Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 960 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (960)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Good enough

Not expensive, good location & relatively clean.
6.3
Hotel is located near few of the shopping areas, within walking distant. The rooms are at a reasonable cost.
Preechaya D. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
friendly staff, clean room

clean room,,friendly staff , near shopping
7.7
nice hotel big room and clean , friendly staff and near market and shopping center
Teonghwa W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Good location

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8.7
The hotel is located in a very convenient spot of the city. That makes moving around easy and hassle free. The rooms may be simple and not too spacious, they are comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly. Requests to the staff were promptly attended to. This hotel is definitely value for money. I will recommend it to anyone who intends to visit Saigon for a short stay.
Van B. Couples Vietnam, October 27, 2013
Location is good, good price and good staff

Night life, safe place, friendly staff
7
I will stay here again ............
Ong L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Value for Money

Nice staff, clean room and centrally located
7.7
The hotel is centrally located in the main of Ho Chi Minh, just few step to Benh Thanh Market. Surrounding by local food restaurant and coffee shop. The hotel is design in white colour, looks clean and nice.
Bryan D. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
good location comfortable and clean

clean room .. location.. friendly staff
7.7
stay was comfortable room clean and bed comfortable staff friendly
Yiting Y. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
A good stay overall

Jacuzzi, sofa and location
8
the staff were friendly and helpful. the lift broke down on one of the days and we had to use the stairs from the 7th storey. it was promptly fixed aft hours of return. the executive room was smaller than expected, amenities were basic. could also only fit one in the jacuzzi. location was near ban than market and backpackers. overall a good stay !
Ting K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 21, 2013
good

clean good service convienence
6
room service is good and water speak English well.
Heinrich G. Couples Germany, October 21, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff, location, service
6.3
The White hotel 1 is located central in district 1. The staff is friendly and has average to good English skills. The room service is too late but good. The room design is nice but the equipment like bathroom taps need some maintenance. Every room is equipped with a computer and wireless internet is available! The breakfast is nothing special. more average but o.k. The location is central and in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. The Banh Than market is just around the corner. The hotel is worth the value of money you spend, I was already here twice and would consider to come again.
Giau V. Couples Vietnam, October 14, 2013
the hotel is just social

centrally city, good wifi, parking
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04