or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Warehouse Bangkok

120, Bunsiri Road, San chao por sua, Pranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Bathroom The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Room
The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room Balcony The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior The Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Jasmine H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
no comment

no
5.3
Jasmine H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Near Khao San Road

no
5.7
Can go khao san road by walk
Jitaree C. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2014
nice place to stay

comfortable, clean, and great service
9.3
Florent G. Groups France, December 13, 2014
Hotel is okay, Manager is not

Clean, interesting design, good location
6.3
The last thing the manager said to us was "YOU PAY NOW!!!". That was after he called us stupid... So we went to the rooftop (that we learned afterwards was closed even though the door was unlocked). We found there a table and what we thought were stools. We sat on them and one of them broke (I actually hurt my back a little during the fall) and the other one was damaged. It turned out those were extremely overpriced ikea tables (1,750 bahts each). The next day, a bill for 3500 Bahts was waiting for us at the counter. While one was really broken, the other one was only bent. We talked to the manager who was very rude to us. He yelled, called us name, made accusations and threatened to call the police on us. We tried to explain that those looked like stools and we never meant to damage anything. We proposed to pay for parts of the cost but not the full 3500 Bahts which is ludicrous. But the manager wouldn't hear it. As far as the hotel goes, it's actually okay. It's close to fun places although the street it's on is a little dodgy. It's clean and the rest of the staff is nice. Is this review unfair because it's based on a mistake we made in the first place? I don't think so. While paying 3500 Bahts for 2 plastic tables was upsetting, the worst part was the way the manager was with us. Customer relations are very important and the manager of this place is terrible at it. If you so choose to stay at this hotel, pray you don't damage anything, you will get a hard time.
Michael W. Couples Germany, November 29, 2014
Comfortable 2-day stay in BKK

1.) The Design of the Hotel and the rooms. 2.) Location 3.) Hotel Lobby with the bar.
8
The Warehouse is a quite new smaller Hotel in the area were most tourist attractions are - all in walking distance.
Kerrie M. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
The Warehouse Bangkok

one staff member in cafe
4.3
Depressing ,noisy,and thieves
Stella E. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Nice rooms and friendly staff

Nice and big rooms, friendly staff, near Khaosan Road
7
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant. The rooms are large enough and is kept clean everyday. The staff were very firendly and helpful. The location is okay if you just want to go around old Bangkok but is quite far from the commercial and business districts of Bangkok and is very hard to get a taxi which is also expensive. The hotel is far from the BTS station.
Elvin C. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2014
Good Stay For SCBKK Marathon

Location,Price and Good Staff
7.7
The hotel exceeded our expectations in terms of the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. Other than the location being abit far off most shopping areas, it made up for the proximity to places such as Grand Palace,Temple of Emerald Buddha and Sleeping Buddha.
Pitithana W. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2014
Great choice for BKK Marathon

Location, Room Condition, Price
7.7
Thelma M. Groups Philippines, November 16, 2014
rooms are clean

not too far from the event where we joined, clean and affordable
7.7
1)room a/c's temperature are controlled, couldn't set in a cooler temperature so you woke up sweating 2) food are a bit expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Warehouse Bangkok BangkokThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard and Economy BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double BathroomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Economy Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Double Room BalconyThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Warehouse Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Warehouse Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07