Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The White Hotel 1

255 - 257 Le Thanh Ton, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Reception The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Katie H. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Around the corner from Ben Thanh markets

Centrally located, free computer in room, friendly staff
9.3
We were close to the Ben Thanh markets, within walking distance to the main bus stops and there is a computer in our room so we didn't have to go to an internet cafe. The computers downstairs are equipped with a printer as well. Breakfast is nice with Vietnamese and Western options. Apart from having to send a cockroach to insect heaven, we really appreciated our quiet time in an otherwise super-busy city.
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2013
No

Nice room gd foods nice people
8
Good stay and recommend to friends i will come back again to stay
Report this review
Ngan N. Groups Vietnam, October 6, 2013
Rude receptionist. Very tiny room.

Good location, close to restaurants
4.7
The receptionist was the rudest ever, she barely looked at the guests even when giving the room keys. The room is really really small with no windows. I'd only recommend this hotel for single traveler who won't be using the room except to sleep in. Compare to other 3-star hotel with similar locations, this is not recommended.
Report this review
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Nice and clean hotel, close to shopping area

The hotel is newer, clean and well maintained, close to the major shopping are Benh Thanh Market and nearby local restaurants
8.3
Well-maintained hotel room, designed in white color to give the clean, new and comfortable feeling when staying there. I keep coming back and stay in this hotel more than 10 times in my frequent visit to HCMC, despite there are many other newer and posh hotels in the same area. The staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is provided with rotating local dishes.
Report this review
Chernhui Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
Centrally located near ben thanh market

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Pinyadapat C. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2013
Super Cofy

Clean Fast Easy
8
I was feel very nice in there. the hotel is easy to find. The room is clean, comfortable and high technology.
Report this review
Chun C. Couples Taiwan, September 29, 2013
good location

good location
6
Report this review
Ho K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Good city hotel for business traveller

High speed wifi, good location and near to market
7
As usual, the hotel is clean, wifi is speedy enough and value for money. However, the breakfast always the same (same two sets)and they always forgot to check the VIP room selling at Agoda, so always over-sold and I always need to quarrel to them because the VIP room is not enough, and I need to stay at a smaller room. The good thing is, they always pay me back the difference.
Report this review
Winston T. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2013
Great as usual

Nice breakfast, friendly staff, taxi readily available
7.7
Great as usual. Except that during my stay, the shower did not work properly. Hot and cold water was not working well. Housekeeping and porter staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
David P. Solo travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
Relaxed stay

Friendly staff, clean room and good internet speed
7.7
When i checked-in, i was told by counter staff that there was no suite room available although i had booked and paid for it. What a poor impression.... Subsequently, i was refunded for the downgrade to a smaller room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh CityThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - StandardThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesThe White Hotel 1 Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The White Hotel 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06