Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1154 reviews

901 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Kee F. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Comfort stay

Good location,attentive staff & quiet in room
7.7
I can say overall value for money,good location & comfort stay.
Report this review
Kee F. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2014
Comfort stay

Good location,attentive staff & quiet in room
7.7
Value for money and comfort stay.
Report this review
Kevin F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, location and location!!!
7.3
Nice clean rooms and very good location. Hotel is older but very clean!
Report this review
Fook C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Good Location

Good location, reasonable price and convenient
7
Report this review
Ling T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Very centralize location

Good food, freindly staff and good location
4
Good for the rate I paid for the hotel
Report this review
Danvin E. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Best Location ,Room small

Friendy Staff ,easy access to restaurant
7
Report this review
Joey L. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
Best location

the hotel is located near to the Ben tanh market and also the night market. There's also wifi in every room.
8.3
Report this review
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, staff
10
I had a comfortable stay here. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. The location is good for the hotel and fairly central.
Report this review
Wan T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
neutral stay

good location ,cheap
4.7
Not too bad. Towels really smelly though. Bad staff service
Report this review
Kelvin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
Confuse front desk staff and Bad manner bell staff

1) Have a personal PC for internet. 2) Lundry service is prompt. 3) Close proximity to Ben Thanh Market
5
Book through Agoda,fully paid for 1 week. Bell staffs is unfriendly and not well manner need to have tip to work if not will ignore you & gave you the cold shoulder.Towel is not wash dark hand print and able to smell the odor of previous owner. Send clothes for laundry on the 2nd day and get back on the 3rd day. Went to the front desk mention my room number wanted to make payment, but instead the front desk lady in jacket look confuse n ask me whether I wanted to checkout(show the lack of knowledge of your guest). The breakfast is normal. Worst part is staffs like to talk out loud behind the back of customer right in front of the lobby.(Pretend I do not understand Vietnamese language). The only advantage is close proximity to Ben Thanh market. But sad to said lack the know how in customer service as in compare to other nearby hotels with same facilities.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 901 reviews Next page
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02