Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wesley Hotel

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wesley Hotel London - Standard Single The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Carol J. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
Impressed

Location -clean -comfy
10
We stayed for 1 night to travel on to France the next day We loved The Wesley it was close to the stations and it was very clean and very comfortable great nights sleep ready to travel to France next day Great pub over the road too lovely real ales and food Will stay again
Peter T. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Hotel Wesley

Clean efficent conveninet
10
Excellent
Pravesh B. Couples South Africa, May 18, 2015
Good location, but no 4-star!

Good location, clean rooms
6.7
My girlfriend and I were at The Wesley for 3 nights Friday to Monday. Location is 2min walking distance from Euston Station, and just over 10 minutes to St. Pancrass which makes it a convenient location. We booked a standard double room, and for 20 pounds more a night the superior was available. Staff at reception are somewhat friendly (depends who you get). The standard room we had was on the second floor facing the street. Room was clean but tiny, finishes are a bit rough. The sink stopper in the bathroom had broke, however a quick call to reception and maintenance was there to fix it in 10 minutes. Overall we were there on a cty trip, so this was a good location for just that, Rooms are a bit too tiny to stay in for the long term if you're two people. Perhaps if you were in the larger rooms could you call this a 4 star hotel, however the standard double gets a solid 3 star at best for this hotel. Breakfast was 10 pounds per person extra per day. We opted to explore the city for breakfast, there are plenty of better options in the steet and nearby for food.
Mohammed J. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
epic breakfast and amazing space

The breakfast for vegetarians was amazing and they also do the typical full English for meat lover. The bed is guaranteed to give you great sleep and ensuite was amazing. Better than the ambassador!
9.7
Better than several hotels I have stayed around Euston. It is pricey but way better than the ambassador Bloomsbury! The room, food and service is great. It doesn't look like much from outside but it does impress inside. I stayed on the 1st floor. I wouldn't call it 4star hotel 3 star but I feel many hotels call themselves 4stars around Euston. There's no pool or spa do you can't really be called 4 stars. Otherwise great mini break for the bma conference.
Ng H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2015
Good location and clean room

Location is good, room is clean and staff is friendly
8.3
Great. I like it!
Kim D. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
excellent value for money and friendly staff

staff location and break fast
9.7
Excellent had a lovely visit enjoyed every minute of our stay nothing was to much trouble for the staff very central location ideal for Euston station and the rest if central London x
Jennifer H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Convenient location

Location staff location
10
Brief stop over at Wesley and was great - amazing rate from Agoda :) Location is great - Did the job thank you
Agustin B. Business travelers Spain, April 24, 2015
A normal three stars hotel

Clean, central, modern design
6.7
It is a three stars hotel: no mini-bar, elementary shower, short gratuities: soap, champoo, small rooms, poor service, short towels.
Panuwach T. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2015
good location

location, value and confort
9
good
Panuwach T. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2015
good location on travel midland and northern

great, value and confort
9
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wesley Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - InteriorThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Superior DoubleThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Wesley Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3A04