Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
952 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (952)
Sort by:
Bryan D. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
comfortable with friendly staff

cleanness, location
6.3
stay at this hotel was comfortable in good proximity with shopping, rooms were clean and tidy staff friendly will be staying here again in future
Shao Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Relaxing & Enjoyable.

Customer service, the design of the hotel interior & walkway, good central location if you are visiting Ho Chi Minh all 11-Attractions as it is walking distance away.
8
Relaxing, Enjoyable & happy stay at the White Hotel. I have ordered a deluxe double, but room is not as big as it seems to be; but it was comfortable & cozy. Fast internet access. Good breakfast. Good customer service from all staffs working in the hotel. Here are somethings which White Hotel may take into consideration for improvement. Bottled hair shampoo to be change to small packets ones for one time usage (because the bottled ones are not very clean; dirty & rusty stains on the bottled shampoo). For the dustbins, although is being emptied everyday by the room service, it will be better if the hotel send the dustbins for cleaning as dirty stains & rusty on the dustbins can be seen. The hotel does not have halal food. If the hotel is able to serve halal food, they may draw in more tourists to the hotel. Overall, i am happy & have an enjoyable stay at the White Hotel.
Jonathan A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Very good stay, the room is clean very nice decor.

Clean with nice decor and very friendly staff
9
Very good stay with clean and nice decor.very friendly staff and a walking distance from Ben thanh market The room is a suitable size for single person.
Chun C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 21, 2013
NEAR THE MARKET

NEAR THE MARKET
6
THERE'S A BIG TRANDIONAL MARKET WHICH NEAR THE HOTEL. IT ONLY TAKE FEW MINUTES THEN YOU CAN ARRIVE THE MARKET.
Michelle C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
friendly staff , room size is ok .

room with computer & intenet , friendly staff , good service .
7
average, room is ok ,service is good but the shower is in bad condition, the water pressure is slow and water will turn cold and hot by it self.
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenient, clean, good services
7.7
We feel so comfortable to stay in this hotel. Clean & the bed is very comfortable. Good location. Near to the market. Can get nice food and shopping easily.
Winston T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
enjoyable and comfortable stay

Convenient location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7.3
pleasant and most enjoyable. easy to move about with plenty of taxis available. located near to shopping areas
Graham R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2013
Relaxing, very comfortable...very friendly staff

Staff, clean room, hotel location
9.3
I have stayed in many hotels over the last eight years I've been visiting Saigon. Over the last 2-3 visits I have stayed at the White hotel. Why? because there is everything I need here. First of all, the staff, extremely friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean, and cleaned on a daily basis. I always opt for an executive room, for just a few dollars more you get a larger room, also I always tend to contact the hotel prior to arrival to get a higher room away from the street noise. This is something you just cannot avoid in Vietnam. The location is superb too, not far from the main market but also walking distance to the back-packer area which has numerous bars and eating places.
Stacey W. Solo travelers Canada, July 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff!

Decor, location, staff attentiveness
9.3
Good location for walking to the sights, beautiful decor - very luxurious, great wifi, staff assistance in great times of need as a traveller - cannot recommend them enough!!!
Bryan D. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
comfortable and friendly

clean room, friendly staff
6.3
stay was comfortable with friendly staff and clean rooms, good location to markets and parks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03