Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Well Hotel Inc

F. Ramos St., Cogon Ramos, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Chandelier The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Reception The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Reception The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Reception The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Hallway The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Hallway The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - D’ Cafe Staff The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function
The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck Function The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Pumpkin Soup The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages The Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Janina M. Couples Spain, September 13, 2014
Cebu trip

Clean. Comfortable. Affordable
9
Good value for money
Aldwin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
good value for money.

comfortable room.
7
Not bad for 2 nights stay cheap and cleane room. Easy access to everywhere..
Raymond L. Couples Canada, August 20, 2014
Veranda room too small

Same friendly staff, good location, clean
6.3
This room was too small, too tight as I kept bumping myself. Still clean but not near as quiet as the street below was quite busy overnight. AC and fridge a little smelly. Take back rooms.
Raymond L. Couples Canada, August 10, 2014
Functionally perfect

Very friendly staff, large clean room and bathroom, good AC, quiet
8
Stayed for two nights, easy access to local food and shopping, relatively quiet with nice room and good size which is rare. Had advertised pool but apparently not at this site so maybe misrepresented. Great place for price.
Bengt B. Solo travelers Sweden, August 7, 2014
Very nice hotel, performing well above its budget

New, clean, great staff
8.7
This hotel is about one year old, and rooms are still fresh. Basic, but all ameneties are there and work well, except that a bit better waterpressure could be an improvement. Staff are well trained and courteus in an non-intrusive way, they dont miss a beat and perform way outv of their 3 star league. Breakfast is basic, but fresh and buffet style, so you wont have to leave hungry. Don't be late though, they will clear it 9.30. Sharp. All in all a very good value, I'll be happy to stay here again!
Yaw P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
great stay

clean, staff helpful, good location
8
Mark L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Very relaxing

Cleanliness, dining, and staff
9
The hotel is very new so everything is clean. The cafe at the ground floor serves very nice and food. The staff (at the cafe and the reception) are very nice and accomodating. The guard by the way, is also friendly. However, the view (I have a twin room at Room 202) is the exhaust of the twin type aircon. I requested to be moved at the higher floor (because it seems like no one is occupying them) (and i even had it noted on my reservation) but they said that I can only have that room because I reserved from Agoda. That's a real bummer. Lastly, the internet is very slow and intermittent.
Ruth S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Fast Check in and friendly staff

Accommodating Staff, Accessibility to public transport/taxi, Good Food
8
Had a peaceful and cozy weekend with good food.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
Comfortable

Location / Price / New Hotel
8
My stay was very comfortable and as a smoker i always look for rooms with a balcony whilst the balcony was small it suited my needs. I am fairly tall so to me the room was a little small but it had everything i required. Staff were polite and hotel allowed me early check in.Quiet location was a plus. A little far from Ayala but taxis were always available.Hotel was clean and tidy. Overall i would recommend hotel to all types
Lukas F. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 21, 2014
Perfect place to stay in cebu

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Well Hotel Inc CebuThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ChandelierThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ReceptionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ReceptionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - ReceptionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - HallwayThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - HallwayThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - D’ Cafe StaffThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Board Room FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Top Deck FunctionThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Pumpkin SoupThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and BeveragesThe Well Hotel Inc Cebu - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B08