Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wesley Hotel

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wesley Hotel London - Standard Single The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Bloomsbury Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 437 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Robin K. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2014
Excellent stay but the price was right

The Room, Location and Price in that order
8.3
It was very nice,overall. The room was superb especially for the price. But, I think that may have been an introductory price to promote refurbishment.
Report this review
Min Y. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
AWESOME

Food. People. Location
10
It was really really great
Report this review
Yang K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Hotel under Reno with unfixed air conditioning

Check in speed was relatively swift, storage of luggage was ok, cleanliness fine
4
It wasn't very good as I paid extra to upgrade to a room with bigger bed. In the end, I was sent to a room with the air condition spoilt. It wasn't fixed after 2 days, lasted in that condition throughout. I was provided with a fan after much complains. Slept with much perspiration. Unacceptable.
Report this review
Carmen K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
Excellent breakfast~~~

Convenient area, 2 minutes walk from Euston Station and Euston Square Station.
8
Report this review
Low J. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable stay but inconvenient.

Location, Cleanliness and Breakfast.
9
Check in, out was fast and the room was comfortable and cosy however there was no access to the lift for the level of our room. Therefore we had to climb up and down the stairs with our 30kg luggage to get to our room, it was hectic.
Report this review
Richard A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Great find

Room, Staff, Breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Louise T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Handy hostelry

Comfy bed, fab bathroom, air con
9.3
Picked this hotel originally because of the proximity to Euston. I read the reviews and was a little apprehensive, but I found the hotel to be of great value. The rooms were spotless and really comfy and the bathroom very up-to-date with a lovely large shower. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Malgorzata W. Couples Poland, June 21, 2014
Wonderful stay. Very comfortable and cosy room.

Close to public transportation. Comfortable room. Very nice and pleasant staff at the hotel
8.7
Great stay in a very comfortable room. Close to many attractions and just around the corner to Euston station.
Report this review
Susan M. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Happy.

The wonderful friendly staff . Cleanliness and location
8.3
Ver pleasant . The staff rely made our stays. The hotel is modest but location is great
Report this review
Rachel T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Well located, good value city hotel

Room Location Price
8.7
First time staying at The Wesley and I was impressed with the standard and size of the room that I got for the price. Booked a single room but got a double bed in a spacious (for London) well equipped quiet room with a great shower. Hotel looks nothing special from the outside or the entrance foyer but rooms are modern and well decorated. I would stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wesley Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - InteriorThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Superior DoubleThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Wesley Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07