or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, September 29, 2013
good location

good location
6
Ho K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Good city hotel for business traveller

High speed wifi, good location and near to market
7
As usual, the hotel is clean, wifi is speedy enough and value for money. However, the breakfast always the same (same two sets)and they always forgot to check the VIP room selling at Agoda, so always over-sold and I always need to quarrel to them because the VIP room is not enough, and I need to stay at a smaller room. The good thing is, they always pay me back the difference.
Winston T. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2013
Great as usual

Nice breakfast, friendly staff, taxi readily available
7.7
Great as usual. Except that during my stay, the shower did not work properly. Hot and cold water was not working well. Housekeeping and porter staff were very friendly and helpful.
David P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
Relaxed stay

Friendly staff, clean room and good internet speed
7.7
When i checked-in, i was told by counter staff that there was no suite room available although i had booked and paid for it. What a poor impression.... Subsequently, i was refunded for the downgrade to a smaller room.
Teo J. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
Clean and Cozy

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
7.3
The stay was good because of the cleanliness of the room. The hotel is also located pretty near to the Night Market.
Sharon T. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Is a clean hotel

Clean, friendly staff, high speed WIFI
9.7
I have a very good impression with this hotel. I was first went to White Hotel 2 where I am suppose to stay in White Hotel 1. The staff called a taxi and send us over and they paid for the taxi fares. Overall the rooms is clean and the bathroom condition is very good and we are so satisfied with it. Unfortunately, my friends given a room with linkage air conditional. Suspect is lack of service. They sent a staff to fix it but it's doesn't helps. Due to late night, we leave it as it is. Overall, hotel is good.
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, September 22, 2013
good location

good location
6
Thi D. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 21, 2013
Small room, staff are not friendly

Small room, not view and noisy.
4.7
We book two deluxe room. The room was small. At agoda website the room show have window but the window already block by the sign board. We request the the high floor room but the staff say is fully booking. This was not true. May be we book at the agoda, the price is cheap so only we can stay at the lower level. The room was very noisy because near to the main road and at 2nd lever. I will not stay at this hotel again. We book two room but the voucher show only two people. The hotel is try to charge us because we book two room and we have four people. I have to explain to them, the website show two people in one room , not the two people in two room. I was angry and ask them to check with agoda. They are not honest.
Yong L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, price and comfort
8
The hotel is centrally located within walking distance to the central market and all the shopping areas. The hotel is clean and comfortable, although the room size is a bit small which is the case for all the nearby hotels. All staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful, however, breakfast is only average in quality.
Lai S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
good location

location; staff and room size
7
The twin bedroom was of a good size, and the location of the hotel was ideal - near to the ben thanh market. But do remember to bring along a universal adapter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04