or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, October 13, 2013
good location

good location
6
Scott C. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
The White Hotel 1

Small, unclean, seedy.
5.7
Towels were unwashed. Doorman tried to offer up inappropriate service.
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Clean.

Clean, nice staff, good response
6.7
The room is cleaned, and the staff is nice and responsive to my need. The room service food is nicer but the breakfast buffet is bad and limited choice of dishes.
Katie H. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Around the corner from Ben Thanh markets

Centrally located, free computer in room, friendly staff
9.3
We were close to the Ben Thanh markets, within walking distance to the main bus stops and there is a computer in our room so we didn't have to go to an internet cafe. The computers downstairs are equipped with a printer as well. Breakfast is nice with Vietnamese and Western options. Apart from having to send a cockroach to insect heaven, we really appreciated our quiet time in an otherwise super-busy city.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2013
No

Nice room gd foods nice people
8
Good stay and recommend to friends i will come back again to stay
Ngan N. Groups Vietnam, October 6, 2013
Rude receptionist. Very tiny room.

Good location, close to restaurants
4.7
The receptionist was the rudest ever, she barely looked at the guests even when giving the room keys. The room is really really small with no windows. I'd only recommend this hotel for single traveler who won't be using the room except to sleep in. Compare to other 3-star hotel with similar locations, this is not recommended.
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Nice and clean hotel, close to shopping area

The hotel is newer, clean and well maintained, close to the major shopping are Benh Thanh Market and nearby local restaurants
8.3
Well-maintained hotel room, designed in white color to give the clean, new and comfortable feeling when staying there. I keep coming back and stay in this hotel more than 10 times in my frequent visit to HCMC, despite there are many other newer and posh hotels in the same area. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is provided with rotating local dishes.
Chernhui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
Centrally located near ben thanh market

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
Pinyadapat C. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2013
Super Cofy

Clean Fast Easy
8
I was feel very nice in there. the hotel is easy to find. The room is clean, comfortable and high technology.
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, September 29, 2013
good location

good location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08