or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Singapore Hotel

12 Marina View, Asia Square Tower 2, Marina Bay, Singapore 018961 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Westin Singapore - Facade The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Westin Singapore - Facade The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Level 1 Arrival Lobby The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Level 32 Arrival Lobby The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Double The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View King The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View King The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View King The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Double Double The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View Suite The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View Suite Living Room The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom with a View The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal Tastes The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal Tastes The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cook & Brew
The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Daily Treats The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Infinity Pool The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Infinity Pool The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Couple Treatment Room The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Single Treatment Room The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Relaxation Lounge The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness Studio The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness Studio The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness Studio The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Westin Executive Club Lounge with a View The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Westin Executive Club Lounge
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 305

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Cai Z. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Awesome

Awesome
10
Awesome
Nur A. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
one corner view

bathroom, the view and the bed
6.7
Awesome. Nice and welcoming ambience.
Jason W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
For the Business Traveller

Everything just feels and looks new, the bed and pillows are comfortable
6.7
Rooms were nice. Staff courteous. Took a tad long (about an hour?) to get keys for room. The smoke/fire detector kept blinking all night above the bed though, and can be annoying if you are overly sensitive to light. Definitely not a place for holding parties coz they are all quite stick about too many people in a room, even if its a Suite.
Stephanie C. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Attentive, luxurious

NA
9.7
Generally a very satisfied staycation for us! The hotel room is spacious and very clean. Beds are comfortable and staff are polite. If the network can be improved it will make the whole experience perfect. I was unable to access my phone in the room even using my own network. Complimentary wifi service became redundant due to the network issues. Otherwise, a wonderful stay!
Chaiwat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2014
Conveniece

Location Comfort Cleanliness
7.7
Chaiwat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2014
Comfort

Comfort Location Cleanliness
7.7
Angeline N. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Relaxing and luxurious

Hassle free check-in, staff performance, cleanliness
10
The hotel is just a short walk from Downtown MRT. The check in was hassle free and non-intrusive, with the staff having already taken note of my earlier requests and did not need to ask me again during check in. The room was very clean and comfortable. Bedding was extremely comfortable, with the hotel providing various layers of covering to suit each individual's needs and the sheets were very soft and smooth. I had a very relaxing stay at the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Hein L. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Comfortable room with some kind of view

The room was comfortable and the bed was soft, makes us want to laze in bed all day. The bathroom is spacious and the rain shower was very soothing. We enjoyed the infinity pool a lot.
8.3
We were there for a one-night staycation so the staff accommodated to our late check out request. The swimming pool was great, with some comfy jacuzzi lounge beds in the water. My main grouse was that breakfast was not part of the deal. When we were there for breakfast, the staff were not particularly efficient as well.
Timothy C. Business travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Meh for 500 usd a night

Just the cleanliness of the room
7.3
Other than the cleanliness of the room I won't be paying upwards 400 usd+ a night to not have breakfast included. Staff was so so / not helpful at lobby and taxi pickup area but luckily the concierge ladies changed my view and were super helpful and went the extra mile.... maybe they are just used to normal business travelers who are in a super rush and don't want anyone in their way.
Lih F. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Excellent service and clean, spacious room

Great service, healthy food options, spacious room with a great view of Marina Bay Sands
8.7
I stayed here with my husband after our wedding for 2 nights and got a free upgrade to a junior suite. The staff was really friendly and helpful, and their guest relations department even prepared some sweet treats to put in the room. For health conscious people, their menu contains a "Superfoods" section. The dinner buffet spread was simple, but the food quality is excellent. Will definitely come back again. Draw back is this is still a pretty new hotel, so we had some trouble finding it the first time round. Also, as the hotel don't own the building carpark, they are only able to extend complimentary parking during weekends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Level 32 Arrival LobbyThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Westin Singapore - FacadeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - The Westin Singapore - FacadeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Level 1 Arrival LobbyThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Level 32 Arrival LobbyThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double DoubleThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View KingThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View KingThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View KingThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Premier Sea View Double DoubleThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View SuiteThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Sea View Suite Living RoomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom with a ViewThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Guest BathroomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal TastesThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Seasonal TastesThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Cook & BrewThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Daily TreatsThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Infinity PoolThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Outdoor Infinity PoolThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Couple Treatment RoomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Single Treatment RoomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Relaxation LoungeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness StudioThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness StudioThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - WestinWORKOUT Fitness StudioThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Westin Executive Club Lounge with a ViewThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Westin Executive Club LoungeThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Corporate DinnerThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - ClassroomThe Westin Singapore Hotel Singapore - Grand Ballroom - Theatre


AS-AGWEB-3B05