or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Ng L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
no complains

service location friendly
7.3
i enjoy my stay there fast check in airport shuttle provided with a fee of 220000dongs only setback the buffet breadfast have far less choices
Nuengruethai N. Groups Thailand, May 20, 2013
great decoration hotel

fast wifi internet, good cultural breakfast and very nice staffs
8.7
Sathonrath T. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2013
Good in location for shopping and sight seeing

Clean , in the downtown , near the shopping market
9
Ching C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
nice hotel

clean, comfortable and cheap
7.7
Ng L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
cosy n quiet

friendly efficient clean
7
enjoy the service provided by the staff hotel provide transport to airport at a good rate of 220000dong remember to tip the driver. only setback the breadfast provided have few varities of food
Kessuda N. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2013
-

Cleanliness and centrally locate
7.3
Kessuda N. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2013
-

Comfortable room and nice desigh
6.7
Koh C. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2013
Good location, room clean, friendly staff.

Centrally located, convenient, clean and English speaking staff.
8
Airconditioning in hotel lobby and corridors can be improved (very warm and stuffy). Request to switch room which had a faulty aircon was not prompt.
Rattana K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 14, 2013
Very good locaton and delicious breakfast

Locaton, breakfast, bed
8.3
Convenient because of good location.Comfortable bed. Good design. Delicious breakfast but a little bit late.Breakfast should prepare early.
Janika S. Business travelers Germany, May 13, 2013
Good deal

The hotel is centrally located which is great. Each room has a PC. Some staff are very helpful, others rather annoying.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02