or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa

Jalan Pantai Dato Syed Omar , Kuah, Langkawi, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa - Bathroom The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Room The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Patio Room The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Premium Partial Ocean View The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Suite The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Suite - Living Area The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Fitness Center The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Restaurant The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Lounge The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Convention Hall
The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Ballroom The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Ballroom The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special Dining:  Poolside The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special Dining The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Dinner The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - View The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - View The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior
Area: Kuah Number of Rooms: 222

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Nuchjarin P. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
Overall

Good location, Great service, Adequate Facilities
10
Great experiences where can relax and be private.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, September 20, 2014
Good hotel

service location and staff
10
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Terrible!!! & Dirty

Nice Beach, have much choices on wine cup & Breakfast
4.3
On arrival, the bell boys were all standing around ignoring the arriving customers.. we had to carry our luggage out of the car and into the lobby! Very noisy during the day - every move of the cleaning / luggage trolley echoed along the coridors! Full of Lizard excrement and spider web on balcony’s chair cushion! Needs a proper brush and clean! The wooden railing on the balcony is full of dust. A lot of hair in the bathtub. Don’t have soap tray on the sink. Stains on the water pipe head. *Your cleaning staff needs some proper training on cleaniness! Pillows! Smelly Pillow in a 5 star hotel! The Wi-Fi keep on disconnect. Just because you have the brand name of Westin it doesnt mean you don’t have to improve. We had a high expectation for Westin. For the price we paid, we were very disappointed with the quality of service rendered by Westin and its staff.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Terrible!!! & Dirty

Nice beach, many choices of wine cup & breakfast (not bad)
4.7
On arrival, the bell boys were all standing around ignoring the arriving customers.. we had to carry our luggage out of the car and into the lobby! Very noisy during the day - every move of the cleaning / luggage trolley echoed along the coridors! Full of Lizard poops and spider web on balcony’s chair cushion! Needs a proper brush and clean! The wooden railing on the balcony is full of dust. A lot of hair in the bathtub. Don’t have soap tray on the sink. Stains on the water pipe head. *Your cleaning staff needs some proper training on cleaniness! Pillows! Smelly Pillow in a 5 star hotel! The Wi-Fi keep on disconnect. Just because you have the brand name of Westin it doesnt mean you don’t have to improve. We had a high expectation for Westin. For the price we paid, we were very disappointed with the quality of service rendered by Westin and its staff.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Terrible!!! & Dirty

Nice Beach, Much choices of wine cup & breakfast (very good)
4.7
On arrival, the bell boys were all standing around ignoring the arriving customers.. we had to carry our luggage out of the car and into the lobby! Very noisy during the day - every move of the cleaning / luggage trolley echoed along the corridors! Full of Lizard and spider web on balcony’s chair cushion! Needs a proper brush and clean! The wooden railing on the balcony is full of dust. A lot of hair in the bathtub. Don’t have soap tray on the sink. Stains on the water pipe head. *Your cleaning staff needs some proper training on cleanliness! Pillows! Smelly Pillow in a 5 star hotel! The Wi-Fi keep on disconnect. Just because you have the brand name of Westin it doesnt mean you don’t have to improve. We had a high expectation for Westin. For the price we paid, we were very disappointed with the quality of service rendered by Westin and its staff.
Patricia D. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
Lovely Pool and relaxing

Pool, Restuarant and lovely Lobby and Bar.
8.3
Lim K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Worth to stay

Comfort room, Helpful staff, well-equipped facilities
8.3
Everything Great, except B'fast not as expected, No much difference
Aarthi N. Families with young children Australia, September 11, 2014
Great place especially with the upgrade

The spa, food, and room
9.7
We upgraded to the 2 bedroom suite, which was amazing. The space was ideal for the kids & the view to die for! The spa was also amazing, the ambience & the service was 7 star
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Pleasant stay in The Westin Langkawi

Great scenic view, great swimmng pools and room is spacious and clean.
8
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
Fantastic

Perfect place to stay in langkawi
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa LangkawiThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom Villa - BathroomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach Front 1 Bedroom VillaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior RoomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Patio RoomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Premium Partial Ocean ViewThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior SuiteThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Superior Suite - Living AreaThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Fitness CenterThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - RestaurantThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - LoungeThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - LoungeThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - LoungeThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Convention HallThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BallroomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BallroomThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special Dining:  PoolsideThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Special DiningThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Beach DinnerThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - BeachThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - ViewThe Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa Langkawi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Westin Langkawi Resort & Spa, Langkawi

AS-AGWEB-3B06