Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 110 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 110 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Felix G.
Philippines
December 14, 2015
Clean hotel
cleanliness, staff performance, fast internet
my stay was good. Staff are very friendly and food is good. Since it is a new hotel, the room's been and everything are very clean. Internet connection is fast enough for me to do my stuffs. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Christopher L.
Canada
December 05, 2015
Good value
Good staff. location good, walking distance to many things,
Stay was good, air conditioning not great, free breakfast was good.no in room safe.

Michelle J.
Philippines
November 28, 2015
Ordinary stay
Clean rooms, beds were larger than usual, really hot water with strong showers

Shirley T.
Philippines
November 25, 2015
Affordable Place in the City
location, value for money and new hotel
The hotel was new but sparsely decorated. We requested extra bed for one of the rooms that we booked and we were given a lumpy, low and uncomfortable bed. Need to improve breakfast. But the location was near to everything though you need to specify the street to the taxis since its a new place. Near Casa Verde, Crowne Regency, Taboan Market, Ayala Mall, Mango Ave etc.

MA. A.
Philippines
November 12, 2015
All is Well
location, wifi connection, good acu
So relaxing👍🏾💋💚

Grace B.
Philippines
October 26, 2015
Highly recommended!!!
Staff are very accommodating, the room is clean, and the location is only 10-15 mins drive to Ayala center.

Mathew M.
United States
October 20, 2015
enjoying cebu
staff, food, location!

Benjie B.
Philippines
October 18, 2015
Best Budget Hotel
Affordability, Cleanliness, Staff Performance
The hotel's facilities are very new. I don't expect much in this hotel considering what I paid for but this place is properly maintained and kept clean. Great place if you're on a budget and wanting a quiet, relaxing, clean, affordable room to stay.

Charo L.
Philippines
October 12, 2015
Well Hotel
Very clean room. Ive got what i need- comfy bed, clean bathroom, ref.
All well.

Tomoyuki K.
Japan
September 25, 2015
reasonable hotel
clean,smile of staff,quiet
This hotel resembles to one of japanase business hotels in terms of accommodation fee and room size and so on.