or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Wesley Hotel

81-103 Euston Street, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom NW1 2EZ (Show on map)

Book now!

The Wesley Hotel London - Standard Single The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Atrium Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Restaurant The Wesley Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Meeting Room The Wesley Hotel London - Guest Room The Wesley Hotel London - Bathroom
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (92)
Sort by:
Panuwach T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2015
good location

location, quite, near tube
8.3
superb
Francis D. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2015
Need to pick up their game

Location, great breakfast with decent coffee, conveniently next to euston station
5.7
Reception was indifferent, room was tiny considering the hotel rating of a 4 star. The only staff member with some spark and personality was the chef in the dining room. His morning enthusiasm was in stark contrast to the other staff who had zero engagement. When the actual facility is just average the need for a higher level of staff engagement and enthusiastic service is even greater
Indiarti M. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2014
nice room in good location with good price

clean, good location and friendly staff
7.7
It was a short stay in a clean room and the location is good.
Mark R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Very good hotel

Reasonable price, good room and convenient location
7
Good
Yang K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Hotel under Reno with unfixed air conditioning

Check in speed was relatively swift, storage of luggage was ok, cleanliness fine
4
It wasn't very good as I paid extra to upgrade to a room with bigger bed. In the end, I was sent to a room with the air condition spoilt. It wasn't fixed after 2 days, lasted in that condition throughout. I was provided with a fan after much complains. Slept with much perspiration. Unacceptable.
Louise T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2014
Handy hostelry

Comfy bed, fab bathroom, air con
9.3
Picked this hotel originally because of the proximity to Euston. I read the reviews and was a little apprehensive, but I found the hotel to be of great value. The rooms were spotless and really comfy and the bathroom very up-to-date with a lovely large shower. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and would definitely stay again.
Hannah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Lost my luggage.

Nice room, reasonable price, location.
6.7
I checked my luggage in at lunchtime when we returned early evening it could not be found. The staff did not know what to do, the manager was not on site & did not return calls. The matter was finally reported to the police after several hours of debate the next morning. I spent my two days & one night in London with no luggage, only to be informed when I returned home that it had been put in a different left luggage room which they had not checked. My luggage was returned to me after several days at the hotels expense but only when I insisted it was the least they could do in the circumstances. The staff were unbelievable ineffective & inconsistent.
Lok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Good location

Location, staff, clean
8.3
Ho C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
not well developed hotel

good location, clean and good breakfast
5.3
1. there is a long stair before reaching the room. we are given a room on the first floor. after taking the lift, we found there is a long stair for us to go and there is no other way to reach rooms there. we have to take our heavy luggage (over 20kg) and go up and down! that is really problematic! 2. the service is not good. i made an enquiry if slippers were provided. when i called the service desk, they redirected me to another department. but the staff there said i should call the service desk. then who should i ask? besides, there is only one staff on duty at the service desk at night. we have to wait to long time for any kind of service there. 3. we asked them to arrange a taxi for us to go to paddinton as we have to leave very early in the morning. however, they just arrange me a private car and the price was not told. they finally charged my 27 pounds for just 10 minutes trip! if i took a taxi, that should be less than 15 pounds!
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 6, 2014
Comfortable..great breakfast

Location. Breakfast. Friendly
7.7
The room was comfortable and there was plenty of hot water. The Bar and dinning room were very well set out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Wesley Hotel London - Main EntranceThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Atrium RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - RestaurantThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - InteriorThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - BathroomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Wesley Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard SingleThe Wesley Hotel London - Superior DoubleThe Wesley Hotel London - Standard Single


AS-AGWEB-3C01