Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Chusak T. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2013
Good for the first time visit

Reception very English, friendly
6
Tianshu X. Couples China, May 5, 2013
the room too small

location and clean
8
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, May 5, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

STAFF IN THE FRONT DESK IS REALLY NICE
6
NONE
Kun Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
It is a pleasant, relaxing stay.

easy access to major tourists attractions, fantastic breakfast and friendly staff
8
Randalf O. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2013
great 3 hotel for very cheap rates

cleanliness, locality, fast free wi fi
9
very pleasant and enjoyable. Breakfast was great but no western type food available (sausages, bacon, hash browns, yoghurt)
Suci Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2013
quite nice

room, coffee, surroundings
6.3
The staff can't help much for what our questions about the hotel or the city, because only a few that can speak english.
Tay T. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
A great stay at this spacious hotel

Clean, staffs friendly and helpful. VIP room is very spacious
9
Leonard T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
up to expectations

Location, cleanliness, staff's ability to communicate in English
8
Farahiza R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
clean but too small

clean, friendly staff
7
it was good and clean but the air condition 1 of our rooms was not functioning all the time. i was sweating almost an hour in the room and need more than half an hour to wait them to repair it. 2 days repeating the same problem.
Chee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Nice lobby, room, so so.

Centrally located
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05