Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1072 reviews

835 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Khampannha K. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
1 day Pit stop

Location was great! Hotel appearance was nice. Staff was friendly.
8.7
We only stayed one night because we we were on our way to another location. Good value for our money. Very convenient location. Close to the night market and many other shops. Found a gold store nearby that gave amazing currency exchange rates, saw that the locals used them so we tried it too.
Report this review
Zhi W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
cosy nice place

good location, friendly staffs, clean
8.7
It wss my 4th stay in this hotel! One of the most fav hotel in hcmc!
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Have room to improve

(1) location (2) Price (3) room cleaniness
7.7
Basically satisfy ; except inside room don't have water boiler. When I want make coffee need go to receipt ask for hot water ; wait few minutes staff will send hot water to your room.
Report this review
Phairoj B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 27, 2014
The White Hotel 1
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Brian K. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
The White

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Very good. Comfortable, convenient, great staff, great value. I would stay again! The only thing I didn't understand was the upgrade to the "deluxe" room - looked exactly the same as the standard room. Also, they had tea bags and coffee packets but no hot water pot, which made me laugh actually! Otherwise, it was great!
Report this review
Axel G. Solo travelers France, December 21, 2014
Great stay

Location, design, staff
8.7
Perfect location, competent staff and descent interior design.
Report this review
Zhong H. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2014
Great Location Decent Pricing

Service, Location and Price
8
Decent Rooms, Great Location for food and shopping. Convenient for my meetings. Value for Money
Report this review
Ng L. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
dishonest staff
5.3
unpleasant .....had stayed there 4 times already.
Report this review
Bhubesh P. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2014
Convenient Location

Convenient location, very easy to connect to public transportation!
6.7
Convenient location, very easy to connect to public transportation!
Report this review
Andrew T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money, staff
8.3
overall pleasing
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 835 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06