Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, BTDC Lot N-3, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite Bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential Suite
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast area The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream Beds The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Bathroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Enstina E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2014
premium stay, simply the best!

homey, staff performance, room comfort
10
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali is Starwood at its best. special thank to Mr. Jorge Fernandez, and of course the rest of the team, you guys made our stay simply remarkable. room condition was great (love the power shower), the beach, the pool, the dining, the overall ambiance of 5 stars hotel yet very homey.
Widya K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Best family hotel

beach, swimming pool, homey
8.7
At first glance, I was a bit dissapointed to find out that the hotel looks a bit old. However when we arrived, the staffs were very friendly and the kids were very happy because they received a goodie bag and water bottle that can be refilled with water/infused water. We stayed at a Family Suite, the room is very modern with oversized king bed and twin beds. My husband is very happy because he can play his PS4 and play them online. Overall the adults and children are very happy with the suite. A little bit of dust here and there if we look closely, but it did not bother me that much. The bathroom is nice, a bit slippery though. Have to be careful walking inside. We LOVE the beach and the pool. LOVE LOVE LOVE ... the hotel, the beach and the pool's location is close to each other. So it's very fun moving around from one place to another. The beach is clean. WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK AGAIN ......
Widya K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Premium Room

beach, swimming pool, homey
9.3
My parents stay at premium room. It's a bit far from the lobby. The bathroom is indeed better than the one we have at the family suite. We love the facilities offered from the hotel. My parents enjoyed it very much. They jogged every morning, enjoying the breakfast. Have a good time and relaxed :)
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Amazingly friendly staffs, beautiful rooms

Room condition was great, staffs were as friendly as can be, transport was well arranged and convenient
9.3
Our stay at The Westin Resort was amazing. From arrival, it has been great as we were welcomed warmly and our rooms were prepared and delivered in a matter of minutes. Everything went smoothly. Pros : 1) Well arranged transport from lobby to various areas like Bali Collection, DFS Galleria and Beachwalk 2) Beautiful pool and quiet ambience 3) Warm and friendly staffs 4) Rooms were always clean and well maintained 5) Free wifi in lobby area Cons : 1) Our pool-view room was blocked by trees and huts so we could barely see the pool despite paying extra 2) Wifi is free only in the lobby and you have to pay to get wifi in the room (around $30 for 4 days I think) 3) Warm water is switched off after 12am (as I took a shower at 1am and couldn't get a drop of warm water and had to shower in cold water)
Robert E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Bali Holiday

Beach, staff and Spa.
9.7
This is the second time that we have stayed at the Westin. We chose the hotel because of its location and beach. The staff at the Westin are exceptional; nothing is too much trouble and all of them are fantastic. My daughter and I visited the Spa which was a heavenly experience. Food standard and choice excellent. The only negative experience that we had was a stone in a cooked lobster at the Japanese restaurant. My husband bit on the stone and lost half of his tooth which will be an expensive experience when it has either to be removed or crowned. The price of my husband;s meal was knocked off the bill but in view of the experience I think it would have been first class if the bill was waivered upon our departure.
Soh J. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Worth Trying

Great Staffs & Quality Hotel
8
They should include free Breakfast and free WIFI.
Yvette T. Groups United States of America, July 5, 2014
Could not fault it!

Attentive staff, luxurious bathrooms, comfortable beds
10
Stayed 4 nights in July with my daughter and friends. From check in to check out we were made to feel like special guests. Nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were immaculate, well designed and had the best beds and pillows. The pool areas are large with very comfortable pool lounges, special beds can be hired for $10 per day. Pool/beach side food service was excellent. Did the happy hour on the first night - excellent cocktails. Used two of the restaurants for dinner - excellent food at reasonable prices. Breakfasts were superb - so many things to choose from. Excellent dining room service as well - especially as it was school holidays. There are free shuttles to 3 different destinations each day. We received an invitation to a complimentary afternoon tea which was a lovely touch. I have never stayed on the Nusa Dua side of Bali in the 30 years coming year (2-3 times a year) but will definitely be back to this hotel asap.
Louise C. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2014
Amazing

Location, beach, food
9.3
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Fantastic. One of the best in Bali

Got to be the spa , spa and spa !!
9.3
Expect a quiet environment with not much entertainment outlets nearby the hotel. After all it's a resort beach hotel. Quiet room and comfort. Friendly staff. And do try the award winning spa. You'll never regret. Just love this place
Suprianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
great time and nice experience staying there

great facilities, clean and quiets surrounding..
7.7
It is nice and great moment staying at westin with great facilities, clean and quiets surrounding...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali BaliThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite BedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with poolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast areaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream BedsThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BathroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The VerandaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setupThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Tenis Court

Customer Reviews - The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01