Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 612 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.1

HAROLD R.
Indonesia
July 10, 2016
Great place for holiday
Great place with many facilities

Toni T.
Indonesia
July 06, 2016
Good hotel
Westinghouse standard

Sin F.
Hong Kong
July 05, 2016
A nice resort
The resort located in a very good area which is very nice, clean and safe. Nice private beach, very good breakfast and good facilities.

Liliana L.
Australia
July 03, 2016
Disappointment for staying at Westin Resort
Interior of the room very old .very small for family suite room. The cleaner not clean the floor properly. Still feel dirty. The reception front dest are very excellent. They are very helpful especially the concierge desk., they are very good. The price of the hotel are too expensive because the room that we get was not worth of the money. I wont recomended to anyone .

Linda L.
Indonesia
June 27, 2016
Affordable luxury at its best
They have the best beach , flagged left and right with other resorts that guests can access on ground or beach shore. Once you explore, you will realise Westin has the best beach 👍🏼

Huina H.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Dissapointed
clean beach, small room. some staff are rude, main swimming pool is too deep 2.2 M for young kids to enjoy.

Jenny S.
Indonesia
June 22, 2016
Highly recommended
Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Once we arrived, we were immediately greeting by the hotel staffs. The food at the hotel is good too. This hotel is ideal for kids as the have an excellent kids club. We love our stay in this hotel and would definitely stay there again next time

Kirsty M.
Australia
June 21, 2016
Great resort
Amazing place to stay when travelling in a group with a small child. Very expensive

Aquino A.
Indonesia
June 20, 2016
Good
Good

ARIEF H.
Indonesia
June 19, 2016
NOT UP TO MY STANDARD OF 5 STAR HOTEL.
THE ROOM IS MUCH SMALLER THAN NORMAL 4-5 STARS HOTELS. THE DESIGN OF THE ROOM IS WEIRD. EVEN TO ASK FOR EXTRA PEN MUST GRAB FROM LOBBY.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: