or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wall Street Hotel

C-7, New Coloney, Near Panch Batti Circle , M.I. Road, Jalupura, Jaipur, India 302001 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Exterior Look of property The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Exterior Look property The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Reception The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe Room The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe Room The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe Room The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe Room The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe Room The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe room Bathroom The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Balcony The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Suite Room The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Suite Room The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Suite Room The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Restaurant The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Buffet Dinner The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Fort Facing View The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Guest room
Area: Jalupura Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Thomas N. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
4 star trying to be 5 star

location, staff
6
Be careful of the tour manager. He has an Olympic gold in scamming. Never put money in his hand. Always pay direct, always get a written quote (just get them to write the cost in your notepad, which you carry for this express purpose), and you should be fine. The manager, must be a new guy. He is fantastic. The restaurant is very average. The hotel across the road has a nice restaurant.
Senthilkumar K. Couples India, May 9, 2014
Nice stay

Clean comfortable room
9
Haresh S. Business travelers India, April 12, 2014
Good comfartable stay.

Good staff, cleaneness & Centrally located.
9
Very comfertable stay.
Saran K. Solo travelers India, March 28, 2014
Best Hotel I stayed in, on my trip to Rajasthan

Friendly Staff, Comfort and Value for Money
9.3
I was disappointed with my two previous bookings through Agoda for hotels in Jaipur and Udaipur and was very skeptical about this one too. I had a little trouble finding this place as I reached there at almost mid-night and none of the Auto or Rickshaw walla ever heard of the place. But once I reached there, I was very pleasantly surprised. Extremely friendly staff, easily checked in, the room was awesome, beds were very comfortable. Too bad I could not get to enjoy much of its other facilities as It was the end of my trip and I could stay there only for half a day. They even let me check-out late(at 3:30 PM instead of 12 Noon,as my flight was in the evening) without any extra charge. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was quite good too, a lot of varieties.
Matthew D. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Decent but expensive

clean, modern, nice
6
The Hotel was a little difficult to find. The directions on the agoda app were wrong. Once inside the place it was pretty new and modern but defiantly tailored to a business stay.
Hyojin K. Couples South Korea, August 30, 2013
reasonable price for the quality

romantic view, nice bar, quiet surroundings
9.7
We arrived at the hotel at late night, but the hotel staff welcomed us and dealt with fast check-in service. Elevator services are available. The night bar is great and also breakfast menu is also various. The staffs are very attentive, so we could enjoy our 2 nights in Jaipur at this hotel. The water running was not so bad, but the only one thing I hope to be improved was Wi-fi service, which was not on free.... Anyway, we could relax ourselves here from the long Journey from New Delhi~Varansi~Agra. :) It is also located near the sightseeing spots, so not bad transportation access, too. More than anything, We appreciated the staffs for the last hospitality they showed us on the leaving night.
Harvinder S. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Neat and clean with a cosy professional feeling

Nice cosy hotel with a nice bar and restaurant, good breakfast spread every morning, clean room and toilets
7.3
Enjoyed the hospitality of the young enthuastic service oriented staff. The location not on the main road, takes a good 5 mins walk to the main road.
Ensley H. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2012
Modern Hotel in perfect location

Modern, clean hotel , great location
9.7
we were hesitant to book in the wall street hotel (because of the name ) but it turned out to be a great find. it was new and very clean with a big room with good view. it is located just outside of the old city near a major gate. so it was very quiet at night but near all of the action. service excellent. highly recommended
Christine S. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2011
Great Hotel for the buisness traveller.

Location clean and good service
8.3
i found this hotel to be a great location clean and friendly efficient service.a nice escape after the hustle and bustle outside.
David C. Solo travelers Spain, November 17, 2011
buen servicio

Calidad precio
7
no tiene internet, la recepcion va a rratos depende de quien te atienda, si es el director el trato es fenomeno, el desayuno es solo comidamindia, en general y para lo que hay en la zona relacion calida precio, muy bien

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Suite RoomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Exterior Look of propertyThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Exterior Look propertyThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - ReceptionThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe RoomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe RoomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe RoomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe RoomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe RoomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe room BathroomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Deluxe Suite - BathroomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - BalconyThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Suite RoomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Suite RoomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Suite RoomThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - RestaurantThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Buffet DinnerThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Fort Facing ViewThe Wall Street Hotel Jaipur - Guest room


AS-AGWEB-3C07