or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali

Kawasan Pariwisata Nusa Dua, BTDC Lot N-3, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite Bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with pool The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Lobby The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential Suite The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast area The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Exterior The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream Beds The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan Restaurant The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Bathroom The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest Room The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setup The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (41)
Sort by:
Andrew B. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2015
Family

beach front, gazebo's, restaurants
6
Our stay was very accommodating
Kiki B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Fantastic hotel with true 5 star performance

Everything
10
Staff performance, cleanliness, room size, room decor, swimming pool, private beach, fast free wi-fi, breakfast are all fantastic! Big thanks to the lady with short hair (I think she's the Prego restaurant manager)for serving us with such kindness. Definitely will stay there again!
Wai K. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Enjoyable vacation at Westin Nusa Dua

Facilities, food at Ikan and the Heavenly Spa
9
We had a party of 9 staying at the Westin. It was a good experience overall. Staff were friendly and attentive. Facility was well maintained and clean. Room size was a nice size and fairly well layout. Ample towels and pillows. One small negative was the poolside service was slow and disorganised and then breakfast at the verandah was ok. Our meal at Ikan was great and the female singer and her acoustic guitar accompaniment was food and entertaining.
Yiping X. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Memorable experience

Very beautiful beach, excellent service and good food
9.3
Memorable vacation, enjoyed every activity!
Robert E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Bali Holiday

Beach, staff and Spa.
9.7
This is the second time that we have stayed at the Westin. We chose the hotel because of its location and beach. The staff at the Westin are exceptional; nothing is too much trouble and all of them are fantastic. My daughter and I visited the Spa which was a heavenly experience. Food standard and choice excellent. The only negative experience that we had was a stone in a cooked lobster at the Japanese restaurant. My husband bit on the stone and lost half of his tooth which will be an expensive experience when it has either to be removed or crowned. The price of my husband;s meal was knocked off the bill but in view of the experience I think it would have been first class if the bill was waivered upon our departure.
Qumrul H. Families with older children Bangladesh, March 22, 2014
great place for childern..thay loved the place

pool, beach, food
9.3
it was great..my baby loved the place..specially the pool and the beach...they arranged for early check-in at 10am as i requested earlier and make the breakfast complementary..loved the natural site od the hotel..staffs are great..so helpful and quich service..thay always played with my baby when ever saw her in the lobby or commer area...
Yuewen Z. Families with older children China, March 14, 2014
Comfortable and reasonable

Transportation service, cleaning and food
8
Overall is fine, but in-room Internet service is chargeable and the free wifi in lobby is not very fast.
Graham C. Families with older children Australia, February 24, 2014
all up most enjoyable great stay great people

the room ,the food,the location
9.7
one of the best trips i have had.cant fault the westin resort the room was clean and large with all the comforts of home.the food was fantastic as was the staff.the loaction right on the beach was a top spot and there was ample shopping near by with a free shuttle bus running every 30 minutes.i would go back tomorrow if i could.
Nida P. Families with older children Thailand, December 24, 2013
Very good stuff,

Luxury. Nice people , good location
8.7
Love the hotel & Star Wood Guest value. Love Bali very nature & friendly. But the wet season not to good
Seng C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Hassle Free Check In/Out. Awesome Greetings.

Food is excellent, Staff is friendly & attentive, Service is prompt
9.3
We stayed in the middle of December 2013 and the hotel is quick pack with travellers. Nevertheless, the check-in and check-out staff is efficient and hassle-free. The restaurants offer good quality food but the Japanese Restaurant is a bit small in size and do make a reservation if the hotel is crawling with tourists. But the food is excellent! The disappointing thing is no free Wi-Fi available in the room except in the lobby (limit to one hour if I am not mistaken). Bali Collection and Beach Walk provides free shuttle from The Westin. Get the time-table from the Concierge. The bed is super comfortable and the bathroom is spacious. The security is quite tight. You have to go through an X-ray and bags are checked by a security every time you come in/back into the premise. If you need a taxi, just let the Concierge know and it will arrive within 10 minutes or so. The beach is clean and the squirrels around the ground entertain the children. Overall, I would rate the staff in the Westin 10/10. I didn't find any flaws in anyone. We will definitely be back!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali BaliThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spacious Family Suite BedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Living area of Ocean View Suite with poolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The Veranda RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - One-Bedroom SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Karangasem RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - LobbyThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - 2-bedroom Suite master bedroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Presidential SuiteThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Spa Bale by the beachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kids personal breakfast areaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - ExteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Beach - Dream BedsThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Ikan RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BathroomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Meeting RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - The VerandaThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Magnolia Room - meeting setupThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Recreational FacilitiesThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - BeachThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Guest RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Swimming PoolThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - InteriorThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Fitness RoomThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Prego BarThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Kid’s clubThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali Bali - Tenis Court

Customer Reviews - The Westin Resort Nusa Dua Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07