very poor attidute.
Halim C. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2014
value for money resort

cheap, good location, friendly staff
6
everything was fine, but the room a bit smelly. pool also fine
Vivi O. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2014
clean

clean, price, friendly staff
7.7
Ikhmal F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Fantastic

Location, relax, and quite
9.3
It was nice hotel with nice reception. Staff was friendly and have good English communication so that I don't have any problem on communication, staff was so helpful as well. The pool was nice and the I love the gardens here. Room was nice and clean. Hotel located near to mall and bangla road so can just walking to everywhere. Look forward to come here again.
Guan S. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Nice and afforable!!

Good Location with easy access to bangla road and beach, close to shopping mall, Queit environment.
8
Pleasant and relax. This is affordable hotel that centrally located in Phuket which you can walk around to Bangla Road and do all your shopping within 1 km. CHEAP and GOOD. WORTH for MONEY......
Deva P. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
centrally located,convenient,clean,safe

setting,location,convenience
6.7
easy access to town, centrally-located, enclosed environment in a busy town, safe, clean, neat, comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool with sun bedThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room (Deluxe Plus)The Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Plus Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden View With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden View Grand Deluxe With BreakfastThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Oasis - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Superior Garden RoomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rest Room in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Rain Shower in Grand Deluxe - Deluxe PlusThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony in Superior Garden ViewThe Viridian Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort EntranceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby at nightThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Lobby roofThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Resort board nameThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming & Tropical GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Sitting cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Oasis TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden corridorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden gatewayThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming pool sun bed cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Entrance GardenThe Viridian Resort Phuket - International menuThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Night swimming poolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Terrace in front of roomThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twin bedsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe twinThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe TV cornerThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Grand Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - PoolThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Balcony TerraceThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Viridian Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view DeluxeThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Deluxe The Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view SuperiorThe Viridian Resort Phuket - Garden view Superior

Customer Reviews - The Viridian Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03