Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1173 reviews

916 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
For a last minute traveller

1. Near the market 2. PC in every room 3. Near halal restaurants
4.7
Report this review
Lim W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Average

environment
5.3
hope there are improvement on the breakfast menu. Not much varties to choose from.
Report this review
Gary Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2014
Survery for White 1 Hotel

Convenient, Clean, and value for money
7
Report this review
Thien N. Couples Vietnam, November 19, 2014
unforgetable trip

good location, gentle white hotel, friendly staffs
8
I like to stay here even the room is a little small
Report this review
Ferlone C. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2014
Great location

Aircon, bed, location
7.7
Very pleasant, helpful and friendly doorman and receptionist.
Report this review
Manh H. Families with young children Vietnam, November 16, 2014
Breakfast is poor, stafff is not really friendly

Near the center, the room look new, but it is very small
4.3
I am a little bit disappointed when we stayed here. It is not suitable for family travel, it is good for single trip
Report this review
William B. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Stop over for 2 days before going home

verry friendly. Air conditioning stayed on when out of room. Food good.
7.7
free coffee but no jug to boil water, no coffee cups. Couldn't get safe to work properly. White hotel 2 better.
Report this review
Philip P. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Unpleasant Experience

Location,Friendly BellHop Boys.
6.3
Had an unpleasant experience at this hotel.No,i would not recommend any of my fellow travellers to this hotel.
Report this review
Vu N. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
good location and cheap

good location, cheap, clean
7
it was a good stay. definitely would come back
Report this review
Henry V. Solo travelers American Samoa, November 3, 2014
Hotel is good , clean , room small,breakfast so so

Clean, staff friendly , and location good .
7.3
Good .
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 916 reviews Next page
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04