Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1086 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1086 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jay M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel although the rooms were a little small.
Location location location...
Hotel is in a great location, with nice rooms although they're a little smaller than I had expected.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Hon C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Pleasant Stay
Location is good, Wifi is ok
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Peter S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
false luxury
Mediocre. Lots of front staff but kind of poor service. About an hour into our stay staff knocked and "asked" to borrow the air con remote without e,planationBig room service menu with four fifths listed items not offered. Ordered food and some items delivered incorrect. The picture of the room we booked was twice as large as the room we got. Window was pointed at a wall. Forgot a phone charger and called to ask them to hold it that same night. Big hassle getting it the next morning and had a request for money in order to grt it returned.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Eric L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Holiday is about pleasure but stay here feel diff
Can't think of any
Won't stay there again
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Tien H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Good location
Good location but room too small even that's a deluxe room, bed too small, forced 2 ppl have to sleep stick together
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Brendan J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Okay
Looks nice from the outside
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Leslie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Location, Value for Money
Wonderful stay, room was clean and tidy. Staff very friendly and always ready to help with a smile. Will stay here if I ever visit HCM again.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Ya C. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Cheap and clean
Food, environment, people
C/P good
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Regine G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Worth the price you paid for
Location, Staff, 24/7 Customer Service
Our stay was fine since we just really used it for sleep. Its location is near the Ben Thanh Market and other malls which is easy to walk to if you wanna do strolling. Food was fine nothing really special about it. But the staff were accommodating and nice.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Jamie N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
It just ok
-Location
Reviewed January 08, 2016