Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wesley Hotel

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wesley Hotel London - Standard Single The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Bloomsbury Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
101 reviews

349 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (101)
Sort by:
Michael O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2015
Gork

Close to transportation, clean, quiet
8
Fine
Report this review
Pei Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2015
Not really worth the money

Excellent location, standard room, unfriendly room service
6.3
I booked the hotel for the location, it's near to everything I needed for 2 days in London. The room is considered spacious, if comparing to other hotels with this value. I was trying to order for room service on my last night, the menu was not provided in my room so they sent one piece of paper to me. Instead of taking the order directly, they requested me to call again to the reception and get transferred to the restaurant. I got hung up twice and ended up with some delivery from other restaurant.
Report this review
Marquel D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
Good stay for a couple days!

cleanliness, service, location
8
overall, my stay was good! the room was good for 1 person and for the one night I was there. I could have stayed another night or 2 in that size room but any longer would have been a challenge. The staff was great and the food was good so I would recommend for anyone!
Report this review
Ng H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2015
Good location and clean room

Location is good, room is clean and staff is friendly
8.3
Great. I like it!
Report this review
Shirjeel C. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 6, 2015
Ideal Location

Close to station, close to utility shop, friendly staff
7.3
It was an awesome stay, staff was so cooperative and well behaved, that I have to say this place is rightly rated 4 star !
Report this review
Jennifer H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Convenient location

Location staff location
10
Brief stop over at Wesley and was great - amazing rate from Agoda :) Location is great - Did the job thank you
Report this review
Soo S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Good size room and walking distance to train/metro

Good size room and walking distance to train/metro
7
overall it's a good stay. Room is good size and with good natural lights. importantly it's clean. Will consider to come back again
Report this review
Panuwach T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
good location

location, quite, near tube
8.3
superb
Report this review
Francis D. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Need to pick up their game

Location, great breakfast with decent coffee, conveniently next to euston station
5.7
Reception was indifferent, room was tiny considering the hotel rating of a 4 star. The only staff member with some spark and personality was the chef in the dining room. His morning enthusiasm was in stark contrast to the other staff who had zero engagement. When the actual facility is just average the need for a higher level of staff engagement and enthusiastic service is even greater
Report this review
Indiarti M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
nice room in good location with good price

clean, good location and friendly staff
7.7
It was a short stay in a clean room and the location is good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 451 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wesley Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - InteriorThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Superior DoubleThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07