or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wangsa Benoa

Jl. Pratama 61 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - pathway The Wangsa Benoa Bali - dinning area The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Evie I. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Clean n very nice room

Clean, pretty new, affordable to stay in nusa dua area
6
My stay in the wangsa benoa was pretty pleasant. Clean hotel room
Hendy W. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Fantastic staff. Affordable price. Great surround

The staffs were amazing, friendly and professional. Price of the room is also pretty cheap. The room design was good and there is a spacious space
7.7
First time I came, I see the very friendly staff even though it was already late at night. There also time when I was argued with the road worker who blocked our path. Fortunately, the staff and resort manager came and support me there. When you came into the room, you will find it really spacious and nice. However, this may not be the first option for those who may not a heavy sleeper. There are roosters which crow early in the morning (around 3 am). The toiletries also not very good, better buy your own from nearest shop.
Teo K. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Good location near to the beach and sea activities

the villa is big and clean .the swimming pool is big .the living room have aircon .
7.3
value for money ,the breakfast was serve in the living room .I and my family enjoyed staying in this villa .
Monica C. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2014
an average villa

private swimming pool, large space, beautiful frontyard
6
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Paradise

Facilities, staff
9.7
Had one of the villas with a private pool. Very well done,everything worked,staff was very helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again.
Tizzie S. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Very private and comfortable.

Very clean, comfortable,friendly staff and very spacious
8
It was very clean, it is older than the pictures show but very spacious and private.
Aryo H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
quite pleasant, big size room.

nice garden, friendly staff, and comfort room
6.7
the stay was good, but one moment that lead into my negative point of view is, my jacket was left behind, and they didn't call me at all even though they founded my jacket. it is really disappointing.
Yan T. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2014
very good

the scene good
3.7
very nice
Mun N. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Poor staff performance

close to watersports, and other nicer hotels
5.3
The hotel itself wasn't bad, I understand that it was under some sort of upgrade, so I will make allowances for that. It was odd that we were the only room occupied; since the hotel was totally empty, you'd think the management would give us a room that did not smell strongly of paint. We both had a headache after 30 minutes, although they changed the room with minimal fuss, but would it not have been better to give us a different room to start with. The worst problem is that everyone is waiting "for the manager", who we never saw during our stay, even for simple things as getting an extra towel or change the pillow (mold stains on the pillow) in the night. The other annoying thing is that the internet password changes daily; no problem, except it changes at 4am, and no staff has the right password until the mystical / mythical manager arrives in the morning, which is never before 10am (the time we left for a tour with our taxi driver); so I missed my morning teleconferencing with my office. Not a bad hotel, but the manager and the staff all need some improvement.
Reagan A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Great Location with incredible price

Location, Large room and Price
6
Great stay The staff was attentive, Really pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wangsa Benoa BaliThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - pathwayThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - dinning areaThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01