or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Dato Syed Omar , Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa - Bathroom The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Room The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Patio Room The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Premium Partial Ocean View The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Suite The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Suite - Living Area The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Fitness Center The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Restaurant The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Convention Hall
The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Ballroom The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Ballroom The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special Dining:  Poolside The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special Dining The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Dinner The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - View The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - View The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Shireen I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
An excellent escape for some relaxation

It does not exclude any type of guest! Kids, adults, nannies... We enjoyed our stay.
8
Well worth the trip.
Tajinder S. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Langkawi trip

The ambience,courteous staff and proximity to town
7.7
To sum up satisfying!!
Teng Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Highly Recommended

Clean, quiet and nice view. Room is very comfortable. Bed is big enough for family of 4. Great service. Will definitely consider this hotel if I visit Langkawi again.
9.3
4 days 3 nights
Isobel B. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Need to come back

The beautiful infinity pool overlooking the ocean and evening sunset, the swim up bar and the beds
9.7
Loved every second it, from the moment we checked in I knew it was going to be fantastic. Staff were wonderful and genuinely wanted to be there. The bar staff in the main bar near the lobby were so friendly. Fairus was lovely and made us feel very welcome. Pool bar in the infinity pool were great too.. cocktails were made beautifully. Make sure you get a breakfast included package. Breakfast was outstanding a wonderful variety of food. I loved the cold pressed juice bar, the sparkling wine and the beautiful fruits. This was the best breakfast buffet I'd ever seen.. my bf loved the hot food which had everything from eggs to rendang curry. I highly recommend you stay here, don't be phased by negative reviews. I couldn't fault the place at all. Thanks Westin!!
Cara-Jayne B. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Amazing resort with beautiful pool

The infinity Pool, Swim Up Bar, Breakfast buffet
9.3
Had an enjoyable 2 nights at the Westin. Amazing breakfast buffet with fresh pressed juice and freshly made Malaysian roti canai! The rooms are clean and comfortable. Outdoor yoga at the Spa was lovely. We could have spent the entire trip in the infinity pool! Was fantastic value for money!
Chi S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
What you expect from a 5-star hotel

Pools, Location, Decor
9.3
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
satisfy!

the bed very comfortable, private beach with nice view, nice dining
10
Overall very comfortable and warm with the services given. Is worth to spend whole day inside the hotel without going out for side seeing.
Chee H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Slight let-down. Many mozzie.

Class, peaceful, nice pool
6
My wife found two worms wriggling around the cornflake milk there when she wanted to pour some milk for my daughter. She informed the server and it was promptly removed but it scare my wife so much that she don't dare to drink it
Jody D. Couples New Zealand, November 1, 2014
Amazing location

Location
7.7
Paul F. Couples New Zealand, October 31, 2014
wet in langkawi

the staff the weather the ambience
7.7
The 3 days we were there were very nice. The food was very average and we'll overpriced. The location was very nice but I expect that there are lots of resorts or hotels with very nice locations. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. When we checked out we eye told that the Westin had a lounge at the import e could wait in. It was locked for the entire time we were waiting for our flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa LangkawiThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa - BathroomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior RoomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Patio RoomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Premium Partial Ocean ViewThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior SuiteThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Suite - Living AreaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Fitness CenterThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - RestaurantThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - LoungeThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - LoungeThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - LoungeThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Convention HallThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BallroomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BallroomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special Dining:  PoolsideThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special DiningThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach DinnerThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ExteriorThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming PoolThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3C04