Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1151 reviews

901 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Anna I. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
Good for solo and budget traveler

Very near Ben Thanh, the staff were helpful and clean room
8.3
I was mostly out and about so I only stayed in the room to rest or sleep. Didn't encounter any problems with the aircon, bed or bathroom. The staff were very helpful as well. It's good since I was a solo traveler but if I had someone with me, the room may be too small
Report this review
David P. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
good and nice hotel

nice room, nice design
9
nice room, nice design, still had a computer in your room to use
Report this review
David P. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
good location and nice hotel

good location and nice hotel
8.3
good location and nice hotel, walking distance to many stores
Report this review
Stacey D. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
third time lucky

staff, location, service
10
Well, its my third time staying there so what can I say? Hahaha... The front desk staff was so patient with me when I gave her the wrong outdated booking slip. And was very gracious when I finally got it right... I'm always continually impressed with the service standards here. Always give me something to smile about and has always been a great stay at this hotel... I might just make this my official stopover hotel whenever I'm in Saigon.
Report this review
Woei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2015
Strategically located and affordable hotel

Affordable, strategic location, and warm staffs.
6
Satisfied. Will consider again.
Report this review
Ling T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Good enough for a short stay

Good location, safe and comfortable
6.7
Safe,comfortable and in a centralize location
Report this review
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, June 28, 2015
The White Hotel 1
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Pang Y. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2015
good location

near shopping
6.3
helpful staffs
Report this review
Kong K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
well located hotel

location. good value. comfort.
6.3
Enjoyed. Convenient. Comfortable stay
Report this review
Pg W. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 2, 2015
Small place

Location, cleanliness and location
5.3
The place is cramped. 2 steps and you're at the toilet. It is so cramped I can't even move freely with my brother around the room. Our 2 suitcases couldnt't even fit in there; I had to pack my stuff on the bed in order for my brother to finish his on the floor. The staff are nice but with a big tip given everyday; who wouldn't? We're muslim travellers so having a non-halal food served is of course very hard for us though luckily there's an alleyway full with halal restaurants so walking there from the hotel just takes 5minutes or less. It's quite near from there to get to ben thanh market and 24hours shop is just around the corner.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 901 reviews Next page
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07