arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (6105)

Business travelers (2390)

Couples (1243)

Solo travelers (1456)

Families with young children (325)

Families with older children (276)

Groups (415)

Very good
7.4
based on 6105 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Facilities
6.8
Location
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Value for Money
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5

7.2 Joshua S.
United States of America
May 24, 2016
Great location, worth the price, not amazing
The location is fantastic. Near the subway and 80% of the city's attractions. Also worth the money. NOT a 4 star hotel however. Rooms nice but small and bathroom could use some work. Staff friendly but not going out of their way to help. Also the pool is not connected to the building, and the bar looks nothing like it does online. However would still recommend.

8.4 Alvin G.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Good hotel with helpful staffs
Overall experience in this property was good. The only complaint we have is that we didn't get one of the rooms we wanted as non smoking room. We've booked and reserved but was told it was the last room available when we checked in. We requested for a change & on the next day, they have it changed.

6 dennis L.
South Korea
May 26, 2016
it was okay.
the location was very good, but the hotel wasn't that great.

4.4 Stephen M.
United States of America
May 23, 2016
Poor Hotel
Club level of a joke as no frills not to mention decent food. Actually, I'd be very surprised if this hotel and review even registered with Mgt at this hotel. This hotel is close to nightlife trim which is the ONLY reason to reside in this locker room.

7.2 John G.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
Receptionist was quite rude
We weren't given our nonsmoking room even if we checked in at past 3pm already

6 Yar T.
Malaysia
May 26, 2016
Good location
convenient but overrated.

6.4 Oei B.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
I gave it 3.5 star
Lift is really slow. Shower is using is using instant heater that automtic turn off middle.of the shower. No.washing machine provided. Also the 2 bedroom apartment i book does not provide 2 rooms. Only 1 room and the other bed is outside the room. Feel cheated.

6.8 Mei L.
Hong Kong
May 19, 2016
Value for money
Location is good, overall quite good for its price.

7.2 Marilyn J.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
Good experienced in general!
It was a good experienced staying in this hotel in general if not for the insect bites that I got after I slept on their bed and they assigned us on a smoking floor when I specifically requested for a non-smoking room.

7.6 Paolo C.
Philippines
May 21, 2016
Value for money
Good location, accessible, friendly staff, good service