or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel

1 Harbour Square, The Harbourfront, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Restaurant The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room
The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Bathroom The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Exterior
Area: The Harbourfront Number of Rooms: 977

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Hyongyu C. Business travelers South Korea, August 8, 2014
Lake view is awesome

Location, good view and food
9.3
Saud P. Couples Bangladesh, July 28, 2014
Great experience

Location, room comfort, value for money
10
We had a great time ! Highly recommended!!!
Shannon J. Couples Canada, July 25, 2014
Not impressed....poor quality all around.
4.7
Room was okay, had the smallest window ever, carpets were filthy, parking was exuberant! Toula restaurant was shabby, dusty and rundown. Half our meals were cold, other half hot and one overdone. Poor service too. So disappointing! Definately not the best, more like the worst. It needs a facelift and staff that pays attention to detail.
Joe L. Business travelers Ireland, May 6, 2014
Good hotel for business

Quick check in, nice staff, good facilities
7
Kaiqi L. Couples China, February 16, 2014
Good room

staff room location
8.3
Jianhui Y. Families with young children China, December 25, 2013
Really good.

Sightseeing, transportation, sleeping
8
Paul C. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Clean tidy room and at tentative staff

Room size, good lake view and centrally located to the CBD
7
Very good, however for the price of the room very disappointed that you had to pay for wifi. An international hotel of this level should have complimentary wifi which cheaper hotels provide. This was the only disappointment about this hotel.
Veronica C. Families with older children Italy, July 28, 2013
Superb.

Service at the reception desk at check-in - Room comfort - proximity to airport
9.3
Excellent place to stay. Not in the middle of downtown but easy access to CN tower and downtown.
Stephane L. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Amazing customer service and a great room

The outstanding staff, the heavenly bed, the location
8.3
Overall we were happy. After driving 9 hours to Toronto we arrived and ... No valet parking! We were not too pleased but their lot was full so what can you do? We had to park our own car 2 blocks away and it was a little confusing where the Westin allocated spots were. Anyway, we checked in and got to our room and the neighboring room was quite noisy. We called to change our room and in less than 10 minutes a porter arrived with new keys and a smile and took us to a quiet room. Shower/ bathroom great / bed heavenly / room service fast and friendly. Food was way expensive and quality was just good, not great. The coffee bar suited our needs for breakfast and they have Starbucks coffee. My mocha was really good. When we checked out we mentioned our parking experience and we were credited 100% for it. Overall, very positive stay.
Yoko E. Groups Japan, June 9, 2013
big nice lake view room

lake view, close to the landing dock, close to the airport
8
First impression was not very good...when we checked in, it was a very small room. We asked the reception to change the room with the same rate. They offered us a big room in South Wing , the room had huge windows and nice lake view. Good free wifi in public area, but no free wifi in the room. The hotel was close to the downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - BathroomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - BallroomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - InteriorThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - RestaurantThe Westin Harbour Castle Hotel Toronto (ON) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06