Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wangsa Benoa

Jl. Pratama 61 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Dining area The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational Facilities The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational Facilities The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room
The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
338 reviews

218 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Sugiarto S. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2016
Nice villa

Quite large pool, nice villa, cheap hotel
7.3
Report this review
Peter N. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
Good Value for Money

Value for money. Big Spacious rooms & bathrooms. Food is great!
7.7
First impressions were amazing, we could not believe how nice this place was when we first arrived. The rooms are huge and lots of space, the staff are helpful and the food is amazing (try the club sandwich!) it is in a great location close to everything. However, the plumbing is inconsistent and the sink tap would occasionally explode water randomly, the air conditioning rarely worked and there were regular power outs. The reception is strangely about 100m from the rooms which can be a slight hassle but nothing too bad. Overall the place is a great value for money and we would happily stay again.
Report this review
Cuong D. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
Room is not clean

Swimming pool. Breakfast. Location
6
Room is not clean. Floor is not clean. No hooks to hang wet clothes. Bathroom ventilation is bad. Toilet is hard to clean (no water sprayer). No mosquitos killers provided. No plug adapters provided. Hotel transportation is expensive (3x grabcar price)
Report this review
Carmelo C. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2016
Not 4 Star

Price, Quiet, Large Room
5.7
Place was 3 star or less. Bathroom and much of the room was in need of a serious update. Not sure if other rooms were better, but place seemed quite empty so could have provided a better room. Bed was fine for one night stay. Long walk from check in to room, next to a construction area, so not even a pleasant walk through gardens which is usually the case in Bali resorts. Staff were helpful and nice but overall place lacked the charm and ambious of most places I have stayed in Bali. Place was cheap though, so price probably matches the 2 to 3 star rating which is more applicable. Also not on the beach.
Report this review
Sundeep S. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2016
The AC is working but it cannot cool the room size

location, pool and bathroom
3
The stay is very very bad. Room service and hospitality is terrible, No kettle in the room to make tea and wait for 1 hour for the morn tea from room service. Air condition is working but not sufficient for the room. Complaint for 4 days then decided to live with it. All the room have the same issue so it cannot get better unless you bring your own AC while you stay.
Report this review
Rino P. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Very Nice

Good location, Good room, Value for money
8.3
Dekat dengan lokasi watersport tanjung benoa, hotel yang nyaman.
Report this review
Vignesh E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
Super Clean and Comfy

1. Very spacious, clean and comfortable rooms 2. Good location - on the strip with lotsa food options and marts 3.Very affordable
9
We stayed 2 nights and the Wangsa Benoa and we were extremely happy with our stay. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Everything was very clean. Our sliding door opened to the pool which means we didnt have to walk around the hotel dripping wet. Breakfast was delivered to the room at the time we requested them. Staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I come to Bali
Report this review
Joyce N. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
3 nights stay

Spacious, serene, english speaking staff
5
The kitchen was filled with mosquitoes, and the villa was not well maintained. Short circuit on the second night and the pool collects dead insects and leaves. Room aircon was hot and cold.
Report this review
Martin E. Families with young children Switzerland, December 12, 2015
Big and Great Room

The Room, The Villa, The Pool
8
Stay was quite nice but too bad coz they have no restaurant, bar or coffee shop. They also have not much staff to serve. I love the room coz it's very big and have great facility inside such a bath tub (water not running well), rain shower, sofa, desk, etc. Wifi connection too slow to surf.
Report this review
Georgia B. Groups Australia, October 25, 2015
Nice clean hotel with big comfy rooms.

Pool, rooms, location
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 218 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wangsa Benoa BaliThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Dining areaThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03