or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, BTDC Lot N-3, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite Bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential Suite
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast area The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream Beds The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Bathroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Yin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
A good experience, nice view

near the private beach, have shuttle bus between mall, free wifi in lobby
8
Very relaxing, it has nice view and near the private beach which connecting different resorts nearby
Priyadarshini T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Resort with great facilities

Beach front, swimming pool, service
8
I would definitely recommend the Westin for those family and couples who are wanting a beautiful resort with great facilities! The beach is clean with comfortable options if you are willing to spend a little more for a more sophisticated beach chair! I loved how the ice cream/ice coffee right to the beachfront so that you don't have to look far for something to cool you down with on a hot, sunny day! Although the room isn't big, it provides for all the amenities you require including extra water bottles to ensure you keep yourself hydrated at all times.
Rachel A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Fantastic Hotel, Private Beach, Comfortable Beds!

The beach was really nice, the beds are SUPER comfortable, and the food is good.
9.7
I would definitely recommend this hotel. The rooms are great, huge bathroom with a big tub and shower, the beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept in at a hotel (this applies to all Westin hotels I've stayed at). Lots of pillows, comfortable sheets and mattress. The rooms are good sized, nice TVs, plenty of space for luggage. The free breakfast buffet is AWESOME! It was huge and had everything you could ever want for breakfast, all very tasty. The restaurants and bars on site are fairly expensive for dinner ($15-40 USD for a meal, $5-10 USD for an alcoholic beverage). There's not a whole lot of alternative restaurants in the area and not much reason to venture out, so you do end up eating there. By the time you pay for a cab to another restaurant that might be a bit cheaper you don't come out ahead, and there's several restaurants at the resort that were all really good. The beach is a 2 minute walk from any room on the property, the really nice cabanas are only $15 USD per day to rent and they bring you fresh fruit and nuts for free while you're lounging). I don't have kids but it seemed very kid friendly, with an area for young kids and an area for teens. Watersports and games are available, the kids menu was reasonably priced (I ordered from it a couple times for lunch if I just wanted a mini-pizza or something). Aside from the prices of beverages I have no gripes. It was hard for me to justify paying $5 for a beer in Bali when I know you can get them for a couple bucks in Kuta, but it was nice to not have to deal with all the tourists, aggressive shop keeps and stuff up there. I ventured out and brought back a bunch of beer for the room and just emptied out the mini-bar to save a little bit of cash. Really quiet resort, only a couple people on the beach trying to sell stuff but they weren't too aggressive and were wearing uniforms so it's obviously regulated. All in all, 10/10...would stay again.
Rachel D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2013
One of my favorite resorts ever!

the amazing buffet breakfast, the beach and beach furniture, the beautiful room
9
I originally booked just one night at the Westin Resort Nusa Dua, but when I loved it so much that I couldn't bring myself to leave, and I stayed another day. The breakfast buffet had a HUGE variety of items. The resort pools were laid out beautifully, and the beach was immaculate, with comfortable lounge chairs. I enjoyed the restaurant right near the beach, as well as the beachside bar. The room is beautiful, the Heavenly bed so comfortable. Everything was perfect at this resort.
Signorell A. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 4, 2013
Wonderful

Beach , kindness, pool
9.7
Great staff nice stay the breakfast is incredible but if you late noisy
Sufiza S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Superb stay

Friendly staff, free upgrade for room, beautiful beach
8
It was really good but most of the things they will have additional charges for example gazebo at the beach and the tent chairs need to pre book earlier. But we were lucky because the person who rented the place for whole day has left and we got to sit for free . Room was nice , balcony to smoke.
Yulianto L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Family hotel

Direct access to the beach, clean room, good facilities
7.3
Poppy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
enjoy it

excelent breakfast,clean,friendly staff
8.7
this is my first time stay in westin resort ,i felt comfortable ......i like it
Thelma P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable

the beach was well kept and surroundings relaxing. the bed was very comfortable
9.7
Siu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
excellent experience

clean, good staffs
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali BaliThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite BedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with poolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast areaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream BedsThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BathroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The VerandaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setupThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Tenis Court


AS-AGWEB-3B06