or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, BTDC Lot N-3, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite Bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast area The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream Beds The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Bathroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setup The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
Ardian L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
we are all enjoy the hotel

beach, location and clean
7.3
Our stay in Westin resort was wonderful, great service, friendly staff and excellent hospitality which made the stay a pleasant one. Thanks
Stella L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
I would return

Food, staff service
10
Wai K. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Enjoyable vacation at Westin Nusa Dua

Facilities, food at Ikan and the Heavenly Spa
9
We had a party of 9 staying at the Westin. It was a good experience overall. Staff were friendly and attentive. Facility was well maintained and clean. Room size was a nice size and fairly well layout. Ample towels and pillows. One small negative was the poolside service was slow and disorganised and then breakfast at the verandah was ok. Our meal at Ikan was great and the female singer and her acoustic guitar accompaniment was food and entertaining.
Julian C. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
awesome hotel for travellers with young children

Room, service and food
8.7
Roger N. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Fantastic Service! Nice rooms :)

Rooms, pool and service staff
9
We were celebrating our anniversary so we choose to stay at The Westin after reading all the reviews. Glad that choose it as we totally enjoy our stay here. - Sunday Brunch at Prego is a Must!!! A superb selection of food and fantastic attention From the service staff. A wide range of things for the kids to do as well. - we have seen enough good things about the kids club to begin to plan our next trip there with the kids. - the front counter staff remember is and greeted us by name when we bump into them while moving around in the resort. - the only part which is not the highlight might be the flies and mosquitoes which I think is not within their control. Overall, we absolutely love our stay there! Kind Regards, Mr and Mrs Ng
Rod W. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2014
Very Relaxing

Friendly service, beautiful grounds, relaxed setting
10
It is a really relaxing place for a family holiday.
Guatam B. Couples India, December 14, 2014
ok

Very near to beach. Good and polite staff. and Good ambience.
6
Ok
Yong K. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Nice comfort, great for kids or honeymoon!

Friendly hotel staff/good room service. Private beach and clean room
10
Experience is great! With good food nice room and facilities and good service. Great for kids even for infant, the restaurant staff will also help prepare infant food and this is really great help :)
Yuanita S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
The hotel is big but bit old

Breakfast
7.7
The breakfast hall is far away
Gurusharan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Bring your kids

Kids Club, Pool, Papasan chairs
9
Excellent. The hotel provided a great holiday getaway experience. The staff were wonderful, attending to our needs promptly and with a smile. The hotel pool and the cocktails they served were just great. The proximity to a great beach added to the relaxed atmosphere. The Kids Club was a hit with my kids. Overall, this was a great holiday for my family - good hospitality, good food and good weather. Thank you Westin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali BaliThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite BedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with poolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast areaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream BedsThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BathroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The VerandaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setupThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Tenis Court

Customer Reviews - The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07