or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wave Hotel Patong

151 /5 Nanai Road, Patong beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest Room
The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard Room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Bathroom The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Food and Beverages The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness Room The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Sports and Activities The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Sports and Activities The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Interior The Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (47)
Sort by:
William M. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
Decent value for money

Small fitness room was a nice addition, pool + rooms were a good size
7.3
Julien G. Solo travelers France, February 21, 2015
Very cool place

rooms size, cleanliness, location
8
A very nice place altogether. Spacious and clean, good value for money
Julien G. Solo travelers France, February 21, 2015
Spacious rooms

Value for money, spacious room, very clean
8
Very nice little place with a small gym, mswimming pool is a bit small but who needs the pool when you have the sea ?
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
hi

the room. the pool. the staff
7
Good. No complaints.
Loradel M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2015
good value great experience.

comfy.clean.friendly staff
7.7
It was awesome. Will recommend to my friends and will come back again for the holidays
Madison D. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2015
Awful staff and hospitality

the inside of the hotel room was decent
3.3
The staff at this hotel are not friendly or helpful at all. I paid to stay at this hotel and they look at your like you're a pain for being there. No one helped me bring my luggage up 3 flights of stairs. The location of the hotel is alright, but the pool and the grounds need a lot of work. The man that worked at the "restaurant" was very rude. There was no hair dryer in the room, or hot water kettle. I had asked them to call me a taxi one time, and they couldn't even do that for me. Trust me you can find much better hotels in Patong for the same price.
Pui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2014
a nice new budget hotel

convenient location, spacious room, economical hotel
6.3
my stay with the hotel was okay. the room was clean and spacious as a whole. it's conveniently located with many other dining establishments nearby and other shopping outlets and tourist attractions were within walking distance. the only demerit was that i couldnt get connected to the wifi. otherwise, others went well.
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

Nice big room, Clean and pool
8
"Overall i think the room was nice big n clean, quiet surrounding as well". Only thing is the late nite short reception guy is disgusting to me....Don't want to mention here. Small pool a plus point.
Christopher M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
nice stay at the wave

staff food location
6.7
was a nice stay at the wave, had construction going on but other than that was a really great deal. would recommend to anyone on a budget and a little bit away from the action which is a good thing because patong is such a crazy place
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
good find,good value

location, new hotel, good value
7.7
great find, on nanai. new hotel. good sized rooms, clean. big bathroom. good internet. wished the AC worked a little better. good price/value . would stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wave Hotel Patong PhuketThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Deluxe roomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior roomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior roomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior roomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior roomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Superior roomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard RoomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard RoomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard roomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard roomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard roomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard RoomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Guest RoomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Standard RoomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - BathroomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - InteriorThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Food and BeveragesThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - InteriorThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Wave Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07