or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
896 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenient, clean, good services
7.7
We feel so comfortable to stay in this hotel. Clean & the bed is very comfortable. Good location. Near to the market. Can get nice food and shopping easily.
Winston T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
enjoyable and comfortable stay

Convenient location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.3
pleasant and most enjoyable. easy to move about with plenty of taxis available. located near to shopping areas
Graham R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Relaxing, very comfortable...very friendly staff

Staff, clean room, hotel location
9.3
I have stayed in many hotels over the last eight years I've been visiting Saigon. Over the last 2-3 visits I have stayed at the White hotel. Why? because there is everything I need here. First of all, the staff, extremely friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean, and cleaned on a daily basis. I always opt for an executive room, for just a few dollars more you get a larger room, also I always tend to contact the hotel prior to arrival to get a higher room away from the street noise. This is something you just cannot avoid in Vietnam. The location is superb too, not far from the main market but also walking distance to the back-packer area which has numerous bars and eating places.
Stacey W. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff!

Decor, location, staff attentiveness
9.3
Good location for walking to the sights, beautiful decor - very luxurious, great wifi, staff assistance in great times of need as a traveller - cannot recommend them enough!!!
Bryan D. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
comfortable and friendly

clean room, friendly staff
6.3
stay was comfortable with friendly staff and clean rooms, good location to markets and parks
Tzer N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Clean room at low price

Clean room, good value, nice staff
7
Average. Hotel room small but clean. Good location and staff.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel reasonable price and good staff

near Ben Thant Market and close to restaurant
9.3
very good hope to come back again in the near future
Eric L. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
Affordable centrally located hotel

Location, friendly helpful staff, and fast internet
9.7
excellent location near a big supermarket, walking street, restaurants, and easy to get a taxi
Norshaireen N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
White, clean and comfy

The pc with internet in the room, bath tub, clean
9.3
It was a pleasant stay for 3 nights there as I got free upgrade from standard room to deluxe double room. And it really make a difference as the room is more spacious. The hotel was all white and clean and even though it is a small hotel but they really give attention to detail. The design was beautiful. The hotel was located nicely just a block away from ben thanh market and night market area. Very close but not in the middle of noise and crowded area. The receptionist can speak English very well therefore it is easy to make any arrangement. We booked for 3 rooms and arrived early around 9am before the check in at 2pm. However, they are very helpful by giving us to check in one of the room 1st for our bags without any additional charges. Highly reccommended for those who want to visit HCM.
Damian H. Groups Australia, June 29, 2013
Hanoi backpackers club next door, great fun!

Great hotel in a pretty balanced area
9.3
It was great, if you visit Saigons district 1, this hotel is great! We got great bargains. At the markets, the best creative dinner EVER at the BBQ Garden restaurant. And just a few minutes walk away is the backpacker area which you will find great pubs, food and fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03