Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Chosun Seoul

106, Sogong Ro, Jung Gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea 100-070 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Exterior The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Facilities The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Executive Lounge The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Facilities The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Interior The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Business Center The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Facilities The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Facilities The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant
The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/Lounge The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest Room The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Ballroom The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Swimming Pool The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Restaurant The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub The Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot Tub
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 462
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Ling J. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2015
2 grandparents + 1 2.5years old toddler and myself

the location, the staffs who spoke and understood english, the availability of family suite with 3 beds
9.7
I would say that together with my parents and my 2.5years old toddler, we had a really enjoyable stay at Westin. We had booked and stay at the 3-beds family suite and the room was enough space for my son to run around. We had 4 big luggages with us yet we still had room to walk around. The location is conveniently across Myeongdong and we like that there are 2 24-hours convenient stores just below the hotel. The hotel provided big brollies for the guests which was very important during rainy days. The staffs could speak and understand our english which makes communication very comfortable. My son had vomited on the 1st night and upon calling the room service desk, the cleaning staffs came up within 10minutes to do a proper clean up, washed our dustbin and cover up the area for us. Thank you The Westin Chosun Seoul! You really make a good stay for myself, my parents and my child!
Christina T. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2015
Great location

Good location. Nice staff whom can speak English fairly well. Good food
7.7
Not too bad except that the room is a bit small for family and also a bit overpriced
Donovan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
service, comfort, location

the location, comfort of the rooms and staff performance!
10
fantastic as always.
Donovan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Westin & SPG never fails anywhere in the world!

Service, comfortable rooms and class
10
Stay was fantastic as always. Westin never fails to make my trip an unforgettable holiday.
Peter T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Good location

Location, nice staff, internet
9.3
Good
Dmitrii L. Families with young children Russia, September 14, 2014
It is not perfect but it is indeed marvelous

Food is the best.
8.7
Mohamed Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
A fantastic family holiday

Attentive & friendly staff. Clean common area & room. Super fast internet.
9
Though it is small for a family of four, the staff tries to accommodate to make the stay as comfortable as they can. Wish there were room for an extra bed.
Khempheng V. Families with young children Laos, April 18, 2014
Closed to restaurant and shopping areas, beautiful

Nice and clean, good service and in centre area
9
Erwin B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Good place to stay for holiday or business

location, food, location
9
The enviorment is good and its very near to myeongdong it make our trip more confort.
Erwin B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Good location and perfect place for everyone

location, location and location
9.3
Good hotel with a great location, We really enjoy our time stay at Westin and its easy to walk everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Chosun Seoul SeoulThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - ExteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Executive LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Business CenterThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - BallroomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot TubThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot TubThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Guest RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Fitness RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot TubThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - RestaurantThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Hot TubThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Swimming PoolThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - InteriorThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - FacilitiesThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - LobbyThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Business Deluxe Double RoomThe Westin Chosun Seoul Seoul - Business Deluxe Twin Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03