or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Chosun Seoul

106, Sogong Ro, Jung Gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-070 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Exterior The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Facilities The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Facilities The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Interior The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Business Center The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Facilities The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Facilities The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/Lounge The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Ballroom The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Swimming Pool The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 462
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Christina T. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great location

Good location. Nice staff whom can speak English fairly well. Good food
7.7
Not too bad except that the room is a bit small for family and also a bit overpriced
Noorhafizah H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Great Stay

The luxury room
10
Overall it is a great experienced staying in The Westin Hotel
Wong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Great location and good service

Location, helpful and attentive staff
8.3
Comfortable
Erdenebaatar P. Couples Mongolia, March 2, 2015
Perfect hotel in seoul

Friendly location clean
9.7
It was a great three days in Westin chosun, great location clean and new
Matthew M. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
Luxury Staycation

Sauna, Service, Executive Lounge Cocktail Hour
9.7
We stayed at the Chosun to celebrate my fiancée's 30th birthday. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. As Seoulites we're well accustomed to relaxing in saunas and the Chosun's sauna was the nicest we've tried. As Executive Club guests we had unlimited access to the sauna, which alone was well worth the price of the Executive Club upgrade. We also enjoyed the nightly cocktail hour which boasted a formidable self-service open bar and an array of light eats. Our room had a view of downtown and two mountains and the Westin Heavenly bed was certainly to notch. As someone who worked in fine dining for the better part of a decade, I must say the Chosun's Executive Club staff exceeded all expectations. It was obvious they genuinely enjoyed their jobs and their kindness made our stay all the more relaxing. All in all we had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend upgrading to an Executive Club room. The Chosun is one of Seoul's finest hotels and we will definitely be back in the future.
Donovan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
service, comfort, location

the location, comfort of the rooms and staff performance!
10
fantastic as always.
Donovan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Westin & SPG never fails anywhere in the world!

Service, comfortable rooms and class
10
Stay was fantastic as always. Westin never fails to make my trip an unforgettable holiday.
Wing H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 23, 2015
Good location business hotel

Good location, clean
7.7
Good and comfortable
Carla T. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2015
Amazing Seoul Experience

staff were very courteous and accomodating; Very clean hotel; Excellent location
9.7
Westin Chosun made our stay in Seoul very pleasant. The location was excellent because it was near Lotte mall and Myeongdong shopping district (just right across the road). Rooms were ver clean, good housekeeping service. The concierge and front desk staff were very accomodating. When we asked to transfer rooms (because our original room didn't have a nice view), they immediately gave us a new key and helped us transfer rooms. Very topnotch service. And the staff always greets you whenever you see them. If i would go back to Seoul, I would definitely stay again in Westin
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
TOWN AREA

FAST WIFI,NEAR SHOPPING,GOOD STAFF SERVICE
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Chosun Seoul SeoulThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - ExteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Business CenterThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot TubThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot TubThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot TubThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot TubThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - LobbyThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Business Deluxe Double RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Business Deluxe Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04