or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel

88 Henan Central Road, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Swimming Pool The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Westin Executive Club The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Westin Executive Club The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Crown Studio Room The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Heavenlies Lobby Lounge The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Westin Executive Club The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - The Crystal Garden The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - The Crystal Garden The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Prego Italian Restaurant The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Recreational Facilities The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Executive Club Studio The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - The Stage The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Westinshanghai Lobby The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge
The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Meeting Room The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Ballroom The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Lobby The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest Room The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Niche Bar
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 570
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Glyn A. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
non business westin hotel.

food, cleanliness, location.
5.7
very poor. faulty internet, very hard to connect to, additional router had to be supplied in my room, 2 hours wasted. faulty hotel electrics, bedroom lighting came on at 5.30am no apology what so ever, was not asked at check-out weather my stay was good, bad or indifferent. this hotel is not for the busy business man.
David G. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2014
Grea

Service, food and room
10
I love this hotel
Michael H. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2014
Westin Bund

check in check out
6
Ok
Vesa K. Families with young children Finland, December 15, 2014
Excellent stay over weekend

Restaurant buffet and view to pearl tower from bath tub
9.7
Customer service did excellent job in room arrangements and restaurant food selection in sunday brunch is superb
Bruce S. Business travelers Australia, December 11, 2014
vuyk

bugi
8.3
Jane C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
Good locaton, good rate and room clean

Good locaton, good rate and room clean
8
Good locaton, good rate and room clean
Murtiati M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2014
Hotel which accomodate all guest needs

Lux, Clean, Helpfull Staff
9.3
Nice & clean room, Good location - centre of the town, warm water swimming pool is very nice.
Sung B. Business travelers South Korea, October 23, 2014
pleasant stay at Westin Bund center

Cleanliness, Location, Friendly Staffs
9
It was very good for me to stay at the Westin. Super clean, great location and friendly&helpful staffs. I will go back to stay again when I come to Shanghai.
Mark H. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Great date night

Fantastic room, easy location to access great food, room service
8.7
We had a lovely time for our anniversary. Upgraded room upon check in and a nice little cake delivered. Ordered room service and it was as good as a restaurant. Short walk to the bund and many other night life locations.
Maria H. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Luxurious hotel

Attention to detail, luxury and comfort
9.3
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was very helpful and we were upgraded to a suite which was beautiful. I would definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel ShanghaiThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Swimming PoolThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Westin Executive ClubThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Westin Executive ClubThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Crown Studio RoomThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Heavenlies Lobby LoungeThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Westin Executive ClubThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - The Crystal GardenThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - The Crystal GardenThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Prego Italian RestaurantThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Executive Club StudioThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - The StageThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Westinshanghai LobbyThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Meeting RoomThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - BallroomThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - LobbyThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Guest RoomThe Westin Bund Center Shanghai Hotel Shanghai - Niche Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C02