or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Heinrich G. Couples Germany, October 21, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff, location, service
6.3
The White hotel 1 is located central in district 1. The staff is friendly and has average to good English skills. The room service is too late but good. The room design is nice but the equipment like bathroom taps need some maintenance. Every room is equipped with a computer and wireless internet is available! The breakfast is nothing special. more average but o.k. The location is central and in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. The Banh Than market is just around the corner. The hotel is worth the value of money you spend, I was already here twice and would consider to come again.
Giau V. Couples Vietnam, October 14, 2013
the hotel is just social

centrally city, good wifi, parking
5.7
Yap P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Happy, satisfy, safe and will return back again!

The white color design and romance decoration attract me, laminated floor and completed accessories fullfilled my need, lcd tv, fast internet and clean bath room also a great satisfy things.
9.3
This is my second time stayed at White Hotel 1, i choose this Hotel is because the decoration and white color design make me feel safe, peace and happy. I can't find another hotel better than this with this price!
Yee K. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Near city center but the service is average only

good customer service, clean room and nice breakfast
5
As I booked the delux double room but the details shown is single room so turn out we need to pay extra money, further the room given was not delux so the CS said if we need to change, we need to pay another extra money. Finally we paid but very shocked and disatisfied about the charging.
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, October 13, 2013
good location

good location
6
Scott C. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
The White Hotel 1

Small, unclean, seedy.
5.7
Towels were unwashed. Doorman tried to offer up inappropriate service.
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Clean.

Clean, nice staff, good response
6.7
The room is cleaned, and the staff is nice and responsive to my need. The room service food is nicer but the breakfast buffet is bad and limited choice of dishes.
Katie H. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Around the corner from Ben Thanh markets

Centrally located, free computer in room, friendly staff
9.3
We were close to the Ben Thanh markets, within walking distance to the main bus stops and there is a computer in our room so we didn't have to go to an internet cafe. The computers downstairs are equipped with a printer as well. Breakfast is nice with Vietnamese and Western options. Apart from having to send a cockroach to insect heaven, we really appreciated our quiet time in an otherwise super-busy city.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2013
No

Nice room gd foods nice people
8
Good stay and recommend to friends i will come back again to stay
Ngan N. Groups Vietnam, October 6, 2013
Rude receptionist. Very tiny room.

Good location, close to restaurants
4.7
The receptionist was the rudest ever, she barely looked at the guests even when giving the room keys. The room is really really small with no windows. I'd only recommend this hotel for single traveler who won't be using the room except to sleep in. Compare to other 3-star hotel with similar locations, this is not recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03