or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wangsa Benoa

Jl. Pratama 61 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Pathway The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Dinning area The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational Facilities The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational Facilities
The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Aaron E. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
value for money

value, privacy, staff
7
Overall is good except food does not taste good as local
Firdaus O. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Value for money hotel in Nusa Dua

Good location, spacious room and clean
8.3
+Pleasant stay overall +Nice staff -Breakfast did not come on time -Limited choices of breakfast
Andy H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 8, 2014
Gorgeous...

Spacious Room, Wonderful Staffs, Great environment.
9.3
Edward C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2014
Faulty AC for 2 day

price
5
No AC for two days. Fully booked so room transfer was not possible. Asked for a refund, but since I booked via Agoda, they did not allow so. They offered me "free" dinner (at 10PM) and free airport transfer the other day instead when all I wanted was a good night sleep. Ended up requesting for an electric fan, which I believe was a personal property of one of the staffs and not by Wangsa Villas.
Hadyanni P. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Superb sweet

Romatic, superb, loveit
8.3
The condotel very above beyond my expectation... Super new clean and lovely.. Its like when i was stay at 5stars hotel. Super big room with living room and kitchen and the lovely bathroom. I will go there again amd again
Glen P. Couples Estonia, October 1, 2014
Good

food. location. stuff
10
Really nice
Shihar A. Families with young children Sri Lanka, September 27, 2014
Lovely holiday

room, pool, garden
7.3
Lovely and spacious rooms. Had a little difficulty communicating with the staff but other than that it was a decent stay and will recommend to others.
Brea P. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2014
Accommodating staff and worth the stay.

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast.
7.7
I checked Into the hotel unannounced at 7:00 am and they accommodated me. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms, well maintained grounds. I wish it had a pool! Very strong wifi in the room, the breakfasts were lovely, everything else on the menu wasn't good. Go out to eat lunch and dinner. Enjoyed having a clean bathtub. Overall really great stay and Id go back.
Christina W. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Great size room

room, service & value
8.7
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Nice hotel

nice hotel,good facilities,value of money
9.7
Awesome environment. enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wangsa Benoa BaliThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - PathwayThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Dinning areaThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04