Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wesley Hotel

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wesley Hotel London - Standard Single The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 429 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Susan M. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Happy.

The wonderful friendly staff . Cleanliness and location
8.3
Ver pleasant . The staff rely made our stays. The hotel is modest but location is great
Rachel T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Well located, good value city hotel

Room Location Price
8.7
First time staying at The Wesley and I was impressed with the standard and size of the room that I got for the price. Booked a single room but got a double bed in a spacious (for London) well equipped quiet room with a great shower. Hotel looks nothing special from the outside or the entrance foyer but rooms are modern and well decorated. I would stay again.
Hannah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Lost my luggage.

Nice room, reasonable price, location.
6.7
I checked my luggage in at lunchtime when we returned early evening it could not be found. The staff did not know what to do, the manager was not on site & did not return calls. The matter was finally reported to the police after several hours of debate the next morning. I spent my two days & one night in London with no luggage, only to be informed when I returned home that it had been put in a different left luggage room which they had not checked. My luggage was returned to me after several days at the hotels expense but only when I insisted it was the least they could do in the circumstances. The staff were unbelievable ineffective & inconsistent.
Shaun X. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Well positioned and comfotable 3 star hotel.

Location, Comfy beds, Complimentary Internet
7.3
Located 2-3 minutes from Euston and Euston stations, it was conveniently located. From these stations, access to other parts of London isnt an issue. The staff were friendly and support staff responsive. Its a good 3 star hotel with lots of stairs to negotiate. Avoid if you have huge suitcases or have difficulty with steps. Do not expect luxury. The price point is good for these kind of accomodations in central london. There are shortfalls though but nothing too major. The rooms are smaller than what the pictures depict. My cups were left uncleaned and on two occasions the instant coffee not replaced. No toiletries. Be that as it may, the bed was comfortable, the internet works and the shower head pressure good. Stay here if you are are looking to spend most of your time outside the hotel but seek an above average place to rest your head. If you are expecting star luxury, you might be dissapointed.
Claudia R. Couples Germany, May 6, 2014
Nice room design, everything you need, central.

Design/Location
6.7
Good located hotel with modern, comfortable rooms. You get everything you need - comfortable bed, nice bathroom, TV, enough jacks. Could be cleaner! Breafast and bar room not that appealing - seems more like a hall. Value for money ok, but not perfect.
Lok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, clean
8.3
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
How is this hotel 4 stars?!

Location, quiet, clean
5.3
I can't understand how this hotel is 4 stars. There were wet paint signs everywhere, navigation signs were on laminated A4 sheets stuck to the wall with BluTac, the room was absolutely tiny with no bath, and no room to move around without knocking lamps over. Very basic. And that's fine. But it's not close to 4 stars.
Brian T. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Very convenient location for my business needs

Convenience, price
8
Very good
Ho C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
not well developed hotel

good location, clean and good breakfast
5.3
1. there is a long stair before reaching the room. we are given a room on the first floor. after taking the lift, we found there is a long stair for us to go and there is no other way to reach rooms there. we have to take our heavy luggage (over 20kg) and go up and down! that is really problematic! 2. the service is not good. i made an enquiry if slippers were provided. when i called the service desk, they redirected me to another department. but the staff there said i should call the service desk. then who should i ask? besides, there is only one staff on duty at the service desk at night. we have to wait to long time for any kind of service there. 3. we asked them to arrange a taxi for us to go to paddinton as we have to leave very early in the morning. however, they just arrange me a private car and the price was not told. they finally charged my 27 pounds for just 10 minutes trip! if i took a taxi, that should be less than 15 pounds!
Frances L. Couples Canada, April 12, 2014
Central Location

City Center, Convenient, Excellent for Business Traveller
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wesley Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - InteriorThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Superior DoubleThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Wesley Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01