Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Chosun Seoul

106, Sogong Ro, Jung Gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-070 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Bathroom The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Bathroom The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Interior The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Swimming Pool The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Swimming Pool The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/Lounge
The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 462
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 311 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Masaki M. Couples Japan, August 18, 2015
Very clean and comfortable

clean, good room, nice beds
9.7
We loved to stay at The Westin Chosun Seoul. We would like to stay here again !!
Report this review
Estee T. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Fantastic service, superb location

service, cleanliness, location
9
would definitely visit again
Report this review
Karen P. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2015
As expected

Location. Staff. Dining options.
9.7
Report this review
Wei Y. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2015
Everything is too good to be true. :)

Location. Service. Hotel standard
9.7
Report this review
Marilyn L. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2015
Integrity Staff

Helpful Staff that went all way out to guide us to places of interest and great restaurant that makes our trip an enjoyable holiday!
10
We left behind a shopping bag in the Lobby and the staff trace back to us and personally return to our room. We will come back to stay with Westin Chosun the next time we visit Seoul.
Report this review
Ethel D. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2015
Thumbs up

Location, clean room, wifi
9.3
Room was clean. Near shopping. Wifi fast.
Report this review
James Y. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Executive Lounge, Service & Toilet
9
Very enjoyable and relaxing week spent at the Westin Chosun, Seoul.
Report this review
Reina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Girl trip in Seoul

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Choose Chosun

Great staff, beautiful lobby, well equipped gym
9
Excellent. Staff are very helpful and efficient. Will choose them again any day
Report this review
Ling J. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2015
2 grandparents + 1 2.5years old toddler and myself

the location, the staffs who spoke and understood english, the availability of family suite with 3 beds
9.7
I would say that together with my parents and my 2.5years old toddler, we had a really enjoyable stay at Westin. We had booked and stay at the 3-beds family suite and the room was enough space for my son to run around. We had 4 big luggages with us yet we still had room to walk around. The location is conveniently across Myeongdong and we like that there are 2 24-hours convenient stores just below the hotel. The hotel provided big brollies for the guests which was very important during rainy days. The staffs could speak and understand our english which makes communication very comfortable. My son had vomited on the 1st night and upon calling the room service desk, the cleaning staffs came up within 10minutes to do a proper clean up, washed our dustbin and cover up the area for us. Thank you The Westin Chosun Seoul! You really make a good stay for myself, my parents and my child!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Chosun Seoul SeoulThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BathroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BathroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot TubThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - PlaygroundThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - SpaThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Nearby AttractionThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Nearby AttractionThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Meeting RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Nearby AttractionThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Nearby AttractionThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Nearby AttractionThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Nearby AttractionThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Nearby AttractionThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Nearby AttractionThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Food and BeveragesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Nearby AttractionThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Nearby TransportThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06