Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket

21/4 Moo.1, Rasada Sub district, Muang District, Koh Sirey, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Beach The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Koh Sirey Number of Rooms: 257

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
391 reviews

224 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Dragos C. Couples Oman, January 6, 2016
Amazing location

The location of the entire compound is fantastic. The room(we had the room with shared pool) was great. Breakfast was very good.
9.7
We spent 4 nights at Westin Siray Bay. We were amazed from the beginning by the view from the location. The 3 pools were also beautiful, having a breathtaking view towards the bay area. Staff was friendly and breakfast good. There were also some downsides: -internet in room available only for a fee; -shuttle bus towards Phuket/Patong for a charge and it left without us 2 minutes before scheduled time, leaving us in Phuket to wait 45 minutes for the next one. -at checking they asked us for a deposit of 2000 bht/day from our credit card. After a short discussion though it was possible without it, provided we will pay cash for all the expenses.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Good for a one off stay.

Sunset view, pool villas staff.
7.3
Report this review
Sanvidha S. Families with young children India, December 23, 2015
Good Place especially with kids!

Location , service , kids club
8.7
We stayed at the Westin Siray Bay this December and it was fantastic. The location is great with each room overlooking the vast sea. The property is well spread out with 3 pools and many restaurants that offer you local and international cuisine. The kids club is really good, they have any activities to keep the kids engaged while you soak in the sun . They have options of kayaking and paddle which is good fun and comes free of cost. All in all great location & good service . I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation . I am going back for sure :)
Report this review
Noel M. Families with older children India, December 18, 2015
holiday friendly.

ambience, personnel and location
8.7
Memorable
Report this review
Yeonseong K. Couples South Korea, December 3, 2015
luxury resort!!!1

incredible views beach staff
9.3
Fantastic holiday i really satisfied so i want to go again!
Report this review
Fanyuan C. Couples Taiwan, November 30, 2015
Awesome luxury hotel mins away from old town

quality of the room, service and location
9.7
We had a great stay. Professional staff and great quality. If we really want to be picky, the beach is not the best one I've been to in Phuket. Overall, it was an awesome hotel.
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
Perfect resting spot after jet lag

Fantastic rooms with stunning views. Really friendly staff. Very close to Phuket town to take the ferry to the islands.
9.3
Report this review
Patara C. Business travelers Thailand, November 20, 2015
Only Comfy Bed

Only Comfy Bed
6.7
Report this review
Patara C. Business travelers Thailand, November 19, 2015
Only comfy bed

Only comfy bed
7
Report this review
Patara C. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2015
Only the large room and comfy bed ......

Large room / Comfy bed / variety choice of breakfast
7
If you're looking for a comfy bed , nice hotel decoration , big room... This hotel is the answer but I'm looking for the 5 stars hotel service, this hotel doesn't meet my expectation in term of service and basis facilities. There's no free internet wifi in room (pay 400++ thb for inroom internet access), transoprtation in the hotel is not easy you have to use buggy service (just the same as other resort hotel) but there's not enough driver at any time even in the mindnight. The very very very warm welcome of my stay start with the carcass of birthday cake infront of my door room (which should be cleaned before I reach there) and follow with the impoite manner of buggy driver (but he try to applogize me after i call the manager) anyway i end up my frist night with the very nice abd cofy bed. On the 2nd day, there's no improvement of buggy service I have to wait more than 15-20 min for the pick up (i have to call them 2 times). And for the internet access in public area, I use more than an hour for the connection without the help of any hotel staff and I have to call the manager again and again. So, this hotel shold not be rate as 5 stars comparing with others in Phuket.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 224 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BeachThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EEST RestaurantThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EEST RestaurantThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Prego RestaurantThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Splash BarThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - MIX LoungeThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Sala Pool VillaThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Retreat Meeting Room - U ShapeThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Couple Treatment RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08