Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Well Hotel Inc

F. Ramos St., Cogon Ramos, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Chandelier The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Reception The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Reception The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Reception The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Hallway The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Hallway The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - D’ Cafe Staff The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function
The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Pumpkin Soup The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Lowell C. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2015
A good place and location, value for money

The room we booked was clean and tidy. It was worth what we paid. The hotel location was very accessible. Filipino breakfast was awesome.
10
I checked in late around 3:00 pm. When we came into the room, it was tidy and clean. The hotel surroundings were clean, not noisy. We ate our breakfast already late but there were still food. Typical Filipino food was awesome. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. And definitely, I will come back.
Jerico B. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Good value for money

Cleanliness, location
7.3
Ok
Gary K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2015
Value plus

Staff, location, value
8.7
It was great!!!
Oscar H. Business travelers Spain, April 23, 2015
PERFECT FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS

CLEAN CONFORMABLE AND COMVENIET
8.3
Was 3 days stay for business. well located, good food and staff helps always. rooms are comfortable and clean.
Vincent B. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Good

Location, value for money, services
7.7
Very good except for the part that we asked to have our room cleaned but no cleaning was done.
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
excellent.but no secuity box

excellent cleaneless,new build,
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. but the main issue was the lack of seceurty box for passport,money and documants.Be it said the issue was already given to management. So i hope next time secuity boxs will be supplied. A auxulery shower head would have been great
Oscar H. Business travelers Spain, March 25, 2015
for business travellers is very convenient

central, clean and helping staff
8
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2015
Reasonably Priced... Clean...

the staff in the hotel were very helpful in all aspects.
8.7
Service is with quality and what we paid for was very much reasonable with the room's inclusion, food, location was very accesible. Though I must say the room was a bit small(standard veranda). But apart from that we were happy and pleased with our stay.
Robert P. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
A good budget choice

A good budget standard hotel with friendly staff.
6.7
Generally good for the money. Just a few negatives: Very limited breakfast offerings, no tea bags or creamer in the rooms and no blankets or quilt of any kind.
Angeline C. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2015
Value for Money

New, clean, friendly staff
9
Super value for money. New, clean room, staff were friendly, and the buffet breakfast was a welcome surprise. I just wish I was there when they served danggit. Will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Well Hotel Inc CebuThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ChandelierThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ReceptionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ReceptionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ReceptionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - HallwayThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - HallwayThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - D’ Cafe StaffThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Pumpkin SoupThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B07