or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, BTDC Lot N-3, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite Bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast area The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream Beds The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Bathroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setup The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
440 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (440)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2015
Family

beach front, gazebo's, restaurants
6
Our stay was very accommodating
Jodie M. Families with young children Australia, January 20, 2015
Relaxing family holiday

Location, food, ambiance
9
What a beautiful resort, the gardens are well maintained the location is fantastic just a short walk to Bali collections and the main gate for some market shopping. We also ate at preggo's restaurant quality food and service the staff in preggo's were fantastic with our boys. Ikan restaurant was also lovely for lunch or dinner as it looks over the ocean very relaxing. The team in kids club were fantastic and our boys were asking to go every day for a couple of hours lots of fun things to do. I did have a little incident one day when in the shower the house keeping must have rang the bell and I didn't answer so they just came in so I learnt quickly to put my do not disturb sign on and lock the door, but the rooms where kept very clean always smelt fresh and clean everyday and they double checked our water and towels every day excellent service. Our room was on the ground floor opposite the pool which was great location for our family. I would recommend this hotel for family's or even couple.
Izham S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2015
memorable family holiday

- great facilities for children, warm hospitality and good location.
7.7
overall it was great, except the room is small compared to other 5 star resorts that we have stayed in bali and the bellman was slow in picking up our luggage upon check out.
Amy C. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Wonderful stay!

Pool, beach, service
9.3
We loved out stay at The Westin! Having frequented Bali over the past 8 years, we were unsure as to whether Nusa Dua would be for us. We were mistaken! A lovely resort with so many positives. Beautiful staff, amazing food, pristine grounds and rooms, access to so many activities and services. We loved Prego and IKAN restaurants, pool side service and nights by the beach bar. I did 3 amazing yoga classes through the spa with the resident teacher who was super knowledgeable and very professional. We were lucky to be upgraded to a suite and don't know if we could stay in any other room now, so palatial. Can't wait to return!
Mohammad R. Couples Canada, January 15, 2015
excellent stay

Excellent room interior, very nice bathroom, very nice pool
8.7
Excellent. Friendly staff. good location. snorkeling spot in front of hotel No night life- restaurants could be better, but good restaurants nearby.
Brian J. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Outstanding resort affordable with all amenities r

Location pool food staff excellent
8
Everything we expected and staff did their best to accommodate our wishes They went the extra mile on our special occasion and this was appreciated - generally affordable in a choice location - who could ask for more ?
Shierla N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Family oriented hotel

Family oriented, lots of kids activities, nice beach
7
Nice since it is not a brand new hotel, the staffs there are not active and initiatively helping in terms of service during my first check in to the hotel. But overall maintenance are quite good. There are lots of activities for family with kids, they are definitely entertain. However they need to consider to have kids play area with air con too for baby and toddler.
Gagan M. Families with young children India, January 10, 2015
Perfect Family Holiday Resort

Service, comfort and kids friendly
9.7
Extremely comfortable and matched our expectations prior coming
Kiki B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Fantastic hotel with true 5 star performance

Everything
10
Staff performance, cleanliness, room size, room decor, swimming pool, private beach, fast free wi-fi, breakfast are all fantastic! Big thanks to the lady with short hair (I think she's the Prego restaurant manager)for serving us with such kindness. Definitely will stay there again!
Jonathan C. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2015
best nusa dua location usable beach and pool

Location, room standard, ocean breeze
9.7
Great stay , highlight of the trip and we even decided to come back for our last night to finish on a high. Nice little market five minutes walk outside the gates with ' gentle' hawkers. Squirrels everywhere so great distraction for the kids. Bike ride along the water front recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali BaliThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite BedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with poolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast areaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream BedsThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BathroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The VerandaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setupThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Tenis Court

Customer Reviews - The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03