Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wesley Hotel

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
451 reviews

349 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Jeff R. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2016
Overnight stay

Breakfast, location, staff
7.7
1 night stay, very good staff, room was small and beds uncomfortable, shower good but large mouldy repair at base did not look good. On entering breakfast room we did not expect a lot but the food was very good. Great quality food, well cooked and I wish I had been hungrier!
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
last minute stay

cost,area,comfort
9.3
clean and nice area to stay, close to station used just for sleeping.
Report this review
Johan L. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2016
Good

Location
7.3
Near Euston underground station even its small but clean.
Report this review
Sonia K. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2015
staff are very nice and helpful

great location
8
it was a great location ( near euston station / euston square station ) , staff are nice and helpful. the room is clean and cosy.But they didn't refill the toilet paper that's a bit disappointed.
Report this review
Andy C. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2015
Rooms not clean

Close to tube
5.7
Rooms were not cleaned correctly our first was not clean it had stained carpets hairs In the bathroom wet brown patches in the shower room we was moved to a second room after we complained which has the same problems with less severity
Report this review
Michael O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2015
Gork

Close to transportation, clean, quiet
8
Fine
Report this review
Dennis P. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2015
Next door to Euston Station

Location, Location, Location
8.3
Good.
Report this review
You-Cheng C. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2015
Over priced for its quality-

Location
4.3
Very expensive , the room is very small, very basic furniture , a bit better than hostel
Report this review
Pei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Not really worth the money

Excellent location, standard room, unfriendly room service
6.3
I booked the hotel for the location, it's near to everything I needed for 2 days in London. The room is considered spacious, if comparing to other hotels with this value. I was trying to order for room service on my last night, the menu was not provided in my room so they sent one piece of paper to me. Instead of taking the order directly, they requested me to call again to the reception and get transferred to the restaurant. I got hung up twice and ended up with some delivery from other restaurant.
Report this review
Christopher M. Business travelers Australia, October 6, 2015
Wesley Hotel Review

Location, breakfast, staff friendliness
7.3
Stay was very good, only issue was the very small room size.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 349 reviews Next page
The Wesley Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - InteriorThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Superior DoubleThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02