or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Visaya Hotel

N - 82 , Panchshila Park, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110017 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - Superior Room The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - Deluxe Room The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life Cafe The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life Cafe The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life Cafe The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life Cafe The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life Cafe The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Conference Setup The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sun Deck The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Artifact The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Open Floor Lounge
The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Open Floor Lounge The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness Room The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Front Facade The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior - Bathroom The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life Cafe The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Louise M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
Modern comforts

Clean, quiet,nice interior decor
7.3
A relief after several days touring in the business . Clean and comfortable. Quiet and attractive.
Charlene L. Solo travelers Canada, April 9, 2013
Clean, practical hotel choice for Delhi

Well-maintained hotel and room, provided reliable driver for sight-seeing, comfortable bathroom
7
Overall it was a comfortable stay at Visaya. A little hard to find from the airport - but service was good and driver provided was great.
Vincci C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
is quit a nice Budget Hotel to stay in Delhi.

Nice design, kind of easy to find taxi outside the hotel.
7
Is kind of a nice hotel to stay in south delhi, this hotel is kind of close to some main market along the GK, but seems not much taxi driver know this place, so please make sure you ask the reception to write a description before you go out for a day. One of the Staff is the highling of this hotel, with well english and very helpful, but not most of them.
Vincci C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 26, 2013
Is a nice stay

clean room, fair internet,
6
is a nice experience to stay in this Hotel, just is bit hard for taxi to find out this hotel area.
Eric B. Solo travelers France, January 5, 2013
Good Care

Services
7.3
Hi arrive early morning and was booking my hotel 2 days before that i should arrive and under the hotel policy normally they don't keep your room if you don't show the first day and the good surprise that after my 2 days booking date when i check in they was keeping my room. Bad think they do not have enough eater for the room, and it was very cold at that time period i was there, i have to ask more eater to feel a bit better, the water in shower was cold too, this is only the bad think from this hotel, all the rest are good.
Ankur B. Solo travelers India, November 14, 2012
Great Place

Nice location, friendly staff and clean rooms
8
This is a good place. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is nice.
Roy C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2012
Beautiful lobby, Large rooms, Highly recomended!!!

Large rooms, Excellent staff, Wonderful service, Modern facilities, World-class 5 star hotel experience
9.3
The Visaya Hotel is an excellent choice if you're looking to do business near IIT-Delhi. The rooms were 5-star quality, with modern facilities. The only downside is the wifi. Wifi is NOT free, and they charge a high rate. Despite that small issue, the Visaya Hotel is a wonderful place to stay for senior officials, corporate managers, and/or other business leaders. Highly recommended!!!
Cissie A. Solo travelers Sweden, April 24, 2012
Slightly noisy hotel but charming rooms

Large and nice room
6.3
The location is relativly good and the rooms large but it's quite noisy as the hotel is near a busy room. I food the breakfast limited and boring.
Charito C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 13, 2012
Zen like

Well appointed rooms, spacious, good design
7.3
i stayed at the hotel for two nights and regretted that i didn't come here first. i liked the room a lot - spacious, good bed, good natural lighting, modern bathroom. the only thing with the hotel is that breakfast menu is very limited, and the coffee instant, downgrading the standard a bit, in my opinion. room service is on the expensive side and the disadvantage is that there are no eateries within walking distance, or at least i did not see one.
Atul A. Solo travelers India, November 12, 2011
Good hotel. Well planned and clean rooms.

Excellent rooms
8.7
Very helpful staff. Hotel is well located. Breakfast however was a dissapointment. Improvement required here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCRThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - Superior RoomThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - Deluxe RoomThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life CafeThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life CafeThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life CafeThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life CafeThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life CafeThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Conference SetupThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sun DeckThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ArtifactThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Open Floor LoungeThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Open Floor LoungeThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Front FacadeThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SuperiorThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior - BathroomThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Life CafeThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomThe Visaya Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06