Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket

21/4 Moo.1, Rasada Sub district, Muang District, Koh Sirey, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Beach The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest Room The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior
The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Koh Sirey Number of Rooms: 257

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 354 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Calista H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Great experience

Extremely great service, very clean and love the view
8.7
BIG THUMBS UP
Report this review
Andreas W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Good hotel

location
8
oke
Report this review
Luke W. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Nice hotel, good pool, super RUDE staff

The pool, and the view
6.7
Huge resort, it's very nice looking hotel, outside looks like a war zone and inside its all luxiourious and stuff. Very isolated. The staff is rude and the room service was honestly not eatable. We stayed one night instead of two.
Report this review
Sound A. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2015
Comfortable but a bit far from town

Staffs are friendly
6.3
Staffs are friendly but restaurant quality is average
Report this review
Sith P. Groups Thailand, June 14, 2015
Poor quality

The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket
3
Disappointed
Report this review
Koh S. Families with young children Taiwan, June 11, 2015
survey

my family and the horizon pool
7
Disappointed as there's no entertainment at night as the location of this resort is deserted. Also no wifi in rooms prove inconvenience
Report this review
Sith P. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2015
Disappointed, buggy drivers are rude.
4.7
Disappointed, buggy drivers are rude.
Report this review
Savika P. Families with young children Thailand, June 1, 2015
It can be much better

All spacious seaview rooms
7
Property itself is beautiful even it is located in remote area of Phuket. I had very bed inpression with reception and bellboy. I was travelling with baby. Upon my arrival, bellboy just stood there watching me carry all stuff myself until I told them to help me though. No welcome drink offered to me but other foreigner clients. It was served only after we asked. I started to complain how bad my first immpression was then things got slightly better. For breakfast, it is less variety compared to other five stars hotel. And you have to ask for coffee for 4 times. Swimming pool is not clean. This may cause partly from Chinese tourist swimming with t shirt, short, cap and sunglasses. It can truly be much better if its staff is more attentive.
Report this review
Celine L. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2015
Amazing sunset views & top service

The amazing views as it is on top of a hill, the super attentive staff and the spacious room
8.3
We spent 2 nights at the resort and had an immensely enjoyable stay. The staff and service is top notch and excellent. We had a great and spacious room where we could see the bay and sunset. We will be back to stay again, keep up the good work!
Report this review
John N. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
2nd time back here

1. Nice view 2. Nice range of breakfirst 3. Nice Service
7.7
This is my 2nd time back here. Its a nice place to stay in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - BeachThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - InteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - FacilitiesThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EEST RestaurantThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EEST RestaurantThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Prego RestaurantThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Splash BarThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - MIX LoungeThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Two Bedroom Sala Pool VillaThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Retreat Meeting Room - U ShapeThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Couple Treatment RoomThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ExteriorThe Westin Siray Bay Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02