Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1072 reviews

835 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Tien O. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2015
The breakfast wasn't good

the location, the decoration and the front desk
5.7
we went downstairs for breakfast, still 1.5 hours before the breakfast ending time. Yet, almost no food was left
Report this review
Leng H. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, price and can have friends
9.7
One of the choice i will take. White Hotel always have a min standard in this area. Price is slightly high but what you get a better cleaner room than some of those i stays
Report this review
Prasit C. Business travelers Thailand, April 25, 2015
Room is pretty small, nice decoration

location, nice deco
6.7
Room is pretty small, nice decoration Breakfast is fine, not too bad The toilet door is out of ordered.
Report this review
Mohamad B. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2015
There no halal food,its so hard for muslim travel

Friendly, clean and reasonable price
7
I enjoy the atmosfere, surounding shoping Centre and warm helpfull nice staff
Report this review
Teo G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2015
Enjoy Staying!

The room, location, staff
7.7
Satisfied. Like the room as there is equipped with a desktop for you to use. The room is small but overall still satisfactory.
Report this review
Russell B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2015
There are better choices elsewhere

Location, accessibility and Price
6
Ok
Report this review
Thuyen N. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
great location

location, great service and friendly
7.3
not bad hotel to stay, location is good. Staff were great.
Report this review
Pang Y. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
good hotel

nice l
7.7
Report this review
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2015
Value

Location, staff
7.3
Except the room little small, no place for luggage.Other was good enough. Location good, room was clean, and staff so friendly.
Report this review
Benny Y. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Extra hidden charges upon arrival

Location
5.7
The stay was ok. Hotel abit old n simple. Should improve on air conditioning. Wifi good. What annoyed me was they demanded an additional charge of USD18 for 2 guest. Their excuse was agoda charges did not cover the hotel breakfast. How can the hotel charge us extra when we already made a booking for 2. Agoda should look into this. All charges should be transparant and notified during booking.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 835 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07