My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Farahiza R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
clean but too small

clean, friendly staff
7
it was good and clean but the air condition 1 of our rooms was not functioning all the time. i was sweating almost an hour in the room and need more than half an hour to wait them to repair it. 2 days repeating the same problem.
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Nice lobby, room, so so.

Centrally located
5.3
Thoa H. Couples Vietnam, April 29, 2013
Disappointing as I couldn't stay there

Haven't stay in so can't say
4
I was disappointed about this hotel . I book too long before the day I travel but when we arrived late in the afternoon and the staff inform us that they have a problem with the room and they did the transfer is to other hotel . I meant , I spent too much time for select and chose the hotel but the end couldn't experience the hotel we chooses
Yeo M. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
Relex and comfortable.

Good Location, Cleaness & Friendly.
7.7
Good loaction in city for shopping and sightseeing, hotel staff's are friendly too.
Huiyi L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2013
not value for your dollar

wifi access, rain shower, basic toiletries and bottled water included
6
Boon N. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Happy, no surprise

location, internet, room size
8.7
The location is good. Breakfast is excellent for business traveler. Internet speed is excellent. Staffs is good & friendly. Value for money
Yeow S. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Nice location and near to good local food eateries

good price, friendly staffs and centrally located
8.3
Yeow S. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
A clean boutique hotel with friendly staffs

Rooms are clean, local food stalls are everywhere and very near to Ben Thanh Market.
7.7
Ang A. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Convenient and easy access

Good price, 5 mins walk to Ben thanh market
7.7
Highly recommend since the hotel is at the centre of the city. Easy assess to eatery , market and other attractions.
Kok S. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2013
Budget hotel, clean but breakfast is terrible.

wifi is good, near to eating house, convenient
5.7
The electrical breakdown a couple of time which I think is not accetable because this is a city hoThe stay considered alright as i dont spend much time in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03