or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Warehouse Bangkok

120, Bunsiri Road, San chao por sua, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Room
The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Reception The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room Balcony The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
803 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (803)
Sort by:
Evelyn Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Near Khao San Road but unwell prepare for check in

clean, convenient location and friendly staff
5.7
Can go khao san road by 8 min walk, strategy location just thwre are a lot night worker hang out around hotel. Not really suit for single female traveller
Muhd J. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Great hotel with unique design.

Staff, ambience and design.
9
It was a little hard getting to the hotel as our taxi driver had to ask around for directions, but if you say Boonsiri Rd, Khaosan, your tuktuk or taxi driver will know where the place is. We were shown to our room by the front desk, which I appreciate as this shows a warm welcome. Room is exactly as pictured, and looks new. Very impressed by the hotel design, and feel it was worth the money paid, even if we had to walk a bit to Khaosan to get a cab as the road where the hotel is situated is a little quiet. There is a 7-11 convenience store nearby, and also street food if you feel hungry in the morning or afternoons. Would stay again.
Berie X. Couples China, August 17, 2014
Good location good price very clean

Big room very clean good price near khao San road and the grand palace
9.3
Good experience will choose them again
Bernise N. Solo travelers South Africa, August 11, 2014
Best in Bangkok

Location Service Food
10
My stay at the Warehouse was awesome. I arrived stressed and tired and the staff (Jook, Nan and Mai) were awesome...helping with our bags and making checking in easy. The location is perfect close and just far enough from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean and fresh and food at the resturant downstairs was delicious. The staff are helpful with any advice you need with transport and getting around and how much you should pay so that you wont get scammed, I liked that they didnt force any tours on me or private drivers I did not need. I also recommend their airport shuttle which made life a little easier leaving for that early morning flight. Highly recommend The Warehouse.
Han Y. Families with older children Netherlands, July 31, 2014
cool interior design but noisy

design, personel and breakfast
6.7
We only book hotels that has 8.0 or higher ratings, the Warehouse met this criteria but we're a bit dissatisfied. First the good things, very important, the hotel staff is excellent and helpful. When you need a taxi or any kind of transportation better ask the frontdesk to arrange it for you. Breakfast is extensive, choose your drinks, eggs, bread/ croissant etc.. you'll have enough energy to start your day. After a busy day, you can sit, read, rest and relax at the lobby, plenty to read at the bookshelf. Now the tricky part, our room is at the street. Although it's a small street it's very busy, even after midnight...(I saw my clock passing 4am ) Because the windows are made from single glass, you'll hear the noisy tuktuk's and motorcycles roaring down the street. Although you can get a room starting at 35$, a double bed room with breakfast cost almost double 70$. At this price you can get a bigger room at Prince Palace hotel.
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Trendy hotel in good location that's not Khao San!

Location, London trendy, Staff
8.7
Nice clean room, in a good location with friendly staff, who put up with our rubbish Thai speaking. Staff helped get taxies and ensured that they used the meter, and allowed us to leave our bags in safe lockup before check in time. Located 5/10 mins from Khao San road, so it's easy to get there without being stuck in the noise of that area. Okay street food near by. In house cafe was clean and very tasty, if you prefer not to take risks. Bed was a little too hard for us, but not a problem. Bathroom/ shower really nice.
Giuliana A. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Great

Design, clean, location
10
Ellie H. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Amazing

Location, Staff, Room
10
Pamela L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
A bit of everything

Lovely design clean and safe
6.7
Very nice hotel and great service except for the cafe downstairs
Lauren T. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Close to Khao San Rd, awesome staff, clean & comfy

Walking distance to Khao San without being on it (who does?! , too crazy and touristy) as well as several spectacular temples and a really nice authentic, mostly local night market on the river
8
Lovely stay. Would have chosen a different area as MRT/BTS and more interesting parts of the city are sometimes long cab rides away. But, the staff are superb (always hail you a cab for the meter price), the housekeeping is phenomenal, and the hotel itself left little to be desired, other than more reasonable prices on coffee and food. This is a great option to be near Khao San, if that's what you're looking for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Warehouse Bangkok BangkokThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room BalconyThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Warehouse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02