or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
913 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Manus C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
Quiet and relaxing room

good location,close to restaurants. Safe walking area
8
Ang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable

see above comments
8
Average, hotel room small but clean , good location anf staff.
Sanjaya N. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
great location

location, room and price
6.7
Lee C. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
Cosy abience, affordable price and clean room

Comfortable bed, centrally located and good beakfast
7.7
Interior white decorative design, nice bathroom, easily access to other district, Near the historic market and other local restaurants.
Precious N. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2013
upgraded

the hotel is located near the night market, also it's easy to get a taxi cause most taxis are just wating outside the hotel, comfortable room
7
We booked a room with twin beds and extra bed, but turned out that the room wasn't fixed yet when we arrived. We also found out that the room was too small to fit in an extra bed, so I went down to inform the receptionist about the problem, but she insisted that it would fit. I told her that if it would, then it would also mean taking up all the remaining space and it would also block the door going to the bathroom and also we wouldn't be able to open our luggages due to the cramped space. I discussed this further with her and in the end she decided to upgrade us to another room which was more comfortable and can fit the 3 of us perfectly, we stayed there for 2 nights.
Ho K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Staff quality very poor. Others value for money.

Wifi. Bathroom. Cleanliness
6
Normal. Others value for money. Just the staff quality and breakfast very poor
Pham T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 11, 2013
It's convinient, near the center

Service, near center and easy access to any places
7
It's quite ok. However the aircon is dripping when we stayed the first night.
Ang A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
comfortable

see above comments.
8
Average. hotel room small but clean. good location and staff.
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Comfort.

Centrally located, easy, convenient
6.7
Eating places nearby, very convenient to go anywhere.. You can get anything from the nearby shophouses.. Easy to take a cab, and most of the cab know the place
Alexandre S. Couples France, August 3, 2013
Just normal, nothing special .

It was ok but not as nice as the pictures.
6
the bathroom was broken and the room very noisy and the staff front is warm....!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01