or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
866 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (866)
Sort by:
Yeow S. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Choice hotel with good prices

Nice local foods nearby, ease of transportation, friendly staffs
8.3
Seet C. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2013
WONDERFUL STAFF

LOCATION,ATTENTIVE STAFF,CONVENIENT.
9
GREAT HOTEL,STAFF ARE ATTENTIVE ESPECIALLY ONE OF YOUR LADY RECEPTIONIST.SE ALWAYS PLEASE TO HELP.MOST OF YOUR STAFF ARE ATTENTIVE IN SERVICE.THERE IS STILL LOTS OF ROOM FOR YOUR STAff TO DO BETTER IN PROVIDING GOOS SERVICE.THEY ARE THE ONE THAT CAN MAKE THIS HOTEL A GREAT PLACE TO STAY.EXCELLENT
Chan L. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2013
Good location, convenient for shopping and eating,

location, clean, comfortable
7
Short walk to Ben Thanh Market, easy for last minute shopping and booking day tours. Nice interior design.
Charles P. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
If you want to be in the center of District 1...

staff friendliness, location, cleaniness
9.3
Outstanding! Will definitely be back. If you want to stay in the middle of Center 1, yet need that quiet and sleep-full break from time to time, The White Hotel is THE best solution. Steps away from the Ben Than Market, and just minutes from every other major attraction in Saigon, there is no doubt that this is the best alternative to the other hotels who claim to have superior location and attentive stay - I have stayed at some of those others and The White Hotel actually delivers!
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, May 26, 2013
Good location

Good location and Good service
6.3
Chan L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Good location, convenient for shopping and eating,

location, clean, comfortable
7
Interesting white concept, bright clean rooms, convenient, short walk to Ben Thanh market and many eateries. Breakfast is ordinary.
Hariandi A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 25, 2013
comfortable and nice

clean,easy to access citytown and comfortable
8
City tour,walking to benthanh market and look atraction near the hotel.
Zahudin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Good condition, near to attraction place

room spacious, clean , hotel near attraction and halal restaurant, staff is helpful
7.3
Yes, but I upset due to my booking entitled for free breakfast, but upon check in no breakfast provided, then iron service charge no mention to me during upon request, please informed earlier, so due check out we aware about the charges incurred. A whole i will recommend this hotel due to clean & spacious room, helpful staff, hotel near Ben Than Market & Halal Food
Ng B. Groups Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Great

Clean, near to shopping mall, good food
7.7
Wendell Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2013
I was satisfied with the service of the staff

Being "white-themed", clean, fast internet and good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07