Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Singapore Hotel

12 Marina View, Asia Square Tower 2, Marina Bay, Singapore 018961 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Westin Heavenly Bed The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Westin Singapore - Facade The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View Suite The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View Suite Living Room The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bay View Room The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Double The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View King The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View King The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View King The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Double Double The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom with a View The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Level 1 Arrival Lobby The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal Tastes The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal Tastes The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal Tastes
The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal Tastes The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cook & Brew The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cook & Brew The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Daily Treats The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Westin Executive Club Lounge with a View The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Westin Executive Club Lounge The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Couple Treatment Room The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Single Treatment Room The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Lounge The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness Studio The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness Studio
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 305

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
139 reviews

113 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Andrew E. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2016
Great views, in the heart of the CBD

Rooftop pool and view form the bar.
8.7
Report this review
Imelda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2016
Excellent Choice

Comfort, cleaness and location
7.7
We enjoyed the quietness of this area during week-end because it has less activities going on.
Report this review
Yasara M. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Family Staycation

Room, Service and Environment
10
Awesome quality time with siblings.
Report this review
Duan X. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2015
Overall a pleasant experience

heavenly bed, good view, high floor
7.3
Conveniently located near Downtown MRT, a bit difficult to find if you are going by public transport (hotel sign was not so obvious as it was located above the 32nd floor). Good view (except for some nearby construction site that hopefully is not going to block too much of their sea view). Bed was very comfortable, food was okay.
Report this review
Kin C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Chrsitmas at Westin

Friendly and warm staff, very high floor and a lovely bathtub that allows you to get a nice view outside.
7.3
It was a very pleasant stay and the staff are very warm and friendly. We called the service helpdesk to raise our concerns over the partial seaview that we are getting in our room. Kimberley (if I remember correctly) responded and came to our room to explain that this room is best placed for the view. She offered to bring us to another similar room in another floor to check and change, if we want. After viewing the other room, we are convinced and agreed to stick to our room. We are impressed with her patience and professionalism. The minus points are the on-going construction works surrounding the hotel that can be a eye-sore when looking outside the window. We had our Christmas buffet lunch at Seasonal Tastes (SGD148++/pax) and we felt the dining experience is largely let down by the missing 'value-for-money' although there is a reasonably wide range of Christmas-related food selection. For eg, the Sea Bass that we requested the chef to cook, is bland and tasteless. Similarly, the Italian sausage that the chef cooked, is too saltish and has a strong tinge of sourness. We felt we were largely let down by the food taste and the poor restaurant ambience that day did not help.
Report this review
Merry S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2015
Happy traveler

Heavenly bed. Spacious room. Close to mrt
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Anthony R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2015
Location v Construction

Location, Chic, Staff
8.3
Great staff, lovely room, beautiful lobby, just a pity it is in the middle of a construction zone at the moment.
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2015
Thumbs up to The Westin

Food, interior decor of room
8.7
Report this review
Celina W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2015
Splurge Stay

Location, Comfort, View
8.3
I paid for the upgrade to an Executive floor (44th) and got a wonderful city-view, "rain" shower and bath-tub, free Wi-Fi, very generous & varied breakfast. I will definitely return IF I can find a great price in the future. Perfect location: 5 minutes walk to Lau Pa Sat (extensive public food-court) in one-direction, 5 minutes walk to the Downtown MRT station in the other direction: one station-stop away from Gardens by the Bay, two stops away from Chinatown (cheap shopping for souvenirs). Lovely infinity pool on the 35th floor
Report this review
Samuel L. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2015
Nice

Location, Clean, Transportation
8
Perfect
Report this review
1 - 10 of 113 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Westin Singapore - FacadeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Westin Heavenly BedThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Westin Singapore - FacadeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View SuiteThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View Suite Living RoomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bay View RoomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double DoubleThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View KingThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View KingThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View KingThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Double DoubleThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom with a ViewThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest BathroomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Level 1 Arrival LobbyThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal TastesThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal TastesThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal TastesThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal TastesThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cook & BrewThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cook & BrewThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Daily TreatsThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Westin Executive Club Lounge with a ViewThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Westin Executive Club LoungeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Couple Treatment RoomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Single Treatment RoomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Relaxation LoungeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness StudioThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness StudioThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness StudioThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - RunWestin Gear Lending ProgramThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View KingThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View KingThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Bay View KingThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - BoardroomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom  - ClassroomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Oriental Blush themeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Pool SolemnizationThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Whimsical Romance themeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Elegant Devotion themeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Infinity Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01