or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wesley Hotel

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wesley Hotel London - Main Entrance The Wesley Hotel London - Standard Double The Wesley Hotel London - Standard Single The Wesley Hotel London - Standard Single The Wesley Hotel London - Superior Double The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room
The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Ido N. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
pleasent place to stay

the room was clean, the breakfast was good and the location of the hotel is perfect
8
Richard L. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Wesley Stay

I liked the location, the service and the room comfort. They were renovating at the time so makes it all the more reason to give it a good rating. Once the renovations are done this will be a great
8.3
to stay and I will definitely use the place the next time I need to stay in London
Francis D. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Need to pick up their game

Location, great breakfast with decent coffee, conveniently next to euston station
5.7
Reception was indifferent, room was tiny considering the hotel rating of a 4 star. The only staff member with some spark and personality was the chef in the dining room. His morning enthusiasm was in stark contrast to the other staff who had zero engagement. When the actual facility is just average the need for a higher level of staff engagement and enthusiastic service is even greater
Anil P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Very convenient

Location, clean, staff
6.7
Lesley S. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
What a tiny dump of a hotel
4
It was terrible. The room was tiny, so very tiny that the lamp on the side table extended on the bed itself. The public spaces were ugly and dirty. Their "free cookies" were smashed in the package. The water ran hot and cold regardless of the knob position. The thermostat was locked at 19 degrees. The TV was laptop sized. What a cheap, nasty place. Four stars?? You have GOT to be kidding. I would give this 1 star. In fairness, it would be a good deal if it called itself a youth hostel. It is a nice youth hostel.
Indiarti M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
nice room in good location with good price

clean, good location and friendly staff
7.7
It was a short stay in a clean room and the location is good.
Allen F. Couples Canada, October 6, 2014
Overnight stay

Location, Breakfast, Bed
9.3
Stuart P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Nice utilitarian hotel

unfortunately no wifi due to being at extreme end and restaurant had a very limited menu
7.7
would stay again but make sure I have wifi in room
Anita W. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Need improve!

Good location ,breakfast,some staff very helpful.
6
No a /c in my room,no ice box,no wifi most of the time the first three days,the phone in my room was not working,I miss the calls from my friends,in that case,the hotel should void the upgrade charge ,because it has nothing to upgrade,it only downgrade,so there is no reason to charge me more.if the hotel will refund the upgrade charge to me and will improve more ,I am sure will come back next time.
Kimberly B. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, great location, good biscuits in the room
8.3
I enjoyed my stay. I found the double room to be a great size and was very clean and modern. The location can't be beat with easy walking distance to the Euston, Euston Square, and Kings Cross stations. I will be traveling to London for work over the next year and would book The Wesley again without hesitation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wesley Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Wesley Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard DoubleThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Superior DoubleThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Wesley Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B02