or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort and Spa

P.O. Box 126797, Khalifa City, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 126797 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Khalifa City Number of Rooms: 172

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Yousef M. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, February 19, 2015
Good Stay!!

Room sizes, comfort and food
8
The overall stay was good. I like Westin hotel and I stay in such hotels couple of days yearly. One thing I didn't like this time; the first night I was trying to call for service at 6 ish morning, they were late in responding my calls. They respond to the third or fourth call
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
A great place to play golf.

The atmosphere of the resort grounds, especially the lobby, were spacious & elegant.
7.3
It's too bad that with all the money invested to make the Westin a top- notch golfing destination; little to nothing was spent on soundproofing their rooms. Also, general services, {even basic shopping} are too far to walk to; thus require either a taxi or a car rental.
Jan L. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Westin

Bed, breakfast and the pool
7
The bed was amazing as was the buffet breakfast, enjoyed lounging by the pool Customer service was very poor,even after complaining not really remedied, so much so I would not go back.
Mohamed M. Business travelers Egypt, July 14, 2014
Great

Great staff
10
Kyra F. Groups Australia, May 31, 2014
Lovely setting, nice design, luxurious

Buffet breakfast, comfortable beds, decor
7.7
Both check in wand check out were quick. Staff for showing the room was attentive. The room was incredible. The bed was very comfortable, awesome bathroom, great pool. Was a very positive experience. Our group also attended the bubblelicious brunch, the service was woeful.
Yousef M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 23, 2014
Good stay and it was comfertable room

Room, service and golf
9
The stay was good .. I was happy with the staff performance. They are quick and responsible
Mansoor A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, November 28, 2013
Quiet golf hotel nice location

quiet golf area
6.7
This hotel is relaxed and quiet, spa is nice. Food is ok but not great not much to do but walk around gardens and sports bar is very nice. Also the Moroccan restaurant is quite good.
Deepak R. Couples India, October 19, 2013
Perfect getaway for a couple to enjoy a weekend.

Cleaniness, good service and a pleasant stay experience.
7.3
We had a wonderful time at The Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort & Spa, the hotel rooms are very spacious and provide a comfortable living. We enjoyed the service and hotel surroundings, pool, bars and restaurant.
Adam C. Business travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
excellent stay, staff were very attentive

great food, beautiful pool, terrific staff
9
my stay at the westin was terrific the food was great, staff went over and above to service my every need.
Adam C. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2013
excellent hotel amazing facilities

great hotel, excellent staff, great food.
9
excellent stay t the westin staff were terrific the food outstanding and my room was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08