or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Chun C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 1, 2013
good location

good location
5.7
Bartasan W. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Perfect Hotel to stay in Saigon for it's Price

Location, FAST INTERNET ACCESS, Facilities
8.3
This Hotel was Superb, we stayed for 3 days and we loved it. The staff were helpful, the breakfast was good, and the internet access was amazingly FAST. Not forget to mention that it's only about 100m from Benh Thanh market and the Bus Station. You can easily access downtown Saigon on foot from this Hotel! Excellent!
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Clean budget hotel with friendly service

clean room, nice breakfast, attentive hotel staff
8.3
The hotel is a cozy, nice and clean budget hotel with affordable rate. Internet is working with a PC in your room. Go for Deluxe or VIP room for more comfort, larger room size with a three-seater sofa in your room and a small jacuzzi bath tub. The breakfast is good serving local dishes with different menu each day. Hotel staff is friendly, helpful and attentive.
Arno C. Solo travelers France, November 28, 2013
good

location, cleaness, staff
7
Florainie K. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Great location, affordable

The location is great for those who come here for shopping. The price is also afforable for every type of traveller. Breakfast menu choices was very limited.
5
Overall it was a nice experience since its location is very strategic to Ben Thanh market.
Harry C. Groups Australia, November 25, 2013
Never made it to the room!

iNice glass door entrance. Nice lobby. Clean glass door at entrance.
5.3
On arrival told my room had electricity/water issues therefore sent me to Whitehorse 2 around the corner in a dingy little street. My three companions arrived following day and they were told that hotel had been taken over by a larger booking and that they could go to Whitehorse 2 like me or get a refund. After a 15 hour plane trip they chose the refund and booked a different nearby hotel. Also the internet WiFi was abysmal to the extent of non existent. Won't be using this chain again and would not recommend to anyone.
Jocelyn W. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
good but still can b improve

clean, wifi, city area
3.7
The breadfast menu always e same and when u come in at 9am the food finish and the staff never top up and say finish -No more-come again tomorrow. So many days have to wake up early just for breadfast and its repeated menu....perhaps its can be improved.
Ng L. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
Clean Hotel

central location friendly staff clean hotel
7
hotel just a stone away from ben thann market in the evening many stalls selling seafood n also clothings across the road from the hotel hawker selling nice Vietnamese BEANCURD
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
not good

location is centrally located
4.7
unfriendly staff, very rude. breakfast suck, room very small.
Jonathan L. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Poor service by White Hotel Staff

it is near to the Central Market
4
poor start to a holiday as we were greeted by the rude and crude hotel staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01