or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Breakfast The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet Center The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single Beds The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
826 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Longguang L. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
great hotel

bed, clean room and comfortable
7.7
this is a great hotel. I have never seen such a hotel like this. all in white and is totally amazing
Longguang L. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Great Hotel

Bed, clean room and comfortable
7.7
The hotel was great, I have never seen such a beautiful hotel like this. The best thing is all white in colour that was amazing
Tung T. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Nice comfortable central location

Location, high speed internet, clean
7.7
Was a great and comfortable stay, very conveniently located a short walk away from Benh thanh market, would come back
Bastien R. Solo travelers France, April 8, 2013
good location and value for money

location room and services
7.7
it was a classic city hotel experience. will go back there if i need it
Ny T. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
Great hotel to stay in HCMC

Cheap price, clean room and great location
9.3
Staff were friendly and Wi-Fi was great. Great location to the markets and places to eat. Nice bathroom and bed was very comfortable.
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2013
Good feeling here

Bath tub, AC is good, staff friendly, but perhaps poorly paid.
5.7
I had many issues with me room and my bill, etc. but, was able to resolve with the staff, with some effort
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, April 7, 2013
It's very convenient

Good location
5.3
It'll be better if there are many other choices of breakfast.
Kuo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Nice soft bed

Soft bed, Nice decor, Rooms equipped with PCs
9.7
Zhang Y. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2013
Very unforgettable

traveling agency, airport pick up service.
9.7
Eng M. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
excellent

clean, spacious, nice
7.7
Highly recommended, stayed in the VIP room and it was really spacious. Bathroom was great it has a rain shower head. Only downside was the room gets really noisy in the morning, would suggest for a higher floor. Overall it was a great hotel, friendly and very helpful staff, would def stay there again if i go to ho chi minh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet BreakfastThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Internet CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin 2 Single BedsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Jacuzzi BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04