Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wangsa Benoa

Jl. Pratama 61 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Pathway The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Dinning area The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming Pool The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational Facilities The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational Facilities
The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Interior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest Room The Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Christina W. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Great size room

room, service & value
8.7
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Nice hotel

nice hotel,good facilities,value of money
9.7
Awesome environment. enjoy
Wei Z. Couples China, September 9, 2014
The condotel is big and nice.

Room big, quiet, bed comfortable with nice bathtub.
8.3
We stayed in condotel for 3 nights. As we mainly going out from morning to night, the comfort bed and good shower is important to us. We are satisfied with the room here. The hotel environment is nice, there are some villas looks also nice. But we can only use the avaliable villa's swimming pool. Although we did not have time to use the pool. But we went in to take photo of the villa. The pool is not very clean as got leaves and some insects on the surface of water. Over roll, the stay is nice and value for money.
Kenneth L. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
beautiful bali

setting,accommodation,good breakfast choice.
9
Very pleasant but no pool unless a villa was vacant.renewal of vast stretches of pavement along main road made walking very difficult!!!!
Stephanie S. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Recommended hotel in Nusa Dua

nice atmosphere, good value for money, good location when you want to do water sports in Tanjung Benoa
9.3
Cheng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Hidden Gem

quiet , spacious , very clean and good service. Walking distance to many eateries and massage outlet. Not far from beach. Highly recommend for the good value.
7.7
Room is superb clean and spacious . Breakfast is more than adequate and sent to room. Can use the pool in the villa if not occupied , otherwise not a big deal. Super quiet and low density resort .
Michael T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Superb location, Spacious room, neat, and clean

location, spacious room, value for money
8.7
I enjoyed every minutes at the wangsa benoa.
Hardeni W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Would never stay in this villa ever again

The Wangsa Benoa
2
It's a wrong choice to stay at wangsa benoa. We booked for 3 nights stay but we decided to leave after 1 night stay. No baby cot available for our baby. Dirty villa & pool, quite dark ambience, some of bulbs were not functioning, no satellite tv working (only local tv with bad signals), jacuzzi didnt work, and no blind/solid curtain available (only vitrase). Overall, the villa is not well maintained. Definitely wont stay in the villa ever again.
Yi Y. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Condotel stay

Helpful staff, room service breakfast, high class bathroom
9
For the price we paid for the hotel, it was very worth. The room is very big, with sofas and bed, even a small study area. The bathroom had a big bathtub with a TV there, quite high class. The villas looked impressive as well, next time I will choose to stay at the villa. The staff was helpful, because restaurants nearby were expensive we chose to order delivery food, they helped telephone the restaurant and stuff. Good hotel with friendly staff :)
Juan S. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2014
Friendly staff

Staff, room, location
9.7
Friendly staff, big comfort room, good location, good value!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wangsa Benoa BaliThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - PathwayThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Dinning areaThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - InteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - ExteriorThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Guest RoomThe Wangsa Benoa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04