Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wangsa Benoa

Jl. Pratama 61 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Dining area The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational Facilities The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational Facilities The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room
The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Silvia D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2015
A great week

Spacious, large pool, nice hotel room
8.7
Its very surprising that i didn't expect much at first. But when i came to this hotel, the room is very comfort, large, has bathtub in it , a very nice little condo. The staff are friendly , they respond very Fast to our favor. Very nice place when you stay at tanjung benoa.
Report this review
Juliana E. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2015
Quiet ambiance to relax at

Cozy and spacious room, deep swimming pool, quiet environment
8.7
It was great. Thought they do not have a proper lobby, it was a quick check-in process. The security guard helped in guiding us to the room, he did explain the facilities well. The room is huge (it's a suite) with mini working space, living area, mini bar and comfortable beds. There's swimming pool access from the room. It was a good place to stay if you want to stay away from the crowded kuta or jimbaran.
Report this review
Hayanto N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2015
Could be much better, but overall pretty good

quiet environment, nice design , feels like home
8
No sense of arrival, but overall nice and quite environment. Good for relaxing and for families. The biggest problem is the water, it didn't run ocassionally during our stay.
Report this review
Igor K. Couples Russia, August 3, 2015
not clean

stuff
6.3
the bed sheet and towels was dirty. window in bathroom doesnt cover 100%
Report this review
Jinsun Y. Families with older children South Korea, August 2, 2015
Great hotel

Comfortable, Large room, Good Location
8.3
Sometimes there was a problem of water but they fixed soon. I liked the hotel.
Report this review
Andy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Awesome Condo

Value for money, Great Facilities, Spacious!!!
9.7
Will definitely come back here again! They are very generous with the hotel space. All facilities are very well maintained. Super happy to find this place
Report this review
Catharina B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
nice and comfortable, great pool

value for money, quiet location and nice condotel
8.3
The hotel is nice and spacious, the staff is helpful. we do not have breakfast here and there is no restaurant, so we cannot evaluate the food. great place, quiet and great pool. we are there for relaxing and getaway from routines, so the place is suitable for that. We had a room with problems with the electricity; however they change the room and everything is OK.
Report this review
Suzanne D. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
okay stay

laege rooms friendly staff
6.3
A mixed stay, aircon stopping 15 times day no hot watwr first 2 days breakfas good and locationgood and stff trying very hard room very large
Report this review
Chan H. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2015
Good food and service

Quiet and peaceful
9
Pool access made it seem like its our personal pool. Good experience and will recommend.
Report this review
Catherine H. Groups Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Condotel in NusaDua

The room design, near the beach, staff friendliness
8
It was only one night, yet I am a satisfied customer. The design of the wangsa is very simple and modern. Within a room you can actually accommodate 4 adults (they have two sofas and one bed). What I like about it, the studio is very large. The pool is large (when I stay it is under renovation though) yet when it is done, it will be very beautiful. They shall improve the quality of the amenities and the tv cable connection though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wangsa Benoa BaliThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Dining areaThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01