Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wesley Hotel

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wesley Hotel London - Standard Single The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Bloomsbury Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 437 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Pamela B. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
lovely hotel, great location very hot rooms

location, breakfast staff
9
Our stay was only blighted by a couple of things, the fact that small children were in the room next door, waking up during the night and the room air conditioning system was impossible to navigate. Apart from this the staff were friendly, location good and breakfast lovely
Report this review
Ingrid V. Groups Netherlands, August 16, 2015
Good location

staff, public transport nearby, breakfast
8
Stayed 3 nights with a friend in a twin room. Excellent location for public transport, between tube stations Euston Square and Warren Street. On our way back to St Pancras Station we took a bus at Warren Street which was perfect, as our suitcases had become rather heavy with our purchases! Nice tea & coffee in the room, good wardrobe with drawers and separate hanging parts. No minibar, but on request our food shopping articles were kept in the fridge of the hotel's restaurant. TV in a strange place on the wall, but we were out all the time so never watched any. Good beds. Airco didn't seem to work (temperature only), so at times it became a bit too hot in the room. Good bathroom, but the shower cabin was leaking: the shower door was straight but the side panels were not, so it was not sealed when closing the door and we had to put our towels on the wet floor after taking a shower. The ceiling lights were not working, but an electrician came after a few hours to repair it. Very good breakfast with lots of choice. Staff friendly and accommodating. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Philip C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2015
Great location for Euston Station

Location clean quiet
8.3
Perfect location if you want easy access to Euston rail and underground trains. Walking distance to the city and attractions. Good value
Report this review
Hui M. Families with older children Singapore, August 3, 2015
Wesley Hotel

Location, staff, room amenities
9.7
Awesome. Will recommend anyone intending to stay close to Euston square to stay there. We stayed for 1 night and were in a rush. Staff tried their best in getting an early check in for us so that we could place our stuff. When we checked out really early the following day, they helped us with our luggages.
Report this review
Joralyn G. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2015
Small but clean

Location for us was important, and this was in the perfect place. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean.
8
We stayed at the same Wesley location twice, at the beginning and end of a trip through England. It was lovely to come back to the same hotel after the end of a journey, knowing the room would be clean and we would have what we needed. I will say that the rooms, particularly the second room we were in, were small. In the second room we didn't have space to open both our suitcases and move around the bed--which was all there was space for in the room. That made unpacking and packing hard. The window in our second room opened such that we couldn't leave it open when we were out of the room or overnight, and we both like sleeping with fresh air. Both shower doors leaked water onto the floor of the bathroom. But the staff were very friendly and helpful, but not pushy about any additional services. I would recommend this hotel to travelers. I only rated the food a 3 because we didn't eat there (I would have like to rate it N/A).
Report this review
Chadwick S. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2015
The best we had on this holiday

Location, great service, great food
10
This was a mere walk from the London Euston station. The restaurant and its staff were great. I will definitely come back to The Wesley.
Report this review
Leigh H. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
Great location

Location to tube, cleanliness, facilities.
7.7
Very good
Report this review
Charles D. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
First time stay - good in parts

Breakfast, friendly staff, location
7
We stayed one night. Whilst the bedroom was pleasant, the bathroom was very poor. The baisin was cracked and the plug did not close because the lever which operated the plug was too close to the wall. Also the shower had a piece of loose unpainted wood running along the base - it looked as though it was in the middle of a poorly carried out repair. We went to the restaurant for our evening meal and were disappointed particularly by the risotto where the sauce was very salty. This was mentioned to the waiter. The breakfast on the other hand was delicious. The staff were always helpful and courteous. We forgot an item in the bedroom which the staff carefully put to one side and returned to us when we came back to the hotel. The hotel couldn't be in a better location for central London. I would stay again but would not use the restaurant and would check that nothing is broken in the bathroom.
Report this review
Dominic P. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
wesley

staff,location to st pancras
6
Room noisy due to air con from buildings outside the room. Room was small,bathroom small,air conditioning noisy and I couldn't make the room warmer. We were in a deluxe double,last minute booking due to eurotunnel being closed. I read the ceo's blurb about the hotel,didn't really agree with it. The staff were good, the room was clean, it was just overpriced and a bit small, didn't try any of the restaurant facilities. Better than the Gainsborough we stayed in previously, when we arrived.Both 4 star.
Report this review
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
Good location but air conditioning out of work

Excellent location, good breakfast and nice staff
7.7
Excellent location but very hot in the room even set temp at 16 degree
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wesley Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - InteriorThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Superior DoubleThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Wesley Hotel, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03