or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, BTDC Lot N-3, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite Bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential Suite
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast area The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream Beds The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Bathroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (140)
Sort by:
Enstina E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2014
premium stay, simply the best!

homey, staff performance, room comfort
10
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali is Starwood at its best. special thank to Mr. Jorge Fernandez, and of course the rest of the team, you guys made our stay simply remarkable. room condition was great (love the power shower), the beach, the pool, the dining, the overall ambiance of 5 stars hotel yet very homey.
Widya K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Best family hotel

beach, swimming pool, homey
8.7
At first glance, I was a bit dissapointed to find out that the hotel looks a bit old. However when we arrived, the staffs were very friendly and the kids were very happy because they received a goodie bag and water bottle that can be refilled with water/infused water. We stayed at a Family Suite, the room is very modern with oversized king bed and twin beds. My husband is very happy because he can play his PS4 and play them online. Overall the adults and children are very happy with the suite. A little bit of dust here and there if we look closely, but it did not bother me that much. The bathroom is nice, a bit slippery though. Have to be careful walking inside. We LOVE the beach and the pool. LOVE LOVE LOVE ... the hotel, the beach and the pool's location is close to each other. So it's very fun moving around from one place to another. The beach is clean. WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK AGAIN ......
Widya K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Premium Room

beach, swimming pool, homey
9.3
My parents stay at premium room. It's a bit far from the lobby. The bathroom is indeed better than the one we have at the family suite. We love the facilities offered from the hotel. My parents enjoyed it very much. They jogged every morning, enjoying the breakfast. Have a good time and relaxed :)
Louise C. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2014
Amazing

Location, beach, food
9.3
Suprianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
great time and nice experience staying there

great facilities, clean and quiets surrounding..
7.7
It is nice and great moment staying at westin with great facilities, clean and quiets surrounding...
Rinaldo A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
The best hotel that i ever stayed. Nice clean and

Nice clean and friendly staff
7.3
Good . All run well same with our plan we feel happy
Daisy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Great experience

Nice room,good service and facility.
7.3
We had great time stay in westin.suitable for family with kids.
Lia T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Well maintained hotel with beautiful beach n kids

Beautiful beach. Kids activities. Good value room service menu:)
8.3
Facilities are nice n well maintained. Love the clean n quiet beach with the nice loungechairs:) If u're travelling with kids u'll love their kids program, small gifts n healthy menu:)
Fang F. Families with young children China, June 25, 2014
Amazing experience!Sweet birthday cake

Beach environmentCustomer serviceKids care and sweet gift for kids
9.3
Splendid! Was one of my best experience in Bali. Westin upgraded my rooms to a family suite; send my kid a gift bag upon arrival; send a sweet birthday cake; hotel has a kid club and kid swimming pool, great for family with kid
Kevin N. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
The family had a great time!

Attentive Staffs, Great room and value for money.
10
Great! One of the best I have stayed. Will definitely be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali BaliThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite BedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with poolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast areaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream BedsThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BathroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The VerandaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setupThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Tenis Court


AS-AGWEB-3A03