or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
846 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (846)
Sort by:
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Clean comfortable centrally located

New, clean and location
7.3
The hotel is quite new and clean, room is spacious compare to other similar type of hotel. Location is strategic as it is closed to many attraction and dining places. The staff are nice and helpful.
Cheung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
friendly staff and clean room

good location, clean, good staff
6.3
normal stay, not in the expectation. the location is okay but the room is very small. the bath room is small, and the breakfast not very good as well.
Cheung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
normal

clean, center location, good service.
6.7
i spent 3 nights at this hotel, the place is within the vicinity of shops, local food courts and Ben Thanh market. the room is really white, a desktop with internet and wifi which is useful for booking tours.
Nancy L. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
relax

clean, comfort n easy to cross everywhere
7
so far ok but the jacuzzi bath tub very noisy when switch on the button, breakfast very little.
Seow H. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Good wifi & bright room

Internet, location & bathroom
7.3
It was rather okay. But the variety of food during breakfast was depressing. The room is bright and comfortable. The internet connection is stable and fast.
Angie L. Business travelers July 23, 2013
Stable wifi which is a rare find in Vietnam

Stable wifi, bright and clean room.
6.7
There were ants crawling around everywhere in the room and the aircon leaks occassionally. I like the bright rooms and stable wifi. The Shibuya Wagon cafe opposite the hotel is fabulous!
Bryan D. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
comfortable with friendly staff

cleanness, location
6.3
stay at this hotel was comfortable in good proximity with shopping, rooms were clean and tidy staff friendly will be staying here again in future
Shao Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Relaxing & Enjoyable.

Customer service, the design of the hotel interior & walkway, good central location if you are visiting Ho Chi Minh all 11-Attractions as it is walking distance away.
8
Relaxing, Enjoyable & happy stay at the White Hotel. I have ordered a deluxe double, but room is not as big as it seems to be; but it was comfortable & cozy. Fast internet access. Good breakfast. Good customer service from all staffs working in the hotel. Here are somethings which White Hotel may take into consideration for improvement. Bottled hair shampoo to be change to small packets ones for one time usage (because the bottled ones are not very clean; dirty & rusty stains on the bottled shampoo). For the dustbins, although is being emptied everyday by the room service, it will be better if the hotel send the dustbins for cleaning as dirty stains & rusty on the dustbins can be seen. The hotel does not have halal food. If the hotel is able to serve halal food, they may draw in more tourists to the hotel. Overall, i am happy & have an enjoyable stay at the White Hotel.
Jonathan A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Very good stay, the room is clean very nice decor.

Clean with nice decor and very friendly staff
9
Very good stay with clean and nice decor.very friendly staff and a walking distance from Ben thanh market The room is a suitable size for single person.
Chun C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2013
NEAR THE MARKET

NEAR THE MARKET
6
THERE'S A BIG TRANDIONAL MARKET WHICH NEAR THE HOTEL. IT ONLY TAKE FEW MINUTES THEN YOU CAN ARRIVE THE MARKET.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08