or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, BTDC Lot N-3, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite Bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast area The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream Beds The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Bathroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setup The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Couples (137)
Sort by:
Meifarraow R. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2014
more suitable for family kind a hotel.

24 hours gym. Breakfast spread was good.Hotel staff were attentive & accomodative.
9.7
Clean room and comfortable. overall very satisfied
Roger N. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Fantastic Service! Nice rooms :)

Rooms, pool and service staff
9
We were celebrating our anniversary so we choose to stay at The Westin after reading all the reviews. Glad that choose it as we totally enjoy our stay here. - Sunday Brunch at Prego is a Must!!! A superb selection of food and fantastic attention From the service staff. A wide range of things for the kids to do as well. - we have seen enough good things about the kids club to begin to plan our next trip there with the kids. - the front counter staff remember is and greeted us by name when we bump into them while moving around in the resort. - the only part which is not the highlight might be the flies and mosquitoes which I think is not within their control. Overall, we absolutely love our stay there! Kind Regards, Mr and Mrs Ng
Guatam B. Couples India, December 14, 2014
ok

Very near to beach. Good and polite staff. and Good ambience.
6
Ok
Elisabet E. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2014
The water from the shower was very small

Cleanliness, nice lobby, nice beach
5
The water in the shower is very small. The hot water takes longer than it should be for 5 stars hotel. The staff at the bicycle rental counter didn't inform us that we need to pay for renting the bikes. We were a bit disappinted when they billed us at check out. Also, the taxi the hotel called for airport was terrible. The driver asked us a very high price after we loaded the luggages into the car. Twice the usual rate. He said we brought too many luggages. The hotel should make partner with a more professional taxi company which uses meter instead of random rate. Even if the taxi goes with the random rate, they should have informed us at the beginning, not after we put the luggages and out of the hotel. We are very disappointed with westin this time.
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Great location, beautiful grounds and staff grea

Beautiful gardens and great beach with very nice beach amenities
9.7
On arrival the reception was very attentive and upgrades our room. Our room was beautiful but a very long walk from the centre. The restaurants were amazing and the huge choice of food available. Staff very attentive and always happy to assist
Evangeline I. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Westin is worth a re-visit

Gym, food, bed!!
9.3
Wai M. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Repeat customer

Beach location, refurb, restaurants.
9.7
Great.
Kylie C. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
clean, comfortable, accomodating.

comfort, service, beach
9.3
Carrie C. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Friendly staff and high class hotel

Have all the facilities of a 5star hotel, a selection of food choices, staff attentiveness
8
It was great. We had trouble during our stay on one of the night but the manager of the hotel managed to compensate with free laundry and transportation to the airport.
Ashleigh D. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Beautiful relaxing getaway

Amazing pool, wonderful breakfast choices, above par room comfort.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali BaliThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite BedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with poolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast areaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream BedsThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BathroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The VerandaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setupThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Tenis Court

Customer Reviews - The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01