or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Dato Syed Omar , Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa - Bathroom The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Room The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Patio Room The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Premium Partial Ocean View The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Suite The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Suite - Living Area The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Fitness Center The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Restaurant The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Convention Hall
The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Ballroom The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Ballroom The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special Dining:  Poolside The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special Dining The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Dinner The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - View The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - View The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Zaini A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Cleanliness , friendly staff
8
Great stay with comfy rooms
Kai M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Never come back again

(1) Very beautiful and cozy hotel/room (2) big pool (3) very friendly and helpful staff
7
(1) my room is next to the pub that caused extreme noise at the night. We didn't manage to sleep until 1am. (2) way too efficient staff in the restaurant (breakfast). I was having breakfast alone, After taking food and placed on the table, I walked off to take drinks from further end of the restaurant, when I returned to my table, my food that I have just took has gone! The staff threw away and cleaned the table already within a minute. This is totally ridiculous! The food is untouched.. But this is also because of the well trained high efficiency of the staff (3) very bad location with the dirty beach and coarse sand... Massive jam (at least one hour) for just 1km journey - from jetty point to the hotel (4) cozy room and friendly staff.
Portia J. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Will stay there again

pool,beach,food
10
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2015
nice hotel

best location, best pool, nice room and view
10
the hotel is near to langkawi port and also near to kuah area. quiet surrouding, nice view and pool. great breakfast too
Hatim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 30, 2015
The a/c was sucks

Workers, bathrooms and hotel design
7.7
I didn't try it
Wong H. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Awesome hotel

Very peaceful surrounding, clean and comfortable
9
We stay at the premium garden suite which come with a huge open terrace. The room was big and comfortable, especially the bed. The terrace provide some partial view of the sea where we can relax. The breakfast was good and come with huge selection of food. I recommend that you rent a car, which allow us to explore the island and drive out daily to try the local foods as well as the night market near cenang beach. Overall we have a fantastic stay at westin, highly recommended if you are looking for a resort to relax and recharge.
Zahrah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Westin Langkawi is simply awesome

Breathtaking view, spoilt for gastronomic spread choices, awesome spa
9.3
Rejuvenating, refreshing and rediscovered the beautiful Langkawi Island of Legend
Shireen I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
An excellent escape for some relaxation

It does not exclude any type of guest! Kids, adults, nannies... We enjoyed our stay.
8
Well worth the trip.
Tajinder S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Langkawi trip

The ambience,courteous staff and proximity to town
7.7
To sum up satisfying!!
Teng Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Highly Recommended

Clean, quiet and nice view. Room is very comfortable. Bed is big enough for family of 4. Great service. Will definitely consider this hotel if I visit Langkawi again.
9.3
4 days 3 nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa LangkawiThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa - BathroomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior RoomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Patio RoomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Premium Partial Ocean ViewThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior SuiteThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Suite - Living AreaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Fitness CenterThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - RestaurantThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - LoungeThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - LoungeThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - LoungeThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Convention HallThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BallroomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BallroomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special Dining:  PoolsideThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special DiningThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach DinnerThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ExteriorThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Room Superior Patio Room - BathroomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B07