or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Warehouse Bangkok

120 Bunsiri Road, San Chao Por Sua, Phra Nakhon 10200, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Room
The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room Balcony The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Reception The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Peter S. Business travelers Germany, January 22, 2015
Great place

fantastic staff, clean good size rooms
9.3
The warehouse is one of the best places I have stayed in Bangkok in this price range. The staff is outstanding. Super friendly and so helpful. Highly recommended
Mei J. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 15, 2015
Everything is good

Balcony、Comfortable、Clean
8.3
Comfortable、Clean、Everything is OK.
Elina Z. Couples Germany, January 7, 2015
Good location good people good vibes

Staff, location, atmosphere
10
We enjoyed our stay a lot! Highly recommended. Such a great staff, very helpful and well equiped lobby. The grand palace is just 10 min by walking away... We will return
James R. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Like Hackney london in Bangkok!

the decor is great, the location is perfect and the price is good
9.3
This place is awesome. Minimalist, cool, fun great location just perfect. One bit of advice - pay a bit extra for the corner room. It's like thai, hipster, urban romantic penthouse chic
Jitaree C. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2014
nice place in bangkok

clean safe convenience
9.3
Very good. Nice design and room is clean.
Jasmine H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
no comment

no
5.3
Jasmine H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Near Khao San Road

no
5.7
Can go khao san road by walk
Jitaree C. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2014
nice place to stay

comfortable, clean, and great service
9.3
Anouk O. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 16, 2014
Great!

Great location, nice rooms and atmosphere
9
Very nice. I stayed 2 nights and arrived quite late. The lady from the hotel guided me to the room which was very nice. Rooms are spacious, clean and modern. The beds are a little hard but are ok. I wanted to stay here a second time during my trip but they were fully booked. Would go back again for sure. Can't say a lot about the food, only had breakfast. Was ok, but you can get it cheaper outside. Close to Kao San and main attractions in old Bangkok. Staff is very friendly.
Josie M. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2014
Great hotel!

Cute, modern, and conventiently located hotel
9.3
My husband and I stayed here two nights. The hotel is a the perfect distance from the Khao San area in a nice little neighborhood with lots of Thai dining options close by. The staff was very friendly and my husband, who is from Mexico, enjoyed talking to one of the Thai staff that spoke Spanish. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was minimalist, large, modern, clean and with a nice little balcony. The bottom floor of the hotel has a very nice area for relaxing, reading, waiting etc. There is also a cafe that serves tasty coffee. The only thing I didn't like was the cheesy Christmas tunes 24/7. Would recommend to anyone wanting to stay in the only area of Bangkok!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Warehouse Bangkok BangkokThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room BalconyThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Warehouse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07