Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1084 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

mohamad S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
There no halal food,its so hard for muslim travel
Friendly, clean and reasonable price
I enjoy the atmosfere, surounding shoping Centre and warm helpfull nice staff
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Thuyen N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great location
location, great service and friendly
not bad hotel to stay, location is good. Staff were great.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Wai W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Value
Location, staff
Except the room little small, no place for luggage.Other was good enough. Location good, room was clean, and staff so friendly.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

kelgend W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
excellent
Great value, locatIon, comfort
staff very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable, location is so close to markets beer gardens and street cafe/ restaurants. Very cheap, I will be staying here again on my next trip.
Reviewed March 29, 2015

Benny Y. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Extra hidden charges upon arrival
Location
The stay was ok. Hotel abit old n simple. Should improve on air conditioning. Wifi good. What annoyed me was they demanded an additional charge of USD18 for 2 guest. Their excuse was agoda charges did not cover the hotel breakfast. How can the hotel charge us extra when we already made a booking for 2. Agoda should look into this. All charges should be transparant and notified during booking.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Huy T. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good
Location, roomprice,
The price is good. But Staff is not friendly when nearing the time we checking out. The breakfast is not excellant but so so. Thanks
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Fang L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location
Location, Service and cleaniness
Stayed 3 night and it was good, room jus okay as no window for my room chosen. Great location and near to a lot of attractions which are a stone away.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Wong J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Pleasant stay
Next to Ben than market, comfortable bed and reasonable prive
The room is small, doesn't have much space to put luggage, but the location is good
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Mohd I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
staff a bit rude
Nothing to recommend
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Stanley L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
great location
location. clean, food
overall pleasant except no electric water Jug but was shown in Agoda room info
Reviewed March 11, 2015