or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Well Hotel Inc

F. Ramos St., Cogon Ramos, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Chandelier The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Reception The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Reception The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Reception The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Hallway The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Hallway The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - D’ Cafe Staff The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function
The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Pumpkin Soup The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Mathew M. Families with young children United States of America, February 25, 2015
review

price, location, cleanliness
7.7
Satisfied
Elsa B. Groups Switzerland, February 22, 2015
New hotel -clean

Relatively new and clen , hot water, good service
8
Jessalyn L. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
Clean small room. Staff are fantastic

Clean, staff is amazing, near location from my parents
7.3
Are stay was OKAY, room are very small no duvet cover, aircon was very noisy but rooms are very clean. Food was oKAY but very very basic food, hopefully they can change it every 2day maybe, only coffee is thy hot drinks for breakfast hopefully thy can add a milo hate drinking coffee. And to add hope thy can change their 2slice of toaster make it a bit of a 4slice toaster. But what i love from the well is the staff is amazing, fantastic service.
Pathik B. Couples India, February 15, 2015
tiny room

tiny room, good staff, good location
6.7
We won't go there again. The rooms were really small. The staff were friendly and all you would expect in a hotel.
Rita L. Couples Netherlands, February 11, 2015
well equiped budget hotel

very clean, breakfast that does not leave you hungry, located close to the center of the city, very much accessible to transportation: taxi or jeepney.
8.7
Well Hotel is a new hotel, with facilities that we really need like elevator, comfortable bed, very clean mattress and pillows. We stayed in a standard double occupancy room equipped with modern tv, small terrace, refrigerator and provided us with free distilled water every day. The personnel were friendly, helpful and were attentive to our needs. We highly recommend Well Hotel to our friends in Europe and we will always stay here every time we visit Cebu.
Vivian S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
reasonably priced hotel

distance to my family residence; free breakfast; responsivess from the staff
7.7
Wish the air-conditioner should stay on all the time. You have to leave the the card key inside the room to keep it cool. It's kind of inconvenient to have the staff open the room whenever I come back doing my business during day and night.
Dewa A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2015
I love everything about The Well hotel!

The staff, the cleanliness and the room
8.3
Robert D. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2015
Clean, but very small room

Clean, modern, and relaxing
7
Dangerous for the pedestrians because of heavy traffic . The room was very small for the guests.
Ling Z. Solo travelers China, December 30, 2014
Good Location/Price/Staff/Room/Clean

Location/ Staff/ Room
9.7
Very nice hotel, i strongly recommendation this hotel for you, staff very friendly, especially front desk agent that boy i don't remember his name. location very good, 10 mins by walk to Robinson shopping mall. and also 10 mins by taxi to pier 1. room very clean and i love hotel facility ...
Brian U. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2014
A nice place to stay!

Comfort, helpful staff, decent cafe
9
Rooms at The Well Hotel are nice. They are small but comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They gave us advice on sightseeing and places to eat, and they helped hail cabs whenever we needed one. I enjoyed the cafe in the lobby on days when we didn't feel like venturing into the city. Some of the food is mediocre, but some of it I really enjoyed. The burger and the beef salpicao were pretty darn good. The neighborhood is the only thing I didn't really care for. The view from our window was shacks and torn-down lots. It's not far from some malls, but the neighborhood is full of begging mothers and children. It tore our hearts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Well Hotel Inc CebuThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ChandelierThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ReceptionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ReceptionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ReceptionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - HallwayThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - HallwayThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - D’ Cafe StaffThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Pumpkin SoupThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A04